Reading Reviews for Rag Doll
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fanfictionfan Rag Doll

31st July 2011:
aw, so cute! and so sad...poor draco, lots of people don't understand that you have some tender feelings too!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hope4tomorrow7890 Rag Doll

27th September 2008:
aww cute fic =] nice one guys!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriuslyCrack (NLI, because I am just lazy) Rag Doll

1st June 2008:
Oh, I feel so sorry for Draco. Whenever I read a Draco/Ginny fic, I always make sure beforehand that it has a happy ending. Because even though, I am a hardcore Harry/Ginny fan, I don't like Draco OR Harry getting hurt. But I still enjoyed reading this one-shot. It was so bittersweet and Draco is just LOVE! *wub* Well, great job, once again, Drunk Elves. :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Beth <3 Rag Doll

11th May 2008:
Wow, I loved the idea, it worked really well and the song fit perfectly (: x

 Report Review

Review #5, by luvinpadfoot Rag Doll

30th December 2007:
I hate D/G. I liked this one though because Draco and Ginny never got together. Draco can love Ginny as long as Ginny loves and stays with Harry. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by RavenclawAtHeart Rag Doll

27th December 2007:
That was real nicely written. 9/10 would have been 10 but D/G really really creeps me out! lmao x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Erudessa94 Rag Doll

2nd August 2007:
That was good! But i admitt H/G fics are better!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Oxymoron Rag Doll

20th May 2007:
Great! It's really the best D/G fic I've ever read. It's sort of "RomeoJuliet-esque". But more unrequited so. "RomeoRosaline-esque." Luvved it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by DarkFaerii Rag Doll

22nd February 2007:
this is extremely angsty.o.O...is Dobby depressed??? are there any problems at home??

Do you have an alter ego?!?!?

great story })i({

 Report Review

Review #10, by fredthefrog252 Rag Doll

21st December 2006:
_ _
( )( )
\ / Harry & Ginny
\ / 4 eva

 Report Review

Review #11, by ChizzaLazty Rag Doll

6th November 2006:
Well, not O but I think E. It was a little flat, missing the spark from the R/Hr and H/G's. Still good, though. And don't get me wrong, I still love your writing...:P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Padfootdigger888 Rag Doll

18th July 2006:
I liked it alot!!! It would be awesome if the song could be playing while i read this, but that would prabaly b really difficult. I htink it was awesome 4 ur 1st D/G fic!!! Keep writing them!!!!!

If u wanna c a Sirius/Lily fic, LOVE THOSE!!!, i updated mine.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by The5Potters Rag Doll

8th July 2006:
I usually don't like this ship but you wrote it well!!! Go Drunkies!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriuslyCrack(not logged in) Rag Doll

8th June 2006:
Brilliant. I absolutely loved this one-shot. You both have protrayed Draco's character exactly as it would have been if this was real! I am a staunch supporter of H/G but I also like D/G and this is one of the best D/G fics I read on HPFF. Great work! The lyrics are very good, they so suit the situation. Though, these two lines I loved the most (1)Called her ‘Rag Doll’, little ‘Rag Doll’
Such a pretty face should be dressed in lace’
and (2)‘I love you just the way you are…’ It's so touching *sniff*

Keep up the good work *thumbs*

Author's Response: It's a hilarious song, though.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Misty_Rey Rag Doll

21st May 2006:
I agree, this is the PERFECT song for a d/g fic. I know you guys said you didn't like it but it was very, very, very well-done! Draco was a bit too wussy for my taste in this fic but nevermind. Great job Drunkies!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! We appreciate someone who can spell, around here, and comments on the actual STORY. *just us being bitter, sorry!*

 Report Review

Review #16, by Unicorn Girl Rag Doll

9th April 2006:
This story is great!!!! I loveed every second of it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hpfanlizy45 Rag Doll

27th March 2006:
as long as u don't really believ the whole D/G thing I'm happy with it!! agreed H/G FOREVER!!!!! YAY!! LOl it was good though and not a bad song

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by afterall42 Rag Doll

14th March 2006:
I think that you really express Draco's pain at Harry and Ginny's unconditional love very well

Author's Response: Glad you like it! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by PAiGE Rag Doll

13th March 2006:
THiS iS A VERY GOOD STORY!! YOU DiD A GOOD JOB

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Billywig!!! Rag Doll

12th March 2006:
COOL story!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Billywig!!! Rag Doll

12th March 2006:
COOL story!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Angel_luvs_harry Rag Doll

13th February 2006:
you make Draco sound almost human, u can’t help but feel sorry for him in this fic but it’s not the way u normally feel towards Draco.

Author's Response: We love draco..... we not always.... but in this ficlet!

 Report Review

Review #23, by gryffs_gucci_purses Rag Doll

11th February 2006:
ooo, i think i know what song u used! cause there are more than one song called rag doll and all... is it by the mastersingers? i looked for the song on i Tunes, and that was the only song that seemed like it would fit this. but of course, i didnt buy it, so i couldnt listen to the whole thing, so i dunno... but if that is the song, i can see why u were laughing! just thought id review again.

Author's Response: no, it's by frankie valli and the four seasons

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dedalus Diggle Rag Doll

3rd February 2006:
it's moi again! want to review another time! LOVE the banner! and i'd never iimagine Ginny with Draco.. I like it, but G and D? ARRGGHH!! Oh well, Long live L/J!!!! (Yeah, there's a song from maroon5, rag doll, it's palin cool!)

Author's Response: it's ok, review as many times as you like! we likes the diggle! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #25, by emenem10 Rag Doll

30th January 2006:
*laughs* I've stumbled around your stories when I realized you had some J/L one-shots... I now see H/G and this lonely D/G, lol! It was Really Great though, I enjoyed it. Much Love, Emily

Author's Response: yep, the LONELY D/G, always will be lonely! ~DRunkies

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>