Reading Reviews for Mischief Managed
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by _Emma_ Chapter One

11th August 2006:
hi there i was wonderind if you wanted a banner coz my sister probaby has the perfect one in mind for your story. if you do send Crizbin review with your email address. you'll have one in no more than 2 days!

Emma and Christine ltd (thats what shes calling her banner service coz she makes them and i send them!)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Marauderette Drinking Games

27th June 2006:
this story is awesome!!!! i have one question: a beta is someone who looks over the story first and edits the grammer and all that right? if that's it i'll do it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sallyvixen Drinking Games

23rd May 2006:
Good old Molly. Thank heavens her initial diagnosis of the situation with Mira and the twins was so far off...Adore the CatCF quote-it's one of the best lines in history. (I actually used it to answer the phone once.)And score about 50 billion points for Mira-the physical blows to Fred are phenomenal. Good work and I'll definitely keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aries Saro Drinking Games

21st March 2006:
I love ur story, everything's well places and at a good speed, i love it. hehe, nice name for Mira.... lol!

Author's Response: ;) Why, thank you! It is quite a nice name isn't it???

 Report Review

Review #5, by Doubtlesscause Chapter One

21st January 2006:
oh... alright then... sorry.

Author's Response: Not a problem, I'm glad someone know their stuff! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by CCC Chapter One

19th January 2006:
I liked this. I hope there will be more!

Author's Response: No worries! There is much more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Doubtlesscause Chapter One

17th January 2006:
...you do know that the shop keeper's name is Verity right?

Author's Response: I'm aware, she's not the manager, just one of the more responsible employee's, no worries, she'll be here! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gemani Chapter One

2nd January 2006:
This is seriously cool, paticularily comical and enjoyable, like the already sexual tension u've put in! look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: hehehe...sexual tension is so amusing, to write that is, experiancing it is a whole diffrent story! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by John t Chapter One

2nd January 2006:
please don't stop

Author's Response: hehe, I take it you like it then huh? :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by sallyvixen Chapter One

2nd January 2006:
Hey, this looks pretty cool. I'll be watching for more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll be writing more, which would make sense since I'm the author, well, actually I'm controlled by the characters, but it's pretty much the same thing right?

 Report Review

Review #11, by crazyhawkxxx Chapter One

1st January 2006:
i love it and i think that the people that said this was stupid just need to stop reading :D anyway continue asap

Author's Response: lol, everyone is entitled to their opinion. If everyone liked the same things the world would be very boring indeed. But I am very glad that you enjoyed this!

 Report Review

Review #12, by potters_girl69 Chapter One

1st January 2006:
hehe this is cute - i like it :D keep on writing

Author's Response: Why, thank you kind lady!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny Riddle Chapter One

31st December 2005:
Well isn't the most interesting thing I've seen all day! Lovely!

Author's Response: oooh yay! Do I win? Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Michaela Dragonsworth Chapter One

30th December 2005:
GENIUS! XD

Author's Response: *gasps in shock and falls over, completely stunned*

 Report Review

Review #15, by blue dragon Chapter One

30th December 2005:
awesome story. Wicked. IT ROCKS!!!!!! Well, do continue. PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Pretty pretty pretty plz!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I shall continue, that does seem to be the will of the masses at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #16, by xx2krazi2luvxx Chapter One

30th December 2005:
lol, can't wait for the next chapters.

Author's Response: me either! *gasp* thanks so much! Ew...I completely sound twelve there...

 Report Review

Review #17, by sio Chapter One

29th December 2005:
That' really cute and funny continue asap

Author's Response: Thank you! ASAP huh? Actually thats up to the beta, and I truly love the beta and am willing to wait until she says, cause she's kinda like god ya know? ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by anninnymouse Chapter One

29th December 2005:
this is soo stupid

Author's Response: Well, go original thinking? :P

 Report Review

Review #19, by ChizzaLazty Chapter One

29th December 2005:
Heh. lol. Plz write mooooore =)

Author's Response: hehe...okay...will do...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Aries Saro Chapter One

29th December 2005:
This is very good, i was a little dubious of reading it at first, but i love it, definitly a favorite!!!!!

Author's Response: *gasp* dubious? (thats one of my favorite words by the way) Well, I for one, in my lowly opinion, am very glad you read this, and am hoping you continue to do so!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kate_R_Potter Chapter One

29th December 2005:
lol very cute cant wait till chapter 2 :D

Author's Response: Wow! So I just opened this up thinking the mods would reject it and there were tons of reviews! Just thought you'd like to know that...Anywho...Chapter two will be up late next week...Gotta wait on the beta, though she is a lovely beta!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login