Reading Reviews for You Never Noticed
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nina Last Letter

18th October 2006:
wow this is pretty depressing, I just hope u don't feel this way!
i will care if u do! i will notice! need to talk to someone? email jismine4ever@yahoo.com
nice story thou

 Report Review

Review #2, by chanelhg Last Letter

9th October 2006:
ohh it was so sad ( wiping tears from eyes)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Snitchsista Last Letter

6th September 2006:
Wow. Amazing! Thanks so much for writing such a fantastic story- it's a shame, because you're probably not going to see this review. The language was so emotive, and drew me in straight away. I loved every moment of it, and especially the ending. Lol! That sounded mean, but I just meant- the last sentence swept me away. Oh, and also- I wanted to say thanks for putting one of my one-shots into your favourites! I'm first as well- I feel very privaleged. Thank you. x :) x

Author's Response: Thanks. I am going to see it, because, unfortunetly, I never could go through with it. Once again, thanks. I've been described by friends as more able to communicate my emotions through writing than talking. And this was just one of those fics I wrote on a really low day, when my emotions were totally messed up.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ryana Last Letter

6th August 2006:
Dude... that's really sad. It might help it the letter is in italics or something, though. Just to seperate it from the rest of the text. But yeah... you did your job well. I need chocolate...

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice, I'll go back and edit it after I finish this. Thanks for the review as well!

 Report Review

Review #5, by confused Last Letter

10th July 2006:
k does she like have depression or something? great writing style but awful idea. i hate suicide fics even tho i wrote 1 of my own but i threw it out after bcuz i hated it. i just wanted 2 c wat the big fuss was about. it wasnt fun writing it i dont no why i did but thats not the poitn. k r u maybe depressed and are riting YOUR last letter through hermione and hp? i dunno try writing not angsty

Author's Response: I am depressed. I do cut myself. I do starve myself. I've written letters similar to this, but about my own life. But I've never actually been able to end it. This fic was just way to let some feelings out.

That's all.


 Report Review

Review #6, by bitterbutsweet Last Letter

1st May 2006:
(haven't signed in) wow, i hope you're okay after writing such a deep story. I have often wondered about Hermione and love writing about her becuase she can be anyone. We don't know her story at all ... well done.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. That's exactly why I love Hermione, she can be anyone. I'm working on a new story about her. And if you liked this one I think you'll like the one I'm working on. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wendy T. Last Letter

1st February 2006:
That's Hot!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Real Ginny Last Letter

26th January 2006:
hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi love the storys all of them

Author's Response: Of course you love them Abby! I wrote them!

 Report Review

Review #9, by kikki Last Letter

21st January 2006:
Naw sorry but I didnt like it...first of all as far as I know people about to commit suicide dont usually blame their friends for it or their family. I mean sure its a fan fic so it doesnt have to be likely but well...probable...it was completely out of character and kinda far-fetched too. well thats my point of view. bye!

Author's Response: I agree with you fullheartedly. I was feeling really really down when I wrote this and wanted to express my pain in a way that wouldn't hurt anyone. The idea of a fanfic came up and this is what it ended up being.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tonks_girl_4eva Last Letter

10th January 2006:
awww so sad, why did you have to kill her? awesome story though

Author's Response: I was feeling really bad the day I wrote that. And I wanted to kill someone. MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dark Goddess Last Letter

7th January 2006:
Wow... that was deep, it was well put, fantastic writing, yet depressing and full of hurt, and i could feel that... that was brillinant, i have never read such a well put depressing one-shot. Well Done.

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Real Ginny Last Letter

7th January 2006:
hellow this is so sad but good this better not be about you young lady i thought i tould you to stop being depressed! whateva love the story though.

Author's Response: Thanks Abby *smiley* I know you told me that. It's not, in any way, connected to me! You know me to well *coughcough*you'remybestfriend*coughcough*

 Report Review

Review #13, by real life hermione Last Letter

5th January 2006:
Don't you just love to review your own story?

Author's Response: Oh yes

Author's Response: Oh yes

Author's Response: Oh yes

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login