Reading Reviews for Unloved
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pretty Purple Pelican Unloved

15th December 2007:
It was lovely. You have a very poetic way of writing. I especially liked the phrase "woman with children." It was a wonderful way to describe it. Just one thing, you probably want to mark this as completed if it's only a one-shot ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by darksideofthemoon Unloved

4th June 2007:
wow. a short but punchy little insight into what made bellatrix into what she is today. it's true - what kind of parents raise a psycho like that? well done, excelent!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Belle_Rose Unloved

19th May 2007:
But, she is strong, she could have rebeled like her sister, like Sirius. She didn't.

But, I do feel bad for her, I just think she could have chosen a different path. I know that you said that in the story, but she had a choice.

With a mother like her's, who'd expect she'd turn out any different?

 Report Review

Review #4, by - Unloved

15th November 2006:
That's a really insightful view of Bellatrix's mind...please update asap!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophia Montgomery Unloved

5th February 2006:
Short, but well written. I like this sentence: "I've strived for power and now, I have come into it." It fits Bellatrix well. Good one shot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyEvans Unloved

21st January 2006:
Great story. I love your writing style!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by deathcabcutie Unloved

14th January 2006:
that is very depressing but nicely written

 Report Review

Review #8, by nomikkin Unloved

10th January 2006:
Bella is able to get sympathy out of the reader in this; i like that a lot. usually i think of her as a cold hearted bizzle, but she turned out to be influenced by someone other than the Dark Lord and her own wants and needs. nice job. this is under my favs now! much love! ;) ~nomikkin

 Report Review

Review #9, by Faithful Unloved

4th January 2006:
awesome! why? because it gives bellatrix a personality...i mean sure, from HP we know she's strong willed and unemotional etc. but we dont know why...this story gives her a personal [human] side while also explaining why she is the way she is...its believeable! i know i ramble...but i am reviewing... (".)

 Report Review

Review #10, by forget_me_not Unloved

4th January 2006:
A very emotive, stirring and powerful piece. Your characterization of Bellatrix and her thoughts were excellent, and exactly what I would imagine from her. You gave an incredible insight into her mind that is to be commended. From this short but brilliant one-shot, I can tell that you are great writer with growing talent. I hope you can continue to write even more fantastic stories.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login