20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paddy_Foot_80 Malfoy regarding just how messed up he is

4th March 2006:
Oh my gosh I actually think I love malfoy!!! I feel so bad for him, hes so messed up but its not his fault lol.. YOu are a true master of words!!!! LOVE IT UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #2, by Paddy_Foot_80 Malfoy regarding Harry

2nd March 2006:
Waow I actually feel really bad for malfoy!!!! How did u do that? I love this story, some really good writing and ideas here. I loVED this chapter. The wholeself harming thing is creepy tho lol awesome stuff

 Report Review

Review #3, by chinese_fireball Malfoy regarding just how messed up he is

22nd October 2005:
How wacked up this story is, I'm going to like it even if you're spelling is like a mainyac. keep writing

 Report Review

Review #4, by vickious Malfoy regarding just how messed up he is

23rd March 2005:
'm really impressed by this. Good way to go with the different character journals/diaries/povs. The subeject is handled well too, it doesn't feel forced or neglected. The emotions seem real and all. I REALLY hope this will be updated!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Deadly_sins_Snape Malfoy regarding just how messed up he is

16th April 2004:
i really loved that! it was so cool! hmm somehow you kept them in character...nice! very nice!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spill Malfoy regarding just how messed up he is

4th April 2004:
That was seriously dark and depressing, but I liked it b/c Hermione and Harry are in love with each other and are to scared to tell each other. *Sigh* I'm such a romantic ;) You also wrote with a lot of emotion, that was good.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jessica Malfoy regarding just how messed up he is

1st March 2004:
I agree... ADD MORE!!!!! Seriously.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverWolf10 Malfoy regarding just how messed up he is

5th October 2003:
ADD MORE ADD MORE ADD MORE

 Report Review

Review #9, by mara Harry regarding himself

8th August 2003:
I like how the story is shaping up with the different POV\'s. I can\'t wait for your next update. Do try for a little better spelling and punctuation though, would you? It makes for a much better read.

 Report Review

Review #10, by melody Harry regarding himself

1st August 2003:
this was so sad and amazing and oh my god it made me cry!

 Report Review

Review #11, by StephiePye Harry regarding himself

1st August 2003:
I LOVE this story!!!!!! It really captures human emotions and how people deal with them. It\'s so emotional and depressing, but it brings in things people have to deal with in real life, and who normal people react to them. Please, please, please continue.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AliciaJohns Harry regarding himself

26th July 2003:
Hi, Your story is great and I just love it. Please continu. I\'m longing to know what happens and if Harry and Herm confess their feelings. Please CONTINUE THIS LOVELY STORY ALICIA

 Report Review

Review #13, by super tape leg Harry regarding himself

25th July 2003:
very good! very emothional, but very well-written! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Snakegurl Harry regarding himself

18th July 2003:
Like the others those chapters were really good! I know this isnt suppose to be funny....but i couldnt help laughing when I saw the \"The – Boy – Who – Was – Severely – Screwed – Up” Anyways keep it up! Harry likes Hermione! Yippee! I was always a Harry/Hermione shipper

 Report Review

Review #15, by Black_Rose121 Harry regarding himself

7th July 2003:
WRITE MORE!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Yami Harry regarding himself

6th July 2003:
this is great. you seem very wisw beyond your years and thats what makes you an excelent writer please continue the story, yours, Yami

 Report Review

Review #17, by Snakegurl Harry regarding himself

25th June 2003:
That was deep. Very emotional. Could you make Harry and Draco friends? THey need each other...please update soon that was really good

 Report Review

Review #18, by Julianna Harry regarding himself

25th June 2003:
This is good...I hope you continue it soon~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katy Harry regarding himself

20th June 2003:
I like that idea

 Report Review

Review #20, by frodorules Harry regarding himself

18th June 2003:
omg, this story is amazing!!!!!!! its so emotional, I dont no how you can put it all into words. I can really picture the characters being exactly like this, too, and the way that you\'ve been writing it makes it so hard to just stop erading or to wait for the next chapter to come out! *coughcoghHINTHINTcoughcoughKEEPTHECHAPTERSCOMINGcoughcough* lol. I really like how you are switching the charaters POV for each chapter, it really lets you know what all the characters are thinking and how they are feeling instead of just one or two characters, changing the POV\'s was such a great idea!!! And I honestly cant think of any critisism for this story! There\'s almost no spelling or grammar mistakes, its beautifully written, and it really draws in the reader\'s attention. You can tell by reading this that you\'ve put alot of thought into your story!!! you\'re really talented, I\'d say right up ther with JK Rowling and JRR Tolkien!!!!!!! I cant wait to see more of this story, keep writing or I will be forced to set my evil monkey minions and my army of pink furry duckies on you!!!!!lol lots of fuzzies and hugglez ~frodorulezzzzzzzzzzzz~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login