Reading Reviews for I Do
  
231 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jess I Do

18th January 2011:
Oh gosh, I didn't want it to end! I love how Lily finally realizes James is the one for her. . . I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hp4eva786 Cotten Candy Breathing Fluffy Little Bunnies

26th February 2010:
nice cliffhanger although we know what happened cos of the summary except for the why and how. look forward to reading more later

 Report Review

Review #3, by iluvrichard936 I Do

3rd June 2009:
cute story but dont take me wrong or anything i thought it dragged a little in spots :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by artnerd35 I Do

16th December 2007:
once again rotfl!!! it was supurb, wonderful, amazing, awsome, lovely, good, funny, silly, etc. !
i loved it!!!
the whole thing was a dream!!! *snorts in laughter*
you are an amazing writer!! you have talent keep on writing!!i give this story a 100/10!!! because it was sooo good

 Report Review

Review #5, by artnerd35 Reunions

16th December 2007:
i cried while reading this. i am glad that james + lily are okay! but still extremly sad about the others
your dedicated reader

 Report Review

Review #6, by artnerd35 The Attack of the Rocks

16th December 2007:
lily is falling for james!! i knew that it would happen!!
*pumps fist in air* YES i knew it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by artnerd35 Carol's Friends and Hug Misunderstandings

16th December 2007:
is lily going to slip up sometime?
will she ever love james?
questions from an addicted reader

 Report Review

Review #8, by artner35 Remus and Peter Get "Lady Friends"

16th December 2007:
*snorting* lady friends *chuckling**snort*
i loved it
what it wrong with lily?
why can't she remember anything?

 Report Review

Review #9, by artnerd35 Cotten Candy Breathing Fluffy Little Bunnies

16th December 2007:
rotfl!
what happened??
why can't lily remeber what happened?
will it all come it due time?
please tell

 Report Review

Review #10, by illustrious eclipse I Do

14th November 2007:
wooohooo

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jane I Do

11th November 2007:
HOLY COW I LOVE THIS FIC! It was so cute! Oh, I'm going to go read all your other fics now!!! 10/10)!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pink_owl I Do

21st August 2007:
I loved it! You could sort of tell it was a dream after a while, but it was fun thinking about what would happen if it wasn't. It was funny too! I also loved the ending!Though the best thing was the talking dress!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hanna I Do

15th August 2007:
I totally and completely LOVE it! Its like, totally the best!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by abcdefg I Do

2nd August 2007:
random story. good, but randomm

 Report Review

Review #15, by JO I Do

28th June 2007:
THE WHOLE THING WAS REALLY GOOD AND WELL ORGANISED BUT THIS CHAPTER WAS THE BEST SINCE YOU ROUNDED IT ALL UP.

I THINK YOUR NEXT STEP WOULD BE TO JUST MAKE THEM GROW UP GET MARRIED AND THEN TELL HOW HARRY WAS BORN.

JO

 Report Review

Review #16, by marauder_lover I Do

27th April 2007:
Very cool story, nice twist lol. Really liked it keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #17, by marauder_lover The Memories of Lily Evans

27th April 2007:
Awesome! Great Chapter! Loved it! this story is ace! got to read the end though so toodles!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marauder_lover Reunions

27th April 2007:
I like it, you write really well. I think cutting th chapter of there was a good place to do it. Really good

 Report Review

Review #19, by marauder_lover Happiness Shattered

27th April 2007:
Awwh, that is so sad. Its ... I can't explain. Sorry lol. I really liked this chapter even if the endin was sad, him coming to her in the middle of the night was really cool =D
AWesome keep it up!


 Report Review

Review #20, by marauder_lover The Attack of the Rocks

27th April 2007:
Awwh that ladt bit was so cute. I really like the plot to this, I want to read more so sorry for the short reviews! I love the way you portray the characters, i think its really good.

 Report Review

Review #21, by marauder_lover Carol's Friends and Hug Misunderstandings

27th April 2007:
Awesome, really liked this chapter too =D

 Report Review

Review #22, by marauder_lover Talking Wedding Dresses

24th April 2007:
Lol! awesome! Talking dress, genius! You obviously have a very active imagination lol. Well written again! Oh and I decided to read lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by marauder_lover Remus and Peter Get "Lady Friends"

24th April 2007:
Hehe it was awesome! Love it, shes clueless, its just brilliant! lol
Really good, the plot is great, I just really wanna know what happens but I gotta go to bed! Sleep, read, sleep read, sleep, read - Oh no lol
Awesome

 Report Review

Review #24, by marauder_lover Cotten Candy Breathing Fluffy Little Bunnies

24th April 2007:
Cool! I really like it! So different to anything I normally read, really really cool - want to read more so toodles! lol
10/10 You got me hooked

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lady Warrior I Do

25th February 2007:
yes I did like it!!! i really liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>