Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Talk to Me
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ere The Graduation

5th March 2007:
I love this! They should wait longer to get married, though. I still love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by missblondie4life The Graduation

4th March 2006:
oh my god that's sooo sweet are you making a sequal? You should cuz I want to know want happens next

Author's Response: ive been thinking about making a sequel but i havent decided yet thanks for the review

Author's Response: ive been thinking about making a sequel but i havent decided yet thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #3, by amberg93 The Graduation

17th January 2006:
awww, i love it

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #4, by amberg93 Reunited

12th January 2006:
FOOD FIGHT!! ive always wanted to be in one of those

Author's Response: lol ya me 2 thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #5, by amberg93 The full moon

7th January 2006:
Poor Lily update soon

Author's Response: my 4th chapter is in waiting right now thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by amberg93 talk to me

7th January 2006:
AWW!! i love it

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #7, by amberg93 The Great Hall

7th January 2006:
woah, love is a strong word

Author's Response: i know lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by shir talk to me

5th January 2006:
it's really good and all, but i think u made the Lily/James loving each other too easy, too fast.

Author's Response: thanks and i know that i made iot a bit fast, but i couldn't wait for them to get together lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by shir talk to me

5th January 2006:
it's really good and all, but i think u made the Lily/James loving each other too easy, too fast.

Author's Response: thanks and i know that i made iot a bit fast, but i couldn't wait for them to get together lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mags The Great Hall

5th January 2006:
awwwwww....keep writing!!! <333

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by oliveria The Great Hall

4th January 2006:
yoyoyoyo whats up jk i like the story but dude make it longert dude

Author's Response: your so crazy lol even though i was with you when you sent me my reviewlol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login