577 Reviews Found

Review #1, by singer123 Goodbyes

9th December 2011:
The perfect ending!!
Now off to SP3!

 Report Review

Review #2, by singer123 S.O.S.

9th December 2011:
Oh man! They'll have to leave everything behind..
Poor Draco.. Living without magic and all.

 Report Review

Review #3, by singer123 Prisoner

9th December 2011:
Well.. The story is still awesome!!
can't wait to read the next chapter!:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by singer123 Complications

9th December 2011:
Oh no. Now its the Chosen One thing all over again!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by singer123 Another Attack

9th December 2011:
Great job!! The story is getting better and better!!
Absolutely loving it!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by singer123 The Vision

9th December 2011:
Awesome!!!
Wow!! This is really AWESOME!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by singer123 A Dead Man's Walk

9th December 2011:
So Sirius Black is destined to kill Jadon???
Wow! I really don't know where you get these crazy but totally amazing ideas from!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by singer123 Coming Out of Hiding

9th December 2011:
JADON??? DARK LORD???
WOAH!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by singer123 The New Dark Lord

8th December 2011:
I'm really excited to know who this "New Dark Lord" is!!
Great work as usual!

 Report Review

Review #10, by singer123 Starting Again

8th December 2011:
Wow!! You're writing has improved SO much!!
really..Its amazing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by richa Falling For You

8th December 2011:
I think this is gonna go better than sister potter 1..
great start by the way! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cynthia Goodbyes

20th September 2010:
I defenetly LOVE THIS ONE BETTER THAT SP1!... excelente job.im ready to read 3.very curuis!! lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by what The New Dark Lord

21st August 2010:
good!
Really Good!!
It's wonderful, really
I read this from this chapter
I want to read the next one so bad

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jameslovelily123 Goodbyes

8th February 2010:
love it i even cried!!! :) now readin the third!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jameslovelily123 A Dead Man's Walk

8th February 2010:
so he is not dead? ( sirius black i mean)

Author's Response: I guess not. I really wish I hadn't added this into the story:/

 Report Review

Review #16, by Danni We Meet Again

6th January 2010:
Jadon is a prick!! argh. I hope Draco and Amber get together eventually, they have to!

Author's Response: I know it! And he most definitely is.

 Report Review

Review #17, by iwantyourjeep Surprises

18th July 2009:
amazing start!
I was just wondering if you could tell me the girl in your banners. She looks really familiar but I just can't place her.
thanks :)
good job btw.

Author's Response: Her name is Emily Browning. She's from A Series of Unfortunate Events and I think she just did the Uninvited, too. :)

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Jane_Volturi Surprises

10th July 2009:
This was great, lovely first chapter 10/10

Author's Response: thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by a rollerball Goodbyes

17th May 2009:
soz if i spelt draco rong bad day!

Author's Response: its all good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by a rollerball Wedding Bells

17th May 2009:
brillint story! but i think you should have changed malfoys name instead of ambers cause draco never wanted to be a malfoy did he?! so it should be darco and amber potter! and it works better anyway!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by casa_bella A Dead Man's Walk

10th May 2009:
Haha, giving it up for lent? Wow.
Good story so far! Loving the Draco/Amber scenes!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by tEars_leSs Goodbyes

21st April 2009:
this story is so TOTALLY AWESOME! including the twist at the end. amber and harry no longer being the 'heroes' but the end was so sad! they were split up and would not see each other for like 12 yrs!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by potterfacts A Dead Man's Walk

16th April 2009:
SIRUS BLACK! Back! Amazing.
In a way it's good that JK Rowling ended his life behind the veil...Luna always said you can hear them behind there..and I guess she was right!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by potterfacts The Love He Always Wanted

16th April 2009:
Yay! I love how Draco was suspicious of her intentions when she admitted she loved him. Although he was still hopeful. And then to see him take control and kiss her first was great,since he is always the one under control.
Great chapter

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by potterfacts The New Dark Lord

16th April 2009:
I am really trying to think who the new Dark Lord is but currently drawing a blank! I'm really enjoying all the different aspects of suspense; the new Dark Lord, Amber and Malfoy (will they get together?) and what has happened to Godric Hollow!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>