Reading Reviews for The Visible Invisible
  
790 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MrsHTX The Silence of Victory and Defeat

31st January 2013:
Well written and well plotted. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jen The Silence of Victory and Defeat

28th June 2011:
I'm not gonna lie, I'm kinda sad to see the story go, but I gotta give you points for style on how the story went out. I'll be hoping over presently to find your sequel!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jen Aftershock

28th June 2011:
I'm not sure if you're still writing here or not, but if you are, I just wanted to take a moment of your time and gush over your wonderful story :) I really really really just love it. I have spent way too much time at the computer recently as I've gotten this far. You have such well done characters, wonderful dialog, and twisting plot that has kept me one my toes...and on my computer.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jen Travel Preparations

27th June 2011:
I've gotta tell you I sat down at my computer to wait for the dishwasher to finish. That must have finished an hour ago, I've just been absorbed in your story :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Yurie The Silence of Victory and Defeat

21st April 2011:
I loved it. I started it yesterday and finished it almost in one go. keep up with writing, you are so good!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by random The Silence of Victory and Defeat

20th November 2010:
So I just read your end notes, and I have to say, on the topic of "The American President"... I had no idea until the end, and then I read the bit where she said she didn't kill the act for him... and I thought, oh, that's cool, maybe a coincidence? Haha and then I read the end note... anyways, just wanted to say, I got a kick out of that. :D Great job, I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Becki Family Alliances

5th November 2010:
Neville could never be truly evil, only seriously misguided no one blames you hun its a good addition to the story he went where he felt he was seen and not overlooked i give you my props not my harshes

 Report Review

Review #8, by Swanne The Silence of Victory and Defeat

2nd September 2010:
its a great fic. I love d/g and I'm always reading fics about them, that's why after so many it's difficult to really like one and keep reading till the end. your story was creative and different. thank you for share.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MusicLife2288 In Victory Field

21st July 2010:
Wasnt sure if was her dad or neville but nice revealing. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by MusicLife2288 A Bargain

21st July 2010:
I'm getting sucked it, awesome stuff!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alliebeee Duty Calls, Duty Paid

23rd July 2009:
not liking harry much in this story , ahha .
greaat so far though ! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by muggle_malfoy Work Challenges and Broken Facade

12th July 2009:
ummm. virginia?

i thought her name was ginevra (sp?)

but good story anyway. i really like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by blushingsu Travel Preparations

31st December 2008:
wow u say this is ur first fanfic?
ur amazing
ur grammar is great
and ur writing flows
from what i've read of ur story
its wonderful =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ere The Silence of Victory and Defeat

5th March 2008:
OMG THIS STORY IS SO TOTALLY FRICKIN AWESOMELY AWESOME!!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! IFINITY BAJILLION OVER ALMOST 100,000 (# of words in the story) IS YOUR RATING!!! !!! !~!! !!! !!! !!! OH YEAH!!! !!! !!! !!! !! !!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kinky_lover The Silence of Victory and Defeat

16th January 2008:
i personally liked your ending and how you brought the couple together. it was realistic, in they didn't really face their problems outright and state obvious and/or overused words, phrases or declarations. It was subtle, yet strong. The story was written very well. You had me on edge with excitement the whole time. so yeah. this is the best i've reviewed a story in a long time, so feel special, cause i think u are. ^^ anyhoo, i'm drooling cause i have soome freshly baked bread calling for me in the kitchen- yum! i think i'll have some. (random, I know, but I'm like that) Review ya later!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kinky_lover Beyond the Barrier

16th January 2008:
loving it. You do such a marvelous Job, can't wait to finish reading.

 Report Review

Review #17, by kinky_lover Pulling Rank

16th January 2008:
Great! just going to rate now and read on.

 Report Review

Review #18, by kinky_lover Revelations

16th January 2008:
No!! i was afraid it was Neville. It's so sad. I want to commend you on the way that you kept his identity secret until you revealed him, and at the same time leaving the little hints. You are excellent at inferring.!!! ok so i'm excited and can't wait to read more. love ur story!!!^_^ i even woke up early to read it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kinky_lover  Ruse

15th January 2008:
he he he, I love it! having to pretend to be malfoy's gf. Ooohoo. exciting. once again love the characterism, i really liked the way Draco acted in this chapter, you give him so much depth that other stories lack. i liked the part just before they went in to mee tthe family too, very good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kinky_lover Something Different

15th January 2008:
so yeah i've been reading ur story so far and I absolutely love it! 9/10 if i forget to rate it. anyway just thought i'd drop in now, cause i was too lazy to review on ur other chappies. I really like the way you have set up your characters- their personalities make the story spring to life and everything happens smoothly, naturally. The characters are believeable and yeah realistic. A good story starts with the characters and so far you have done a marvelous job. Can't wait to read more, adn if i'm too lazy to review-i'm still reading ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Noir The End of the Reign

21st December 2007:
You know at first I liked to see angry Ron as well, but I find that the more I read fan fics I just want someone to give him the benefit of the doubt and make him less of a boob!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Noir A Weight Lifted

20th December 2007:
I think Draco's falling a bit ooc, whenever he talks about Ginny being fragile and wanting to protect her and stuff, doesn't really fit to me.
But I'm still enjoying the story :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Noir In the Labyrinth

20th December 2007:
Don't make Draco too mushy!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Noir Nobel Scheming

20th December 2007:
Well I know I sure hate it when characters become excessively mushy and ooc, but so far Draco hasn't bothered me. He's still sneaky and plotting. ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Noir Duty Calls, Duty Paid

20th December 2007:
No its interesting that she's a diplomat. I'm really liking the story so far. I haven't read a good Ginny Draco pairing in a while. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>