Reading Reviews for I Always Was A Little Stupid
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RA Black I Always Was A Little Stupid

22nd September 2006:
awww. this is so sad.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LovelyMioneWeasley I Always Was A Little Stupid

19th March 2006:
thats incrediably sad and i really hope their (ron/hermione's) future doesn't turn out that way, but good story..

Author's Response: Thanks, and I really do hope that they end up happier as well, if JK Rowling did this in the books then it would be terrible! <3WordMage

 Report Review

Review #3, by ron_hearts_hermione I Always Was A Little Stupid

19th March 2006:
yayyyyyy, i <3 your story!
xoxo
xX*Hannah*Xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! <3WordMage

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dana I Always Was A Little Stupid

16th March 2006:
Your writing was very good, and I'm not going to go into detail on how Ron would never do that because this is fanfiction, and you are entitled to write whatever you want. Wow, long sentance. Anyway, I liked the story even though I wished it had a happier ending. Sorry if this review doesnt make any sense.~Dana

Author's Response: Your review makes perfect sense, thanks for reading this with an open mind! <3WordMage

 Report Review

Review #5, by angel007 I Always Was A Little Stupid

9th January 2006:
I only read the note and then decided to stop. It's far too unrealistic, Ron would definetly say good-bye properly. Although I haven't read the whole story and can not reallyjudge this, I think stories should always be kept realistically, especially when they're sad. Good luck with other stories in the future and please don't swear at me - I used "constructive critisim". xxxangel007xxx

Author's Response: Swear at you? Construstive criticism? That was not constructive, you only told me what everyone else has told me. And also, you only read the little blurb? So now you review telling me why you refuse to read my story. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by kayceecalip I Always Was A Little Stupid

7th January 2006:
Whoa. Great, great story. Written really,really well. Unfortunately, Ron was the bad guy in all of this. Very, very, very un-Ron-like. But at least you came up with a twist. :)

Author's Response: A mixed review tha tmanaged to come out as being nice! Thank you!

Author's Response: A mixed review that managed to come out as being nice! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by aaaaaaaaaaaaa I Always Was A Little Stupid

2nd January 2006:
ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssttttttttttttttttttttttuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuupppppppppppppppppppiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiidddddddddddddddddd

Author's Response: Hm. Not exactly a review. Maybe you could write something else? Please?

 Report Review

Review #8, by MrsHermioneWeasely I Always Was A Little Stupid

1st January 2006:
Ron wouldn't do somthing like that!!!!!!! Hermione is the love of his life!!!! That is so OC!!!!! Ron isn't that shallow!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *Sigh* How many times must I tell you...the POINT of the story was for it to be outside of the norm and a little OC. If you did not enjoy it, then maybe you could tell me how to improve it, rather than 'That is so OC!!!!!!'

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pippa I Always Was A Little Stupid

31st December 2005:
I liked it, but I never really saw Ron leaving Hermione for another girl. I guess thats why you wrote it though, good job. Another quick note- heartwrenching... : )

Author's Response: Thank you, and yes, you are correct. The fact that this would most likley never happen is exactly the reason that I wrote this. Another quick note- Thanks... :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ariella I Always Was A Little Stupid

31st December 2005:
this story was sad, and I cant see it hapening, but incredibly (sp?) written. not every story has to end happily. you really went outside the norm, which i think is cool and bold.

Author's Response: Thank you! I cannot exactly see it happening, and it was quite a challenge for me to write, which is why I am so grateful when people (like yourself) like what I've done. Thank you for reading and reviewing, and thank you for enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Algebra_Geek5 I Always Was A Little Stupid

31st December 2005:
Aww! That was sad, but still good!~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cedrics_girl1 I Always Was A Little Stupid

30th December 2005:
sad

Author's Response: Thank you...I think...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Madelynn Malfoy I Always Was A Little Stupid

30th December 2005:
Wow, ranting and raving then complete submission. I liked the ranting and raving alot more!! I also liked Ron's letter it was unsensitive so hateful and mean. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your lovely review! Finally, someone who liked the meaner side of Ron! I knew that you existed! Thank you again, and again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by corrakun I Always Was A Little Stupid

30th December 2005:
oh wow...tht made me cry, and i havent cried in like a year now...drat, there goes my record. ur a great writer. keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Sorry for making you cry, but the fact that I moved you so much with just one piece of work means a lot to me! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione Fan I Always Was A Little Stupid

30th December 2005:
In essence, this was a good, if sad, story. However, I felt that Ron was quite out of character. You don't really believe he would be that heartless, do you? The end was also felt a little rushed. Other than that, pretty good.

Author's Response: I do think that everyone has the potential to turn into a cold, heartless monster. Maybe I'll write a companion to this one, from Ron's point of view. Thank you for taking the time to read & review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Inspiration I Always Was A Little Stupid

30th December 2005:
Inspiration means sad in a "aww i'm about to cry" kind of way

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much Inspiration, and thank you (again) for reviewing (twice).

 Report Review

Review #17, by purplepygmypuff I Always Was A Little Stupid

29th December 2005:
Excellently written. It hurts me though because I want them to be happy.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! It's nice that someone likes it, for once :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by cassie I Always Was A Little Stupid

29th December 2005:
it was ok. the end was sorta desprate

Author's Response: I think that this is the best review I've received so far. Oh well, thank you for reading and reviewing. The ending was (as I've already said) SUPPOSED to be different. Hermione can't be strong and fierce and smart ALL of the time, can she? Everyone has a weaker side of them. Maybe (most likley) she kept hers very well guarded. Don't you think that a soul- baring letter to someone you love is a good place to let your guard down?

 Report Review

Review #19, by Inspiration I Always Was A Little Stupid

28th December 2005:
That was kind of sad. Inspiration doesn't think Ron would EVER do that to Hermione. And he would never say she was a little stupid.

Author's Response: Do you mean 'sad' in a good way (the story made you sad) or 'sad' in a bad way (the story was pathetic)? Oh well. WordMage thought that it would be fun to write something a little different and that people might like reading something outside of the norm. Once again, WordMage was wrong.

 Report Review

Review #20, by -EdNa-MoDe- I Always Was A Little Stupid

28th December 2005:
I didn't really like it. But that's just me. I thought that it didn't seem like their charictors, and that it was kinda boring, I guess. But, like I said, that's just me.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review- I though that I would take a stab at writing something a little out of character, maybe explore the darker side of Ron and the weaker side of Hermione- you know, be origional. Evidently I was wrong.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login