Reading Reviews for How NOT To Write A Love Letter
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alexa_jane_weasly The Letter

11th August 2007:
Cute and humorous

 Report Review

Review #2, by alexa_jane_weasly The Letter

11th August 2007:
Cute and humorous

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ravensdaughter The Letter

20th February 2007:
Its cute and funny.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dreaming of Yesterday The Letter

12th October 2006:
Very funny. So cute! Fluffy, but all the same, cute. What's with the capitals?

 Report Review

Review #5, by abstractpotter The Letter

2nd October 2006:
Sweet, fluffy goodness.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrs_heather_grint The Letter

14th August 2006:
I thought it WAS funny. And of course as with all humorous stories, I have to make a list :]:].

1. This was a little trickier. Did she even like love heart or scented paper? He’d have to ask her. But how could he drop that into casual conversation? He could see it now;

“Yeah, Quidditch was great, shame about us losing. By any chance do you happen to like decorated paper smelling of roses?”,

2.Dean looked from Ron’s crimson cheeks and wide eyes to his ruffled bed sheets, and a grin appeared on his face.

“Oh, right, I get what you were doing,” he said raising his eyebrows up and down, “but you know, you could have just used the shower instead of locking the door,”

“What? What’s the shower got to do with anything?” He looked at Dean’s wide eyes which seemed to convey a message to him. “What no, I wasn’t doing…that!”

“It’s alright Ron, perfectly normal,” said Dean who picked up his Transfiguration book, winked at Ron then headed down the stairs.

3.“Wait - she likes me back?” His heart was thundering in his chest, was Harry really saying what he thought he was?

Harry frowned, “Yeah, is that a problem or something?”

“Are you kidding? That’s great! Great!”

4. And there must have been another one, but I seemed to have misplaced it.

Wonderful job :]:]. And don't worry, I can't help myself from writing cliched stories either. 10/10 again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tiger_Cruise_Ginny The Letter

11th July 2006:
i liked it! it wa very cute. it wasnt humorus in the laugh out loud kind of way, it was more humorus in the "ron's actually studying a book" kind of way...i'm not sure if other people liked this story, but i really did 7/10
-aly

Author's Response: Aww thanks aly!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ravensdaughter The Letter

1st July 2006:
Good!
Fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lefty The Letter

26th June 2006:
Hehe. I liked it. It was cute :D

Author's Response: Aww thanks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Chocolate Kisses The Letter

11th June 2006:
That wasn't incredibly pointless. And it was well written!?!
SO cute?!

Author's Response: Aw thank you.
When i write stories like that one i always wonder if anybody will actually like it as it doesn't seem serious enough.


 Report Review

Review #11, by lan The Letter

7th May 2006:
LOVED IT

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermionewanttobe The Letter

25th February 2006:
I really liked it! If only someone really made a book like that!

Author's Response: Lol, that would be good.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Flaming Death The Letter

19th February 2006:
This is excellent! There were no spelling or grammar errors to speak of, so thanks for that. You have no idea how annoying it is to have some illiterate person writing a fanfiction that probably would have turned out well, had it not been for the mistakes. This isn't cliched in the slightest and its done well and thoroughly. You really covered all the bases! I'm adding it to my favorites. Well done! The spiffeh Ellie

Author's Response: Wow, thanks!!
Lol, I know it can get annoying, my grammar isn't my strongest point (lol) but if a story has really bad spelling and grammar, i usually just stop reading it!


 Report Review

Review #14, by unknown_force The Letter

17th February 2006:
The spelling/punctation stuff is good considering you didn't sleep the night before when you wrote this. The passages from the 'How to Write a Love Letter' is funny. Great story!

Author's Response: Thanks, I wasn't sure how it's look as I was tired!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ron/Hermione=love The Letter

12th February 2006:
Don't worry. I write like that too. Your story was great and those are also great tips on love letters. Keep writing.

Author's Response: Lol thanks I just made them up as I went along!

 Report Review

Review #16, by franco The Letter

6th February 2006:
This is how short, funny stories should be done. I have no trouble visualizing Ron doing this. Hermione is good too. It is also nice not tripping over misspellings that ruin the flow of otherwise good stories.

Author's Response: Thanks!!
That's all I wanted the story to be!


 Report Review

Review #17, by x The Letter

9th January 2006:
how do you pronounce cliche?

Author's Response: CL-EE-SHAY

 Report Review

Review #18, by Irishladybugz7 The Letter

7th January 2006:
it was lovely trulywonderful. Dawnlee

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it, I got the (slightly bad) idea from a Google search lol!

 Report Review

Review #19, by snoopy The Letter

4th January 2006:
great story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Why Black Hairs the New Blonde The Letter

4th January 2006:
That was sooooo cute and funny!!! OMG!!! Hahahaha, I loved Dean “Oh, right, I get what you were doing,” he said raising his eyebrows up and down, “but you know, you could have just used the shower instead of locking the door,” HAHAHAH!!! It doesn't matter if it was cliche or not, it was really well written and I totally enjoyed it. OH! and I loved the last line. "She had tasted like chocolate, Ron thought later, holding her soft hand in his." *sigh* That had to have been my favorite part.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Lol the Dean part was probably my favourite bit!


 Report Review

Review #21, by blueyes The Letter

4th January 2006:
very good I liked it alot not bad formatting at all

Author's Response: thanks, I'm really not very good at formatting!

 Report Review

Review #22, by maggiedalena The Letter

3rd January 2006:
Aawww! It's so sweet. And, I love cliche'.

Author's Response: Lol I don't like to admit it, but i do too lol!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Algebra_Geek5 The Letter

3rd January 2006:
Lovely!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login