Reading Reviews for When the Rain Comes
  
427 Reviews Found

Review #1, by geminirose23 A stupendous idea

3rd December 2011:
AGH I DESPISE CLIFFYS! But ur story will well b worth it :) but holy crap epic NOSTALGIA from the shopping trip FRACK it reminds me so much of how Hermione bought that new black dress for christmas with her parents back in Two to Tango!*sob* i told myself it wouldn't make me cry...*bugger THAT* PLEASE put it back up! Ur killing me over here!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by geminirose23 The Shadow Nook

3rd December 2011:
OMG that Draco! Little snake just goes and slytherin everywhere! Love this chapter and now anticipating the next, keep up the great work!!!:D

 Report Review

Review #3, by geminirose23 Incredable Magnetism

3rd December 2011:
Well, um *smirks slyly* I feel incredibly guilty of something after reading this chapter. Still trying to figure out exactly what that is...lol Dramione, it just SOUNDS sexy and perfect, which it is. Nobobdy does it justice like you :) excellent...

 Report Review

Review #4, by geminirose23 Bugger

3rd December 2011:
Sadface :( Y did she hafta fight the magic?! Gret job with their first kiss though :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by geminirose23 Chasing White Ferrets

3rd December 2011:
Ok. It's official. I don't like drunk Hermione. She throws me off. STILL LOVE THE STORY, just not my favorite character's lil misstep in the presence of an extremely sexy blonde. Next chapter...

 Report Review

Review #6, by geminirose23 The Incredable Expanding Heart of Draco Malfoy

3rd December 2011:
Me again!:) still loving it, though one thing, u spelled 'incredible' wrong in ur chapter title. (shoot me nd my english nerdiness but there ya go, we're all human) still an AMAZING story please keep it up! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by geminirose23 In the Arms of the Enemy

3rd December 2011:
Still great. But this chapter just made me sad. U wrote it beautifully, and i think though we all miss the HP series insanely, nobody can miss it more than those closest to it. Great job, never stop writing fanfic! We need excellent writers like u to keep this great legacy alive! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by geminirose23 Until then...

3rd December 2011:
NICE -_- (pretend its part smiley, sorry emoticon fail) loved this one, u did NOT dissapoint! (pfft, like u would ever lol not a chance) i love hermione's newfound power over draco, lol he was right, this ought to be VERY fun...to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by geminirose23 My everything

3rd December 2011:
Liking this story :) anticipating the next few chapters, but considering the FANTASTIC JOB u did on Two to Tango(btw where is tht? i wanna reread!) and its sequel (truly a sequel to shame all other sequels *go stand in the corner other sequels, for u r not worthy!*) this is prbly gonna b another amazing piece of fanfic. Looking forward to Draco's entrance! For the sake of the sanity of your fans, keep up all of your amazing work! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ilove_HP7899 A stupendous idea

18th September 2011:
why did you end this story?!?!?!?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hpfreak A stupendous idea

6th August 2011:
MORE more more more more! Now! This is awesome! The best one I think! Hurry up! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hprocks A stupendous idea

29th May 2011:
you shouldnt have abandoned this story! its so good!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Isabella120 A stupendous idea

20th December 2010:
Love this! Update asap!
~Bella

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chrissy A stupendous idea

21st August 2010:
Argh, exciting! But there must be some fall-out coming up. It can't just go on being all happy, can it?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Chrissy In the Arms of the Enemy

21st August 2010:
I have to say it's taking quite a bit of effort for me not to cry right now as well. Although you can take that as a compliment, you're a spectacular writer. Of all the HP fanfics I've ead I haven't yet stumbled across one like this; Hermione at the head of the school after the war. It holds a lot of promise, and I shall be reading on quite avidly.

 Report Review

Review #16, by gingergrl16 A stupendous idea

14th August 2010:
so I've been reading my way through all ur stories, and u need to write more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MyLittleHeartShapedBox A stupendous idea

23rd February 2010:
Very good story. Serious yet light hearted. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kayla A stupendous idea

1st January 2010:
I think this is really really romantic. I love the way you made Malfoy change from the old ways and I think you seriously have a gift for writing. You, with all due respect for JKR, made the Harry Potter characters more lively then I could ever have. I hope all those haters who are bound to be harassing you with all their bellyaching dont make you stop writing. You ROCK!

 Report Review

Review #19, by eneri A stupendous idea

7th December 2009:
I cant wait till you write more. I want to know the ending

 Report Review

Review #20, by eneri The Incredable Expanding Heart of Draco Malfoy

4th December 2009:
This is really goood

 Report Review

Review #21, by saffy22100 A stupendous idea

7th October 2009:
OMG!
please keep writing!!
i love it!!
ur like my fav author!!
xxx
saffy

 Report Review

Review #22, by wizwitchgirl A stupendous idea

28th August 2009:
I love the, “Merlin, I hope not. Welcome to tour du Malfoy.” Lol! I can just picture him saying that.

 Report Review

Review #23, by wizwitchgirl The Shadow Nook

28th August 2009:
“He just wants to charm the pants right off of your little bum, dear. Don’t fall for anything that retched snake says. He’s slime, just like the rest of them. Out for that Headmaster position, he is.” LOL! And, "You've been fucked!:

 Report Review

Review #24, by wizwitchgirl Chasing White Ferrets

26th August 2009:
LOL! I laughed so hard when she got drunk! And the chess peices!

 Report Review

Review #25, by wizwitchgirl In the Arms of the Enemy

25th August 2009:
Omg. This made me cry. This was so sad.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>