Reading Reviews for Believe Me, Natalie
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Puceylover101 Mother Daughter Reunion

19th April 2007:
WOOO! Loved it! MWA!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Enkeli Tears Are Not Enough

27th February 2007:
Oooh, Cedric is so sweet and adorable ;) I just can't wait to read more. Go girl! :) Update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by twitchy_little Tears Are Not Enough

21st February 2007:
very cute, i loved it

 Report Review

Review #4, by charmed16 Tears Are Not Enough

20th February 2007:
I love this chapter so much and makes me wanna cry! Plz hurry up and update!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Puceylover101 Tears Are Not Enough

14th February 2007:
OMG! YAY! You finally updated wot! More please!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmilyBlack Tears Are Not Enough

13th February 2007:
Aww! So adorable!! Cedric is such a sweetheart!

Jeez though, Roger is a terd!! So is Cho!!

Love the wonderful story!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chknnuget4161 Total Eclipse of the Heart

23rd December 2006:
yay! they finally kissed! ive been waiting for that...update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chknnuget4161 High Fidelity

23rd December 2006:
amazing story! please write more soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by Puceylover101 High Fidelity

23rd December 2006:
OMG!!! YAY! You have FINALLY updated! I love this story and was dissapointed that you stopped writing, but now your back with this amazing chapter I forgive you! MWA! Update asap! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by NoName303 Total Eclipse of the Heart

24th August 2006:
HA, HA! And thrice HA! I have found this story! Even though Fire Blossom was deleted, I have FOUND it! Please update soon...I just want to finish your wonderful story, because that would make me SO very happy. Don't you want me to be happy before going back to school? Don't you? Say yes. Okay, well...I'm going to go see if I can remember my username and password...goodbye!

 Report Review

Review #11, by xxnatalie Total Eclipse of the Heart

20th August 2006:
I've begun to look for good Cedric fics that aren't Cedric/Cho, and this is one of the first ones I've found so far. I really like it, so I can't wait to see what happens.
This is particularly enjoyable/strange for me to read because my name is Natalie, and it's written with 'you' in it, but I guess that means I get to make out with Cedric! Okay, kidding, lol.
I'm anxious for more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by bnance Total Eclipse of the Heart

9th August 2006:
Love the story. *is favorited* update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by moonlightbeam Total Eclipse of the Heart

28th June 2006:
this story is amazing!!
plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by moonlightbeam Our House

28th June 2006:
wow that was really great

 Report Review

Review #15, by She who must not be named Total Eclipse of the Heart

26th April 2006:
I love stories with Cedric in them! And Natalie deserves him! Poor girl...
write more! WoOt!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BitterSweet Total Eclipse of the Heart

26th April 2006:
Hey girl, loved your story, please write more soon! (i'm not very patient when it comes to good stories)

 Report Review

Review #17, by cutiepie09 Total Eclipse of the Heart

26th April 2006:
Oh my god! Totally love it, please write more, love ya peace out!

 Report Review

Review #18, by tutorgirl23 Total Eclipse of the Heart

20th April 2006:
This story is amazing! I can't wait to read some more! I like the way you made it in teh second person, so you really feel like ou are in teh story. I hope you update soon, becuase this story is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #19, by meggie Total Eclipse of the Heart

20th April 2006:
this story is AMAZING! If i had a favorites list it would deffently belong there! I can't wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by TC_2 Total Eclipse of the Heart

20th April 2006:
I really liked it. It`s got that strong, passionate thing throughout the whole story, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mouse16 Total Eclipse of the Heart

20th April 2006:
OMG! what a great story! Please hurry and write more! I loved the way to explained the champions, Fleur and Krum, funny! And I hope more than anything that Natalie and Cedric would get together, please its just to sad to bare!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Padfoot89 Total Eclipse of the Heart

20th April 2006:
Aweee, they finally kissed!! But poor, poor Natalie. Stupid Roger had to get in the way somehow... grr.. Well, please update soon!! I can't wait to find out what happens next. Suspense kills. lol. Byee.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blondeweasel Don't Believe the Hype

17th April 2006:
I really really like the way this story is written! and the whole idea behind it is awesome!!plus i think Cedric in the movie was way hott also,lol. oh and my name is Natalie and i have long hair and green eyes,and im seventeen so when you say "you" it feels like it really is me,lol.once again i love it and plase add more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Padfoot89 The Mating Game

16th February 2006:
yay, another cool chapter!! aww, poor Nat.. :( update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by EmilyBlack The Mating Game

14th February 2006:
please update!! i totally love your story!! it is so adorable!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>