Reading Reviews for Charmed...?
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ur brilliant<3 Chapter 4

15th November 2006:
awww, poor magonagall. i feel her pain. keep me posted. omg, make a luv triangle and put anna and harry fall for eachother sice she's gonna be around him a lot protecting him. do it! make it hott and spicey. and do a total make out scene with them 2 and ginny walks in. and u better dedicate that chapter to me. stay brilliant hunni

 Report Review

Review #2, by ur brilliant<3 Chapter 4

15th November 2006:
awww, poor magonagall. i feel her pain. keep me posted. omg, make a luv triangle and put anna and harry fall for eachother sice she's gonna be around him a lot protecting him. do it! make it hott and spicey. and do a total make out scene with them 2 and ginny walks in. and u better dedicate that chapter to me. stay brilliant hunni

 Report Review

Review #3, by ur brilliant<3 The Feast

15th November 2006:
omg, u spelled oi! i never knew how to spell that! i can die happy! :))) wat? who is anna? why dont i know whats going on? doesnt his mean im a retard? i only got halfway throu the 5th book! fill me in girl!.
luv u. stay brilliant

 Report Review

Review #4, by ur brilliant<3 An Odd Occurance

15th November 2006:
"ditto mate" i luv that. it made me chuckle. :) interesting? understantement! but i luvv u girl, keep shakespereing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ur brilliant!<33 The New Girl

15th November 2006:
ok, yes, its me, emily. o, things r getting spicey, but im so confused. is this before or after the baby and marraige? idk, i have to keep up. tell me at school. stay brilliant love.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sirius_gurl Chapter 4

29th August 2006:
I like it.....Update soon. Who's daughter is she? I was really sad when Charmed was over. I cried. O well...Great Story. Keep at it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luckygurl102 Chapter 4

10th August 2006:
Awww! She is feeling what i am feeling, everytime i read HBP I cry my eyes out even thought i know it will happen and I read it about hundred times i stoll cry!
UPDATE ASPA1

Author's Response: haha, yeah I know how you feel. Thank's for the review! I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Starlette_2006 Chapter 4

8th August 2006:
this is really getting to be a great story
i know you are looking for advice so why don't you make harry and anna like get into an argument and stuff like that it would certainly make things interesting.......lol awesome story keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you! And thank you for the suggestion...I really needed ideas. I'll try to work that into my next chapter, dedicated to you! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gryffindor_goddess Chapter 4

2nd August 2006:
Really good and you have to update please please please!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! As for your question, I haven't decided whos daughter she is yet, and I am VERY open to suggestions. So if you have any, please please let me know. And she can freeze and blow things up but I haven't had the chance to work both into the story. Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gryffindor_goddess The Feast

2nd August 2006:
O.K. i totally love this story its my new favorite cuz i totally love Charmed and well this is just a really good story!!!!! keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And the suggestion! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gryffindor_goddess The New Girl

2nd August 2006:
So you got your idea from charmed huh? i thought so but whos her mom? is it one of the charmed ones or is this just a spin off? and one more question, well she obviosly can freeze but can she blow things up?

 Report Review

Review #12, by chrissy_t Chapter 4

27th July 2006:
I NEED SUGGESTIONS!! PLEASE REVIEW!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ° Sophia ° The Feast

5th May 2006:
Hi,
I'm really looking forward to read more about your story!
I'm from Belgium and I'm a Charmed and Harry Potter fan.
Please continue writing!
Greetzz

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pheonixxsong The Feast

4th March 2006:
Yeh, I got it, and I Fiiiinnnally found the site, cos I forgot to ask u again for it again. Yeh, its pretty good, I get where this is going, but I am still trying to work out whos daughter she is and what powers she has.. obviously empath. Anywho! Update and I'll read! lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by bitterbutsweet The Feast

18th February 2006:
interesting ... i don't really follow charmed so im a bit unsure of whats what but your story is really good, please continue and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Caitlin- aka Pheonixxsong The New Girl

14th January 2006:
Well, i read it, and i liked it! It was good as! Half way through when she said her name Haliwell.... Charmed.. and it clicked, the whole preminitions and blowing up stuff. Daughter of one of the charmed ones! Thats what im guessing anyway. Gee that's really good because I love charmed just about as much as HP so it is all good. I'm just curious, if she IS the daughter of the charmed ones, then how did she get piper AND pheobies power.... Anyway, as i was saying, great story, and im babbling so i shall stop now.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading it! I'm glad you liked it. I have the second chapter done, but they won't let me post it on the website for some reason...I'll figure it out eventually haha. (and for your question...there's a twist...she is one of the Charmed one's daughter, but she has a power boost because she's supposed to be special...meant to do something important. You know what I mean?) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login