Reading Reviews for Anything To Keep You
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nickelei three

18th September 2006:
Great story. I found it at the story board at the dark arts. It's really great just kinda really short, chapter wise. But i'm just as bad with having short chapters. I really like it and i'm always up for a good Remus/OC story.

Author's Response: Lol, I am quite bad with those chapters. Thank you very much!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by YoungMage three

14th August 2006:
Lol. Once again, I refreained from leaving any review's until I had read it all the way through... I tend to do this if a story isn't new... *shakes head* But I digress... so far so good. I don't like how Reine is such a shallow person, but then again, it works for this story. Update when you can. *whispers* By the way... if you ever get the chance to check out any of my stories, you'll notice that I have the sam problem... too many ideas, not enough time or *cough cough* dedication to keepup with /every/ story I've got up.... Keep it up, you're a good author from the stories you've writtien, and that my eyes have read thus far.

Author's Response: Lol, it's great to know I'm not the only one with that problem! Thank you for the review. Yes, Reine is certainly not your typical girl-next-door, but you'll learn to like her, promise. {: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #3, by DontBeSilly three

15th July 2006:
Wow I really am interested in this story. You write really well too. I can't wait for the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I think my writing is really out there, so some people don't really like it. :S Glad to know someone does. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DontBeSilly one

15th July 2006:
I like this story very much so far. Reine is a very well written complex character. And I am on to read the next chapter! Just thought I would review...

Author's Response: Thank you! When I first thought of Reine, I thought of a female Sirius, but much more mysterious and intellegent, so basically, as you said, complex. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Relaxx three

18th May 2006:
I Like this story! pease update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I like writing it. (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Paloma Patil three

12th May 2006:
Oh - keep going - this is great!

Author's Response: Thank you! Stories are currently on hiatus, but only for a while, and I'll probably sneak in a few chapters here and there.

 Report Review

Review #7, by asianvoice three

7th May 2006:
Good start so far, can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm having the least amount of writer's block with this story, so I should be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ilovecandy62 three

23rd April 2006:
Love the way you make it hard for Reine to get Remus! Good chapter! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Yeah! Just wait, it will get harder. I plan on mixing this story up so much you won't know what hit you. *cough*drama*cough*. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marauderette three

15th April 2006:
this story is awesome! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank youu! I will try and update ASAP, but I am having some writer's block, especially on this story..

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marauderette one

15th April 2006:
this is really good.... i'm about to read the rest so this'll be short

Author's Response: Yessss! Someone is reading it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by moondust23 three

13th April 2006:
I love this story so far. I can't wait for an update!
=}

Author's Response: Thank you! I've been really slow at updates lately, so I will try and get on that!

 Report Review

Review #12, by summerlove x3 three

12th April 2006:
excellent chapterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr- its amazing (your story) cand i cant wait to see what happens with reine and remus!! yay!

Author's Response: Awwwh, thank you! I can't wait to see what happens, either! Haha, I am honestly not sure where I am going with the story, I'm just playing along, and it will go where it goes!

 Report Review

Review #13, by bnance two

12th January 2006:
you see there's this little thing called a favorites list... congrats you just made it! :P lol sorry, good start. very anxious to see where you go with this. Update soon

Author's Response: Thanks alot! Haha, I'm glad somebody is looking forward to the next chapters, because I am really looking forward to writing them!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gwendolyn (forgot to sign in) two

11th January 2006:
really good. can't wait to read the new person

Author's Response: Thanks again, I'm not quite sure what you mean about the new person, but that's okay! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #15, by 152.163.100.74 one

3rd January 2006:
OMG!!! I totally like the idea of a girl taking on the characteristics of dating from a boy!!! PLEASE KEEP ON WRITING!!! I FEEL SO HONORED THAT I'M YOUR 1st REVIEW!!!

Author's Response: Ahaha, oh my goodness! You are great! Thank you alot, you'll see it is Reine/Remus, so it is a little mix up, because I like to make things complicated. Thanks again and keep reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login