Reading Reviews for Solace
  
122 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hermione granger17 One To Listen

6th August 2013:
what happened to her arms

 Report Review

Review #2, by stunned_writer One To Break Hearts

6th June 2009:
Aw I like it! I wish you hadn't abandoned it! :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by rubyred_wishing One To Break Hearts

2nd January 2009:
alrighty. mister. misses.whatever. it is HIGH time you updated. about now.
because, no one ever updates anymore. and all my favouritttees are being forgotten :( and your story is SO good! you HAVE to update.
i really really want to know what happens and i really really want to read the rest and i really really wish authors had more commitment.
that was very hypocritical of me as i dont have enough commitment to finish writing the first chaper of a story let alone the whole thing. but i really think you should. my stories are always a pile of grass clippings but yours is SOMETHING! and its so worth finishing! its super!
so please please do :3

 Report Review

Review #4, by Puck One To Break Hearts

30th October 2008:
This is bloody amazing!! PLEASE write another chapter soon!
x x x x x x 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Puck One To Appease

30th October 2008:
This is reallly good:O you're a fab author x

 Report Review

Review #6, by pattybuns_hpf One To Break Hearts

22nd April 2008:
*crying* PLEASE UPDATE!!!.

Anyway its a heart breaking story but still I loved it...

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilyinlove21 One To Break Hearts

12th April 2008:
I absolutely adore this story. You are really a fantastic writer, probably some of the best writing I've seen in quite some time. I do hope you finish this story, and soon! I'm dying to read more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by napoleonsolo One To Break Hearts

23rd March 2008:
this story is so interesting and well written.

PLEASE say you'll be updating soon?!?!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tara One To Break Hearts

9th March 2008:
:O
i read this whole story today
and it is AMAZING.
i lovelovelove it
and i can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by kiwi_256 One To Break Hearts

20th January 2008:
i love this story, it keeps getting better and better!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermione119 One To Break Hearts

19th November 2007:
yeah deathly hallows was interesting but i found order of the phonix better

 Report Review

Review #12, by hermione119 One To Appease

17th November 2007:
you had fun in writing
and im having fun in reading
YO!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mocha_witch08 One To Break Hearts

18th October 2007:
Yay!! I'm glad you've updated! And yesss Deathly Hallows WAS AMAZING!!! OMG!! What's going to happen with James and Lily! I really hope he forgives her! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amy Brooks One To Break Hearts

17th October 2007:
Great chapter! I saw this story on coffee and chocolate some awards site, and now I see why it's winning materiel it was brilliant and I loved every minute of it, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fawkes_feathers One To Break Hearts

4th October 2007:
Wow. Amazing chapter! Please update!!!

Tess

 Report Review

Review #16, by Summerdream One To Break Hearts

23rd September 2007:
hi, finally! god, this was such an amazing chapter. Yep, Lily's blind. Can I have James then?

I give you 10/10

toodles

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_Marie_Evans One To Break Hearts

19th September 2007:
i love this!!! hurry for the next chapter please please please!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPdiva One To Break Hearts

24th August 2007:
LOVED the chapter! amazing, especially the last bit

i orginally started reading the fic on mugglenet and when i found out that it was discountinued there i went on a search for the 9th chapter and here it is. so so happy.

update soon! like now soon!! ur an amazing writer

 Report Review

Review #19, by mrsJP4ever One To Break Hearts

20th August 2007:
k i have decided that you are my favorite hp fanfiction author of all time!
this and Potters Charm are m favorites!!
out of curiosity, how long do you plan on making this story??like until J and L are together or just until everything with michael has been sorted out??
keep writing.


 Report Review

Review #20, by PureBlood Muggle One To Break Hearts

11th August 2007:
Goodness! This is what you come up with without checking it? It's wonderful! I'm still loving this story. So original. I'm glad you updated. I really liked the transition for Lily to finally open her eyes to James - even though it took the rest of the Marauders to rant at her for her to do it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HpsMyObession One To Mend

24th June 2007:
K so i know your probably getting freaked out by all my comments but could you please finish this story it's totally amazing :D

Author's Response: I took a little hiatus. Hopefully, I will get chapter nine written sometime soon.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hp4eva786 One To Oblige

9th May 2007:
not the lily we know but its all good

Author's Response: It's slightly AU.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hp4eva786 One To Anticipate

9th May 2007:
aww that was quite nice

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp4eva786 One To Appease

9th May 2007:
wow. pretty strong for a first chapter

 Report Review

Review #25, by Padfoot777 One To Reminisce

6th May 2007:
PLEASE write more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>