Reading Reviews for Living Upside Down
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by evanlyn Living Upside Down

3rd July 2010:
This was beautiful and sort of calming. Such a lovely one shot :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by luv2fly Living Upside Down

15th August 2009:
Ah, it makes me so happy to see that you understood and portrayed Luna so well! Fred and George were amazing in this, too.
I'm definitely adding this to my favourites!

 Report Review

Review #3, by silver phoenix Living Upside Down

24th April 2008:
Aaww, I really liked this! :] Luna's so adorable, and Gred and Forge were perfect. This was grand. Definitely adding to my favorites :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by jess Living Upside Down

16th March 2008:
A truly magical storyvthat reflects Luna's view of the world.She isn't loony,just living upside down.

 Report Review

Review #5, by blimey Living Upside Down

6th February 2008:
I can't think of any way this could be more wonderful. You portrayed Luna in a completely believable way. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dumbleydoreyfreak Living Upside Down

30th September 2007:
Hey, this is great!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Daanana Living Upside Down

13th September 2007:
Great story! You've really captured Luna's personality.

 Report Review

Review #8, by silver doe Living Upside Down

12th August 2007:
I have never seen Luna done so perfectly.

*applause*
Loved it, made me smile.
It was...pure is the word, I think.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ralj1640 Living Upside Down

29th July 2007:
That was really intresting. Luna being the only one living right side up seems so relolistic. Great job:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by NevillesSoulmate Living Upside Down

15th July 2007:
Oh, I just loved this! It was so beautifully written and Luna was completely in character. It was very truthful, like Luna. One of my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jynessa Living Upside Down

8th July 2007:
Extremely well written! great job! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by cakensiffer Living Upside Down

3rd July 2007:
I loved it!!! The title is awesome and so is the banner! Luna is a great character, isn't she?

 Report Review

Review #13, by xxMugglePrincess Living Upside Down

21st June 2007:
I really liked it, especally how Luna was said to be the only one right side up. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Timechild Living Upside Down

5th June 2007:
Nicely Done

 Report Review

Review #15, by Green Sky Living Upside Down

5th June 2007:
I liked it. There's some really interesting ideas here.

 Report Review

Review #16, by GRAWP_WANT_STORY Living Upside Down

5th June 2007:
haha. That just sounds so much like Luna. :D loved it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login