Reading Reviews for My love
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by erised straeh End of the Game

11th February 2006:
That. Was. Freaking. Horrible. Well, that's my opinon. I'm scared. O.O

 Report Review

Review #2, by MONKEY BUTT My love

2nd June 2005:
THIS SUCKED SOO BAD!!! WHY DONT YOU PEOPLE GET A LIFE AND STOP SUCKING MONKEY BUTT ALL DAY!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by evilcourtney My love

8th July 2003:
fluffy, strangely in many slash fics everybody ends up homo/bi-sexual, which when you think about it could be unrealistic. But you only had a small amount of characters so alls good. I\'m glad Padma got a part, she isn\'t mentioned much.... :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by SilverMirror My love

25th June 2003:
That was really good. But poor Padma! *sniff*... anyway, it was cool, I hope you\'ll write another one like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by SilverMirror My love

22nd June 2003:
Cool, great story! Though, I\'m starting to hope that Ginny will stay with Padma, lol. :) Please write more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sukkumbus My love

21st June 2003:
Hey hey! Thanks a bunch for reviewing my story :P Glad you think it\'s good :D I think this is a really cool idea. Very rarely have I seen f/f. It\'s almost always m/m. I like it, it\'s good. I also think that you definately have skill . . . however, I\'ll just give you some tips so you can make your work even better. The first part is good, but when you get to the dialogue, there isn\'t enough sesory information. Don\'t worry, for most writers dialogue is the most difficult part. Just think about where they are when they\'re talking and how their expressing it. Like if there are gestures, or one of them shifts their weight, or something like that, talk about it. (An example: instead of \"I dont know what you\'re talking about.\" \"Yes you do, you know exactly.\" put: She shook her head and snorted. \"I don\'t know what you\'re talking about.\" \"Yes you so, you know exactly,\" he replied, crossing his arms as his eyes narrowed. One more thing. A bit more detail. This is a trick I use: for every sentance or description you write, try and think of three more sentances to elaborate. Even one more can really add a lot. It\'ll just help with the flow a bit. I usually don\'t give people pointers (in fact, I think I might have done it once, twice at the most). The only time I do is when I think they have potential. So it\'s just a few ideas to help develop your talent :D Hope I haven\'t been too condescending Sukkumbus

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny My love

20th June 2003:
Yeah its alright so far!

 Report Review

Review #8, by aline My love

20th June 2003:
Hi cool story.I don\'t like slashes that much but i like this one.Please update.I want to know what happens.If you need ideas just email me at shinystar@writing.com please r/r my new story called my sweet darling

 Report Review

Review #9, by *KAT* My love

20th June 2003:
thanx for reviewing my story broken hearts and shattered dreams it finnished if you want to check it out well this was good keep going its off to a good start

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverMirror My love

20th June 2003:
Yes, girl slash! There isn\'t enough around! It\'s cool and really good, chapters are a bit short though. Well, please, please write more! Oh, thanks for reviewing my short songfic story, could you maybe review something else of mine? Again, it\'s cool please continue!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login