Reading Reviews for So Much For Being Just Friends
  
92 Reviews Found

Review #1, by albuspotter 

13th August 2007:
add more more chapters now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by loyalty proves worth 

24th June 2007:
why haven't u written? u stopped getting on? this is a good story.

lpw

 Report Review

Review #3, by harry_luvs_hermy_and_u_no_it 

12th December 2006:
Grr...writer more. NOW. In all seriousness, your story is very nice. The way it is written could be tweaked, and phrasing could do with a change. Some of your scenes are a little awkward, but it's all got a powerful meaning behind it. It just seems like you're rushing a bit. Take a bit more time to explain things. Let things flow naturally. If I've been harsh, it's just because I'm trying to help. I really do love it, and I want to see more soon. K?

Author's Response: I feel really bad for not having updated this story, but i've been in and out of the phase for writing it. I told myself that I wasn't going to put it up until it was done, and then I did and it wasn't done...I'm going to force myself to pull out some good stuff, and do not worry. You were not harsh at all. It's good advice and I will definitely take it into consideration.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hillo09 

1st November 2006:
i love it...keep writing because it's good so far

 Report Review

Review #5, by chrissy_t 

29th October 2006:
Cooleo...update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Luckygurl102 

5th July 2006:
I love this story and I hope u update soon~!!!1
10000000000000000/10
lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by shinymusic626 

28th June 2006:
That's good. I like the songs you put. Though i don't know them. :-D Wel, I'll stay tuned.

 Report Review

Review #8, by shinymusic626 Knock on the Door

28th June 2006:
oh, i really like the way you put the title of the chapter as the last sentence of the chapter. Good Job girl.
-shinymusic626

 Report Review

Review #9, by shinymusic626 Wonderful

28th June 2006:
Well, that is about ron mostly, but it was good. Just so you know, you still get level up. :-) Be proud of me being soooo generous.
-shinymusic626

 Report Review

Review #10, by shinymusic626 Perfect

28th June 2006:
This is perfect. It's amusing how Harry and Hermione suddenly fall for each other so quickly huh? Weell. You got higher.

 Report Review

Review #11, by shinymusic626 Complicated

28th June 2006:
This is supposed to be complicated for Hermione. I think you're doing good. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lady_Gryffindor 

19th June 2006:
Wow.. Nice Chapter!!! i can't wait for the next one!!! I want to know so bad if Harry takes the job or not!!!!!! UPDATE SOON!!!..lady

 Report Review

Review #13, by Belle Etoile 

17th May 2006:
love the story, please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by that70schick Complicated

24th April 2006:
Ohh. The first chapter was good.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amber Rose 

21st April 2006:
This story has really great potential. Please write more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amver Rose Knock on the Door

21st April 2006:
Nicely written. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amber Rose Wonderful

21st April 2006:
Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Amber Rose Perfect

21st April 2006:
Again, nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amber Rose Complicated

21st April 2006:
Nicely done. It's hard to find good fan ficton these days. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #20, by thesquib 

14th April 2006:
I love all of these sorts of stories but your one stands out. Thanks for making a brilliant read!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by H_Hshipper 

14th April 2006:
Write more soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Plastic Writer 

24th March 2006:
I didn't get it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by katy 

22nd March 2006:
love the story! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Smila 

21st March 2006:
THANK YOU! It was really necessary! I waited so long and then it's so short. Pkease, please write a lil' bit faster.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Maggie Day 

21st March 2006:
I can't wait to read more. I really hope Harry takes the position at Hogwarts, but if he becomes Minister this could get interesting!!! Keep it goin!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>