Reading Reviews for Talk to Me
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ere The Graduation

5th March 2007:
I love this! They should wait longer to get married, though. I still love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by missblondie4life The Graduation

4th March 2006:
oh my god that's sooo sweet are you making a sequal? You should cuz I want to know want happens next

Author's Response: ive been thinking about making a sequel but i havent decided yet thanks for the review

Author's Response: ive been thinking about making a sequel but i havent decided yet thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #3, by amberg93 The Graduation

17th January 2006:
awww, i love it

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by amberg93 Reunited

12th January 2006:
FOOD FIGHT!! ive always wanted to be in one of those

Author's Response: lol ya me 2 thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #5, by amberg93 The full moon

7th January 2006:
Poor Lily update soon

Author's Response: my 4th chapter is in waiting right now thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by amberg93 talk to me

7th January 2006:
AWW!! i love it

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #7, by amberg93 The Great Hall

7th January 2006:
woah, love is a strong word

Author's Response: i know lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by shir talk to me

5th January 2006:
it's really good and all, but i think u made the Lily/James loving each other too easy, too fast.

Author's Response: thanks and i know that i made iot a bit fast, but i couldn't wait for them to get together lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by shir talk to me

5th January 2006:
it's really good and all, but i think u made the Lily/James loving each other too easy, too fast.

Author's Response: thanks and i know that i made iot a bit fast, but i couldn't wait for them to get together lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mags The Great Hall

5th January 2006:
awwwwww....keep writing!!! <333

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by oliveria The Great Hall

4th January 2006:
yoyoyoyo whats up jk i like the story but dude make it longert dude

Author's Response: your so crazy lol even though i was with you when you sent me my reviewlol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login