Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Anything To Keep You
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nickelei three

18th September 2006:
Great story. I found it at the story board at the dark arts. It's really great just kinda really short, chapter wise. But i'm just as bad with having short chapters. I really like it and i'm always up for a good Remus/OC story.

Author's Response: Lol, I am quite bad with those chapters. Thank you very much!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by YoungMage three

14th August 2006:
Lol. Once again, I refreained from leaving any review's until I had read it all the way through... I tend to do this if a story isn't new... *shakes head* But I digress... so far so good. I don't like how Reine is such a shallow person, but then again, it works for this story. Update when you can. *whispers* By the way... if you ever get the chance to check out any of my stories, you'll notice that I have the sam problem... too many ideas, not enough time or *cough cough* dedication to keepup with /every/ story I've got up.... Keep it up, you're a good author from the stories you've writtien, and that my eyes have read thus far.

Author's Response: Lol, it's great to know I'm not the only one with that problem! Thank you for the review. Yes, Reine is certainly not your typical girl-next-door, but you'll learn to like her, promise. {: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DontBeSilly three

15th July 2006:
Wow I really am interested in this story. You write really well too. I can't wait for the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I think my writing is really out there, so some people don't really like it. :S Glad to know someone does. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DontBeSilly one

15th July 2006:
I like this story very much so far. Reine is a very well written complex character. And I am on to read the next chapter! Just thought I would review...

Author's Response: Thank you! When I first thought of Reine, I thought of a female Sirius, but much more mysterious and intellegent, so basically, as you said, complex. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Relaxx three

18th May 2006:
I Like this story! pease update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I like writing it. (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paloma Patil three

12th May 2006:
Oh - keep going - this is great!

Author's Response: Thank you! Stories are currently on hiatus, but only for a while, and I'll probably sneak in a few chapters here and there.

 Report Review

Review #7, by asianvoice three

7th May 2006:
Good start so far, can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm having the least amount of writer's block with this story, so I should be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ilovecandy62 three

23rd April 2006:
Love the way you make it hard for Reine to get Remus! Good chapter! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Yeah! Just wait, it will get harder. I plan on mixing this story up so much you won't know what hit you. *cough*drama*cough*. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marauderette three

15th April 2006:
this story is awesome! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank youu! I will try and update ASAP, but I am having some writer's block, especially on this story..

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marauderette one

15th April 2006:
this is really good.... i'm about to read the rest so this'll be short

Author's Response: Yessss! Someone is reading it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by moondust23 three

13th April 2006:
I love this story so far. I can't wait for an update!
=}

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been really slow at updates lately, so I will try and get on that!

 Report Review

Review #12, by summerlove x3 three

12th April 2006:
excellent chapterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr- its amazing (your story) cand i cant wait to see what happens with reine and remus!! yay!

Author's Response: Awwwh, thank you! I can't wait to see what happens, either! Haha, I am honestly not sure where I am going with the story, I'm just playing along, and it will go where it goes!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bnance two

12th January 2006:
you see there's this little thing called a favorites list... congrats you just made it! :P lol sorry, good start. very anxious to see where you go with this. Update soon

Author's Response: Thanks alot! Haha, I'm glad somebody is looking forward to the next chapters, because I am really looking forward to writing them!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gwendolyn (forgot to sign in) two

11th January 2006:
really good. can't wait to read the new person

Author's Response: Thanks again, I'm not quite sure what you mean about the new person, but that's okay! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by 152.163.100.74 one

3rd January 2006:
OMG!!! I totally like the idea of a girl taking on the characteristics of dating from a boy!!! PLEASE KEEP ON WRITING!!! I FEEL SO HONORED THAT I'M YOUR 1st REVIEW!!!

Author's Response: Ahaha, oh my goodness! You are great! Thank you alot, you'll see it is Reine/Remus, so it is a little mix up, because I like to make things complicated. Thanks again and keep reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login