Reading Reviews for Unexpected
  
184 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily__Potter The day after

27th March 2012:
I LOVE THIS! keep going, please! (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Millie The day after

26th March 2012:
Just read all of this in a little under one day... Love it!
Please keep going it's amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by twinklinghazeleyes The Notebook

12th July 2009:
This is really, really good!!! I'm so happy that Sirius and Mary made up!! Next time can Mary go to her interview?? Please update really, really, really soon! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Megan Elaine The Notebook

7th July 2009:
aw that was really cute!!!
~megan

 Report Review

Review #5, by Megan Elaine Auror Auditions

28th May 2009:
yay!!
yay lily!
yay sirius and james!
yay peter didnt get in!
hahaha
joking. kinda.
~megan

 Report Review

Review #6, by Megan Elaine Deck the Halls

24th May 2009:
aw
that was way cute !

 Report Review

Review #7, by Megan Elaine Christmas is coming..

18th April 2009:
excellent excellent! i hope mrs p gets better!!
~megan

 Report Review

Review #8, by Evil One Christmas is coming..

5th April 2009:
loved it. Please write more. Why hasn't mary- anne got her response?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Megan Elaine The Application Letter

10th November 2008:
why do i feel like it will get lost or stolen by someone and they will use it? ahaha im not sure why, but i have that feeling!
excellent chapter!
i am very excited for more!
~megan

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gottaluvmarauders Back to classes

23rd October 2008:
NOOO!!
not the end of the chapters so far!
haha when will the next chapter be on!
i'm lookg forward to reading it soo much
the story is just fab!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gottaluvmarauders Life after the funeral...?

23rd October 2008:
awww!!
that was so sad!!
but im reading on so i can see what happened -_-
=D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Gottaluvmarauders The day everything changed..

23rd October 2008:
hey i lurved ur story
yet again
haha its great
at the beginning in the letter thingo that you wrote i noticed you mentioned something about a beta. What is it?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gottaluvmarauders Getting back for the last time

23rd October 2008:
I'm so totally loving your story!!!
It's sooo gooodD!
I wish i could write like you! lol
Keep up the excellent work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by abigail Can you handle these confessions?

1st October 2008:
read this as fast as you can

ocne uopn a time there was a man who was grupmy consantly.

if you read fast your brain only comprehends the 1st and last letters making it sound like the words that are scrambled.

-abigail

 Report Review

Review #15, by Megan Elaine Back to classes

27th September 2008:
excellent!
i just read this all today and it was wonderful!
more!
~megan

 Report Review

Review #16, by Gryf_Queen Surviving the Hospital Wing

30th March 2008:
Good chapter. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Book077 Surviving the Hospital Wing

29th January 2008:
Great Chapter! Update Soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Book077 Life after the funeral...?

29th January 2008:
Great Chapter!!!
^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by asian Surviving the Hospital Wing

15th January 2008:
Awww poor Mary-Ann! Her parents died and she's all injured and not allowed to do anything. That must suck. I can't imagine what that must feel like.

I have a feeling that you're enjoying torturing Mary-Ann and making up all of these tragic and problematic situations. lol I know I do when it comes to my stories. lol

Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by order of the pheonix12 The day everything changed..

8th January 2008:
freakin update not this is only because i already reviewed for chp 16 update omg

Author's Response: hahaha... Hope you'll like the new chapter! ;) love, ingexx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kiara_Black Life after the funeral...?

6th January 2008:
woah whats going on?!

please update asap
=]

i really love this story

Author's Response: Update is coming :D:D.. Tnx for your review!! Love, ingexx

 Report Review

Review #22, by order of the pheonix12 Life after the funeral...?

4th January 2008:
MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE

Author's Response: Your wish is my command ;) :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by marieluz Life after the funeral...?

4th January 2008:
What was a trap? And where dos Mary keep going?

Author's Response: Read the next chapter, and you'll find out.. ;) Love!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Reading Fool The day everything changed..

18th July 2007:
Great chapter. I can't wait to find out what will happen next.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! I'll update soon.. I PROMISE ;)!!! Love, Inge xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Reading Fool How to deepen relationships

18th July 2007:
Absolutly, posotutly magnificient!

Author's Response: thank you sooo much!!! I'll update soon btw *wink* ;) Love, Inge xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>