Reading Reviews for Poison
  
177 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jada.caron A revealing of new truths

15th May 2012:
i can't wait 2 c what's next

 Report Review

Review #2, by tbhasker A revealing of new truths

28th December 2007:
Keep up the good work, darl! Just one thing, I thought Draco's eyes were a steely grayish-silver. I'm almost positive they are. (I don't like saying absolutely positive) But anyhoo...that's just a minor detail that I picked up! Carry On!

 Report Review

Review #3, by tbhasker Under my skin

28th December 2007:
Malfoy smells like roses? um...ahem ahem. I think it would be better if he didn't smell like a flower, but it's your story--and a great one at that! Hey and if Hermione doesn't want Malfoy, I'll gladly take him!

 Report Review

Review #4, by tbhasker A single touch...

28th December 2007:
the story's good till now, really! Keep up the great work, darl! just one thing, why was hermione "inching" (as you say) towards Malfoy?
But other than that, it's great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by angelrosieMD A revealing of new truths

20th December 2006:
love it. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by babette Wishful thinking

29th October 2006:
what??!!! was that who i thought thart was??!!/(MALFOY SR.)??

-SLYTHERINBITCH/ANGEL

 Report Review

Review #7, by babette Watching me, wanting me...

29th October 2006:
yah thats a good idea, see i know that if they were to do somthing now blaise would definaitely would kill malfoy,and hurt hermione too, or worse.

-slytherinbitch/angel

 Report Review

Review #8, by babette Venomous poison

29th October 2006:
awsome that scene was amazing,and draco's choice of words were beautiful, i wish i had him right now.but blaise is going to be outraged!

 Report Review

Review #9, by babette A drunken state

29th October 2006:
ya dreams of her,and yes that would be pretty funny malfoy drunk trying to get to bed with hermione helping him,she s like 2 time smaller that him.
-slytherinbitch/angel

 Report Review

Review #10, by babette Your web, i'm caught...

29th October 2006:
well draco isn't a alcholic , why doesn't she just let him rest? she always got to disturb with her questions.

-slytherinbitch/angel

 Report Review

Review #11, by babette A jealous heart

29th October 2006:
OOH,so malfoy was the un-exspected visitor? good chapter i never read this kind of story before. luving it!!

-slytherinbitch/angel

 Report Review

Review #12, by babette Under my skin

29th October 2006:
well who could him out their head,hes soo gorgeous.

 Report Review

Review #13, by babette A single touch...

29th October 2006:
ooooh, i love the sound of that she sure is lucky,even if this is a story, i love hearring stuff like that that people get to have in their lives. see i can't i'm not supposed to date until i graduate secondary,and that kind of stuff get me so dazed and it also gets me to want to do more with that person just like these two, i wish i could have a free life. i hate having to feel guilty of trying to do things behind my parents back and i also feel guilty cause my sister can't date also, so if i date she'd feel a little embarest, i also am scared things wont work out right, like me braking-up with him cause i'm bored or somthing. but most of all i'm scared i might do somthing stupid like "you know what" with him.or he might want to but i won't.

 Report Review

Review #14, by BABETTE Haunting reflections

29th October 2006:
WELL GOOD SHE'S GOING TO NEED IT CAUSE IF WITH DRACO HER LIFES GOOING TO BE LIVING HELL.AND CAUSE LAST YEAR SO THAT MEANS NEWTS RIGHT??

 Report Review

Review #15, by OneDamselsKiss A revealing of new truths

30th June 2006:
Hey! Didn't know u were in college? Well good luck with all ur work! Hope u update soon... u left an EXTREME cliffhanger... uggh! Well g2g love yas! Good Luck in College! (Which 1 do u attend?) Go (Insert name here)! Yeah! Well g2g!

X's nd O's

The Damsel

 Report Review

Review #16, by OneDamselsKiss Betrayal

30th June 2006:
Oh no...



 Report Review

Review #17, by OneDamselsKiss Broken

30th June 2006:
uh oh



 Report Review

Review #18, by OneDamselsKiss A heated confrontation

30th June 2006:
OoO... love it...

 Report Review

Review #19, by OneDamselsKiss And so the war begins...

30th June 2006:
O My GOSH!!!! *cries u a river* Hermione's being raped nd RON DIED!!!! oh my gosh! *Tries 2 wipe away tears but they just keep coming* *thinks 'maybe i should grab the tissues b4 continuing' * Oh MY GOSH!!!

X's nd O's

The Damsel

 Report Review

Review #20, by OneDamselsKiss How could you?! i loved you...

30th June 2006:
*sings 'dum dum duuuum' * Lol what will happen next?...

X's nd O's

The Damsel

 Report Review

Review #21, by OneDamselsKiss Wishful thinking

30th June 2006:
Uh-oh...

X's nd O's

The Damsel

 Report Review

Review #22, by OneDamselsKiss Watching me, wanting me...

30th June 2006:
Awwww... Love it! U r doing a fine job!!

X's nd O's

Always A Loyal Reader,

The Damsel

 Report Review

Review #23, by OneDamselsKiss Venomous poison

30th June 2006:
AAAAAHHHHH!!! u devil! Oooooohhh! I love it!

X's nd O's

The Damsel

 Report Review

Review #24, by OneDamselsKiss A drunken state

25th June 2006:
No way should you delete it! If you want i recommend to 'remix' this story... tell ur readers like me *smiles wickedly* That ud like to keep up this story but since it isn't going the way you planned you'd like 2 rewrite or 'remix' this story so it goes 'according to plan' ... but on the other hand even if you dont really like the way its going i really do and i encourage you to continue it! Maybe you could spice it up by adding a scene of Ron and Harry's onward adventures... or something like that anyway. Well if you do take this story down and rewrite it lemme know nd ill reread it but i do like the way it is turning out thus far! Hope you make a good decision for the story! Dont worry about it tho... it will be a good story in my book sooo... well g2g ill keep reading it! U now have a loyal R&R'er ok? So just lemme know! But i do like it!

X's nd O's

Happy Writing


The Damsel

 Report Review

Review #25, by OneDamselsKiss Your web, i'm caught...

25th June 2006:
Oooooooh! I like it... i like it....

X's nd O's

The Damsel

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>