Reading Reviews for Hugs
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny Chapter 9

28th December 2010:
this is awesome! i loved it!! i think you should add a few more chapters, like continue on from this story!! PLEASE THIS IS AMAZING!

 Report Review

Review #2, by marrymyharry Chapter 9

4th April 2008:
You need to write MOREMOREMORE!!!(sorry0 It's good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by marrymyharry Chapter 8

4th April 2008:
Aw!Cute.Keep writing,and even though I haven't written any stories,please check frequently to see if I have.

 Report Review

Review #4, by marrymyharry Chapter 7

4th April 2008:
Oh,snap! Not what's Harry gonna think?Uh-oh...will he hate Hermione?Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by marrymyharry Chapter 6

4th April 2008:
That was pretty short again,but Harry's not supposed to like Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #6, by marrymyharry Chapter 5

4th April 2008:
Woah! Harry 's not supposed to kiss Hermione!WOAH!NO.

 Report Review

Review #7, by marrymyharry Chapter 4

4th April 2008:
Good.It was a bit longer,but it was really good.Write more stories.

 Report Review

Review #8, by marrymyharry Chapter 3

4th April 2008:
Still really short,but CUTECUTECUTE! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #9, by marrymyharry Chapter 2

4th April 2008:
AW!stuttering?M-M-M-Mind.hee-hee.CUTE! Keep on writing!:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by marrymyharry Hugs: Chapter 1

4th April 2008:
You said you'd already finished the story,now,so I can't wait to read the rest!But can you make the chapters a bit longer?
THANX!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ron is my hero Chapter 9

21st February 2008:
ohmygosh! I was smiling at the sweet parts, laughing at the funny parts, and gasping at the "OMG!" parts. This story is fantastic and now time for the sequel!
1 billion/10
~Michelle

 Report Review

Review #12, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter 9

19th November 2007:
That was cool i guess

 Report Review

Review #13, by r00ney4ever Chapter 9

4th June 2007:
i want more!!! God i love my ron!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Puppy_potter08 Chapter 9

23rd May 2007:
I love your story it's very good.You should write a part to with Ginny and Harry

 Report Review

Review #15, by Puppy_potter08 Hugs: Chapter 1

22nd May 2007:
That is such a great story.I usally don't like Ron/Hermione stuff but this was great! Keep on writing stories!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kidamokia Hugs: Chapter 1

7th April 2007:
all i can say is "FINALLY!"

 Report Review

Review #17, by dracobabe1 Hugs: Chapter 1

6th June 2006:
ooo suspense!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracobabe1 Chapter 8

26th May 2006:
awwww!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sudha53 Hugs: Chapter 1

24th April 2006:
awww, very cute.

 Report Review

Review #20, by CC_Granger Chapter 9

17th April 2006:
Nice recovery from chapter five! Great story. Though I must admit that I was more than a little worried when you had Harry kiss Hermione. Keep writing great stories. From the screaming Ron/Hermione shipper.

 Report Review

Review #21, by CC_Granger Chapter 5

17th April 2006:
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO NO NO NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW COULD YOU! THIS IS SUPOSED TO BE A RON/HERMIONE RMANCE! NOT A HARRY/HERMIONE ROMANCE! AND TO THINK I WAS LIKING THIS STORY! PLEASE TURN IT BACK!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracobabe1 Chapter 9

14th April 2006:
sigh romance sigh

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneG Chapter 9

5th March 2006:
Pretty good story. Probably better than half of the stories here.

 Report Review

Review #24, by HPFF Fanatic Chapter 9

26th January 2006:
this is easily THE BEST fanfic on this site!! 1000/10! keep up te good work and KEEP WRITING! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pink_Princess12 Chapter 9

18th December 2005:
OK... The Good: -You did a good job, i could see it playing in my mind... The bad: Not bad, but i would say make harry and her not be so close for the little amount of time UGLY: There was no ugly!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>