83 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katy Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

12th October 2011:
cute :)) i really love it.

why did you write down the guy i want?? you're good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by xCailinNollaigx Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

27th July 2009:
Haha, I think you got Draco spot-on!! Although I usually don't like fics that have Dramione together with no explanation, I loved yours. It was written very well, and you got snarky, sarcastic and witty Draco down to a 't'.
Very well-written and I really enjoyed it! The ending where there may be ice-cream in the freezer was funny, too. So good ending!
Loved it!
xCNx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daphne Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

1st May 2009:
LOVed it!! Cute and interestign and realistisc!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Clell65619 Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

13th May 2008:
- Been there. If Draco had a lick of sense he would buy in bulk. I did, saved many a sleep deprived night.

 Report Review

Review #5, by deeps85 Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

29th April 2008:
cool!
poor draco
well written

 Report Review

Review #6, by Queen of Lions Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

19th March 2008:
AW! that waz so sweet i think im getting a cavity lol it was really cute gave me some ideas for my original story lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by groteskq_fatality Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

2nd March 2008:
lmao.loved it.
hilarious!!! :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by x__leigh__x Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

11th February 2008:
awww cuteness!!! i love draco >.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AussieAnatomy627 Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

28th December 2007:
That was cute. It reminds me of this movie I saw where the girl wakes up and has a craving for Ben and Jerry's Belgian Dark Chocolate Ice cream. lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by lucielle_malfoy Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

1st November 2007:
aw hahaha that was SO cute.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Billion Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

26th October 2007:
Lolz, this was hilarious! Draco + cinnamon ice cream + complaining about his life and life = win.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sunshinedreamr Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

22nd August 2007:
Hehehehe that was SO cute. Aww lol. I loved Hermione throwing a big hissy fit for no reason because there was still ice cream in the freezer. Very funny and absolutely adorable.

 Report Review

Review #13, by whisper in the wind Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

20th August 2007:
hahahahaha!!! That was so funny! I loved it and ur banners are GORGEOUS! No joke :) They are all beautiful. I was reading the story No Words and saw ur name over the banner and so I was like hmmm.lets see Queen Sabreen's stories. And I am SO glad I did. This one was so good and I cant wait to read the others :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by JamieL_A_M_P_Weasley Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

14th August 2007:
CUTE!

 Report Review

Review #15, by crpbday Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

26th July 2007:
This is one of the funniest one-shots I've ever read! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by luvmecuzimcute@hotmail.com Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

12th July 2007:
no no no no u gotta continue plz?!?

 Report Review

Review #17, by daisyCHIC963 Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

27th June 2007:
Aw, this is really sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by brilliant_moon Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

17th June 2007:
LOVED IT! :-D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rosmerta Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

13th June 2007:
Lol...that was fun to read, although I'd be surprised if Hermione slipped Draco a love potion. :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by xXLuna_LovegoodXx Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

22nd May 2007:
Aww..! That is unbelievably cute/sweet!
I have favourited you as an author!

Oh, if you have time, please R&R my stories [:

Thanks!

Scribble Back

 Report Review

Review #21, by inkismyworld Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

21st April 2007:
Awww, that was sweet and funny, good job!

 Report Review

Review #22, by angelicdevil1994 Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

8th April 2007:
Awww...it's sooo cute and funny at the same time! i LOVED it!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by veelaeyesforharry Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

5th April 2007:
I'm not sure I like Draco in this. He's very sarcastic. Was he serious about the love potion thing? The second to last line made up for it some-what.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Powerade_Option Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

3rd April 2007:
Wow, Hermione sounds really annoying in this story, she takes on all the characteristics of a pregnant wife good, mood swings and all. Excellent!
-Jamine

 Report Review

Review #25, by hopelessNirvana Confessions of a Disgruntled Husband

18th March 2007:
haha this was hilarious. and the husband could have been anyone, but it was especially hilarious being draco. good job.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>