Reading Reviews for Zapping of My Heart
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jada.caron He wont get to me...

15th May 2012:
write more this is getting awesome

Author's Response: 2 years later.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GINNYWEASLEY_HARRYPOTTER The Dropping of the towel

2nd November 2010:
OMG!! LOVED the part where he dropped his towel and she was checking him out now i cant stop laughing at that cant wait til i read the next chapter anf the 5th chapter gets posted. LOL!! LOVED THIS CHAPTER.

Author's Response: I love dropping towels. Can you tell?

 Report Review

Review #3, by DRACOS_GAL_1994 He wont get to me...

6th February 2010:
PLEASE write more!
That was such a cliff hanger!
What are you trying to get me to commit suicide from all this waiting? PLEASE! I BEG YOU TO WRITE MORE!
..just write more kay?
sam xx

Author's Response: I hope you didn't commit suicide.

 Report Review

Review #4, by harryp_lover He wont get to me...

4th December 2007:
hey, Once again your ff's are my favorate.I think its the change in pairings...I'm writing a ff my self its a harry/ginny and ron/hermione pairing but I really like the change in this...this is now the third story of yours that I've read...I'm not sure if I'm going to be posting my ff (its more for my reading you know when I have no hp books on hand) but if I feel that I am ready I'm sure you can find one of mine on the site best luck with next ff-l8r

Author's Response: You are so sweet. I am dying.

 Report Review

Review #5, by angie123 The Arrival Of Hermione

17th October 2007:
He sounded mad. 7/10

Author's Response: You sound upset? 9/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinprincess He wont get to me...

13th August 2007:
This was so good!!! you really need to update this.

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotter He wont get to me...

2nd November 2006:
ur story was ok plz dont make it so gross

 Report Review

Review #8, by aussiehpfan He wont get to me...

30th August 2006:
yup. he drugged the wine. *slaps forehead* DUH!!! oh, and i love how ron can't spell torture* (or is it SOMEONE else.....) love allways, your wanna-be-beta stalker!!
200/20

Author's Response: *gulp* lol well....yeah you can be just email me at Misscranky021@aol.com

Lord knows I need it


 Report Review

Review #9, by googleyedperson He wont get to me...

11th July 2006:
PLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEASE! CONTINUE YOU AREA AMAZING NOT TERRIBLE. it is really a great idea for a story!

Author's Response: thanks good to know im not terrible!

~DracoSexy~ lol


 Report Review

Review #10, by @$hly He wont get to me...

7th June 2006:
i luv this story plz update!!!!!!! BY THE POWER GIVEN 2 ME BY J. K. ROWLING I PRONOUNCE U MY FAV AUTHOR

Author's Response: wow dont i feel all powerful!~ wow this is an honor!! *tear* I would like to thank all the little people.....

 Report Review

Review #11, by Anonymous_Reader He wont get to me...

18th March 2006:
I love it so please continue please

Author's Response: I will and thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by mum_weasley He wont get to me...

16th March 2006:
Ooouuuuu....update!!

Author's Response: Oooouuuuu ok! lol and thanks how can I repay you for all these wonderful reviews?

 Report Review

Review #13, by mum_weasley The Dropping of the towel

16th March 2006:
This is getting really good!!

Author's Response: Thank you mum!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mum_weasley The Arrival Of Hermione

16th March 2006:
Great start, off to read more. This sounds really exciting!!

Author's Response: ohh I luff you lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by XxmaewenxX He wont get to me...

13th March 2006:
Wow. Interesting. Would be better if there was more (*hint, hint*) I like it.

Author's Response: OK OK I get the hints lol Im on it and I know my stupid chappies are short *hits head* I gotta work on that!!! ~Amanduh~

 Report Review

Review #16, by unnamed_x21 He wont get to me...

12th March 2006:
omg plz update SOON!!!

Author's Response: lol thanks and Im sooo thankful you read 2 of my storys~~ ~Amanduh~

 Report Review

Review #17, by OMG He wont get to me...

8th March 2006:
OMG! I LOVE this story. UPDATE! UPDATE!

Author's Response: OMG!!!! I love that and I will so don't worry!!! ~Amanduh~

 Report Review

Review #18, by Casey He wont get to me...

5th March 2006:
Please up date. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks! ~Amanduh~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Weffles He wont get to me...

1st March 2006:
Please keep writing this story!

Author's Response: Thanks and I will Weffels

 Report Review

Review #20, by fairgirl He wont get to me...

26th February 2006:
My my my did he drug the wine????Evil him loooooooool and hekilled Pansy? Good lol no seriously, great chapter, can't wait to know what he did to Hermione

Author's Response: my my my I like that ryme~

 Report Review

Review #21, by jan He wont get to me...

26th February 2006:
hey it's a great story hope u update soon! =)

Author's Response: Thanks and I will! ~Amanduh~

 Report Review

Review #22, by Casey The Dropping of the towel

24th February 2006:
That was great I was laughing so hard I thought that I might die. Please up date soon. Thanks-Casey

Author's Response: wow....umm....I don't want to DIE!! I can not be charged with murder lol ~Amanduh P.S other chappie is on the way

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mistake The Dropping of the towel

21st February 2006:
hahaha I would have KILLED so many people to be her at that moment lol ~Z

Author's Response: creepy.....me too!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mistake The 2 Rooms and Her beating Heart

21st February 2006:
Hmm slow chapter but still good! ~Z

Author's Response: I KNOW it is VERRRRRRRRY slow

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mistake The Arrival Of Hermione

21st February 2006:
Love it! I think you are really good at this! ~Zandra

Author's Response: thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>