Reading Reviews for Gummyworms
  
213 Reviews Found

Review #1, by american wizard My First Game

21st December 2009:
How do you get your ideas for stories

Author's Response: I sometimes get inspiration from other people and they sometimes I use my dreams as reference. I have some messed up dreams sometimes lol

 Report Review

Review #2, by american wizard Muggle Skating

21st December 2009:
Aw, man, major misunderstandment, woh, woh woh

but that is the risk you take when you date 2 people at the same time

Author's Response: Lol yuppers!

 Report Review

Review #3, by american wizard 

21st December 2009:
WTF is ginny's problem at the beginning of the chapter? and when you said mushrooms, did you mean the stuff that makes you see weird stuff, or the food?

No offense but Ginny is slightly OOC in this

oh and when does this take place

the usual rating

Author's Response: No I mean the regular mushrooms like the ones you cook and eat.

And I'm not sure how Ginny is OOC

It takes place about a year after they graduate Hogwarts


 Report Review

Review #4, by american wizard Blown Up Like A Balloon

21st December 2009:
so when will Milla be with Ron?

Author's Response: Someday ;-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by american wizard Interested.... In Me?

21st December 2009:
I don't know why, but I compared Milla to the 3 stooges,

You should definately become a pro writer.

lots of infinity outta 10

Author's Response: Well I plan on it so thanks for saying :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by american wizard 

21st December 2009:
Wow, keep Milla away from boggarts

how do you get such good OCs?

another infinity outta 10

Author's Response: I just have too many characters in my head and have to let them out somehow lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by american wizard My Shirt Betrayed Me

21st December 2009:
Huh, this chapter is uhh, definatly a good one, I love what Ron said to lavander, "Like you have any room to talk about your pebbles." you are very good at writing.

10infinity outta 10

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :-D

 Report Review

Review #8, by american wizard 

21st December 2009:
I am so jealous of your writing style, how do you do it.

Author's Response: I just write what I feel and base stuff on whats around me. Thanks for the compliment

 Report Review

Review #9, by american wizard So...Hungry...

20th December 2009:
i hate the mom already

that will lower one's self esteem, having to work in a muggle restraunt

Author's Response: Lol yeah I would know, I hate waiting tables people suck a lot!

 Report Review

Review #10, by total_nerd_at_heart My First Game

7th February 2009:
wow i had o idea how good it was going to be (love the jojo pics by the way) Ron is my fave character and zack sounds so dreamy, you are an awesome writer

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I appreciate you reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mary Emma Granger My First Game

3rd January 2009:
I like it. I've been waiting forever for an update. I just wish it wasn't so short.

Author's Response: I know sorry about that. I will finish this soon though thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetgrl1988 My First Game

26th December 2008:
Look's like Milla's finally made her decision. And this just proves how great a guy Zack is. If only guys in real life were like this lol. Hopefully she'll do fine in the game. And I'm looking forward to see where you go with her conversation with Ron. Great chapter!

Author's Response: thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by RoseCrimson My First Game

2nd November 2008:
Hi there, new reader =)

I don't know why I always hesitated to read your story because now that I have, I know it's one the most hilarious I've ever read! There were chapters that had me laughing out loud all the time. Good job, it's a really funny story! I like Milla's clumsiness, it cracks me up every time. And I love her name, too, so she's perfect!

Your writing style reminds me a little of P.S.: I Love You, I think it's because it's simple and easy to read, but makes you want to read more. Good job on that too =)

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you've read it! And thanks for the compliments. I've never seen P.S. I Love You but if you say it's good then I'm honored!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emerald_Gryffindor Muggle Skating

6th April 2008:
i love it =] can't wait for the rest =]

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Celestria Aramanth 

23rd January 2008:
"Um. Milla?" "Yes?" "You're drooling."
.
*Dies*



^LEGENDARY!^ I love your story! It's the story of my life! Keep going!

CA
x

Author's Response: Lol, I'll try to update asap. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sweetgrl1988 Muggle Skating

21st December 2007:
Well at least now she won't be stressed trying to juggle both of the guys. Now to see who she picks...
Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, that's the bright side of it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sweetgrl1988 

21st December 2007:
Aw...that was too cute! Lol at Harry and Ginny. I could very clearly imagine Lavendar being sucked into a bathroom stall. I think that was my favorite part of this chapter lol. And the ending was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by nina92 Muggle Skating

15th December 2007:
aw your stories sweet.

good job.


:)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Firenze Fan 

27th November 2007:
This story is so funny!!! I love Milla, even though she may be a bit crazy.

Author's Response: She's a lot of crazy! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Firenze Fan 

27th November 2007:
LOL, very cute! You might want to actually write out a sentence, though, instead of putting an action in asterisks. Like, instead of writing "*drools*" you could write "I began to drool" or something like that. And also, the dots "..." only come in threes. Nice chapter!

Author's Response: Nah, that's what I was going for. Her actually drooling but not thinking it, that was the point of it. And the dots are as long as I want them to be, that represents how long the pause is.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily 4 James 

6th November 2007:
*Drools*

"Um. Milla?"

"Yes?"

"You're drooling."

.

*Dies*

Loved that... funny lol
Anywhoo
Liking it so far but who is she?
What year was she in when the trio were in 5?
What house?
Xx

Author's Response: Good questions...
Same year
Same house


 Report Review

Review #22, by Jynx_Finnigan_ Muggle Skating

11th October 2007:
Brilliant.
You are an awsum writer.
Whens the next chapter up?
I really like this plot. It's every girls nightmare.
:D :D :D!
Keep Up The Good Writing!
.x

Author's Response: Awsum? That's cute, thanks a lot!! I'm glad you enjoyed my story!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ThatMonsterEm Muggle Skating

6th October 2007:
I really like this! Great job! Can't wait for the next chapter! =]

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily Windsor So...Hungry...

3rd October 2007:
That was so cute! I absolutely loved it. It takes quite a lot to hook me in on HP fanfic because I have a very short attention span, but I loved it and i'm going right off to read the next chappie. Great start.

Author's Response: Lol I have a short attention span too so I'm glad my story captured you!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Belinda Muggle Skating

2nd October 2007:
Oooh wow. That's what you get for talking to Ginny. Just kidding. :)
I loveee how everything from the last chapter and this one were so close to screwing up and then saved in the nick of time. Lavender being "devoured" by the bathroom stall was hilarious. Great writing!

Author's Response: Lol, yeah something about Ginny makes everything go to sh*t. Thanks a lot for reading!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>