Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Too Much Too Soon
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_Evans Dealing With What You Get

24th May 2005:
amazing story. Left a cliffhanger. UGHHH Please update or i will seriously die thinking what's going to happen next.

 Report Review

Review #2, by cilverblood Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

23rd April 2004:
cool stuff! update soon but proffesor trellawny became a teacher a year before harry was born.....MY COMPLIMENTS 14/10 chap

 Report Review

Review #3, by nymphomaniac Dealing With What You Get

14th January 2004:
hey! a very well written story, and a new kind of idea. It was very freaky readin the chapter with them in the store, it reminded me so much of a part of my own story. But yours is like a thousand times better XD please hurry with updating, i know somewhere you write *nice conclusion to the last chapter* and with that you simply can not mean that you're not gonna write anymore. that would kill me. And id like to stay alive. :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by windowprincess Dealing With What You Get

25th December 2003:
oh my god! this is such an awesome story!! give me MORE NOW SOON LOTS!! hehe.. no seroiously, Evee is a really cool character! And her an Sirius.. woot woot!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hannah Double Date

30th November 2003:
That was pretty good! Update soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Moony15 Double Date

29th November 2003:
This is a really good fic. plz update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lil munchkin Double Date

26th November 2003:
I really like your story.It actually has good writing form and stuff like that.The characters are believable and it keeps me wanting to read it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Josee Double Date

16th November 2003:
Hey. I like your fic, it's great. But please update soon!! Josee

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katrina Double Date

2nd November 2003:
This is awsome! You have to update soon! At least within two weeks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mella N Double Date

2nd November 2003:
Loved it!!! Amazing!!! Its really really good!!! Can't Lily soften up a bit to James?? Plz Plz update soon!!!! ~Mella N

 Report Review

Review #11, by sree Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
well the stary ws really good but remember that trelawny doesn't get the post of divination until a year before james and lilly died

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sausage Boy A.K.A. Fruit Juice Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
I like this chapter. It's nicely written and typed. Continue on but make your next chapter a little longer.

 Report Review

Review #13, by baby_gurl Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
it's really really funny! Just update so we can enloy it

 Report Review

Review #14, by im~da~Devil~666 Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
same as everyone below!!! You have pure talent!!! I can foresee a bestseller in your future!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by silver*tears*from*heaven Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
L-O-V-E I-T!!!!!!!!!! Don't u dare stop writing now!!!! U have talent!!! don't stop!!!!!!! update or i will cry!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fan-fic-obsessed Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
this story is MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dont stop now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! updaaaate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! soooon!!!!!!!!!! thankx!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Good Charlotte (literally) Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
I reallllllllllly LOVE this fan fic!!! Great grasp on Sirius's character!!! and Lilys, and James's........everybody really!!!1 pllllllllllllllllllllllllz update, ill cry if u dont!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by I LOVE THIS STORY!!!! Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
does my name give my opinion away?? If not then know UR STORY RULZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pleeeeez update soon!!!! dont leave me hanging!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by I-luv-Dan*Radcliffe!!!! Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
this is the best fan fic iv'e seen in weeks!!! thank u 4 writing sooo well!!! Keep going!!! PLEASE UPDATE OR I WILL HEX U!!! jk...lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Padfoot, may u rest in peace Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
I love Sirius!!!!!! *sniffs* *blows her nose* He is soooooo sweeet!!!!! May his memory linger in our hearts forever!!!! This is such a good story!!! Thank you 4 not neglecting Sirius!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs.RonaldWeasley4eva Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
luv it luv it luv it!!!!!!! best james/lily ficci ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u.p.d.a.t.e N.O.W!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by *Potter'sPrincess* Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
really really great!!! James is soooo sweet!!! plz update soon!!! I luv this fic!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by zara-zoo Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
Amazing!!! I luv SIrius&Evee!!! they r so cute!!! update-soon!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mella N Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
Great Great Great Story!!! Love it!! Keep up the Good Work!!! ~Mella N

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mella N Calm Before the Storm

1st November 2003:
Listen, I am one tough reviewer...I praise only the best...so--- I wanted to say....Great story!! Love it!! Sirius and James are written very well!! I like Evee, she's nice, and I want to see some more of Lily!! And also some romance between James and Lily!!! Overall- Great writing!! Keep up the amazing work!! ~Mella N

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>