Reading Reviews for Too Much Too Soon
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_Evans Dealing With What You Get

24th May 2005:
amazing story. Left a cliffhanger. UGHHH Please update or i will seriously die thinking what's going to happen next.

 Report Review

Review #2, by cilverblood Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

23rd April 2004:
cool stuff! update soon but proffesor trellawny became a teacher a year before harry was born.....MY COMPLIMENTS 14/10 chap

 Report Review

Review #3, by nymphomaniac Dealing With What You Get

14th January 2004:
hey! a very well written story, and a new kind of idea. It was very freaky readin the chapter with them in the store, it reminded me so much of a part of my own story. But yours is like a thousand times better XD please hurry with updating, i know somewhere you write *nice conclusion to the last chapter* and with that you simply can not mean that you're not gonna write anymore. that would kill me. And id like to stay alive. :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by windowprincess Dealing With What You Get

25th December 2003:
oh my god! this is such an awesome story!! give me MORE NOW SOON LOTS!! hehe.. no seroiously, Evee is a really cool character! And her an Sirius.. woot woot!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hannah Double Date

30th November 2003:
That was pretty good! Update soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Moony15 Double Date

29th November 2003:
This is a really good fic. plz update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lil munchkin Double Date

26th November 2003:
I really like your story.It actually has good writing form and stuff like that.The characters are believable and it keeps me wanting to read it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Josee Double Date

16th November 2003:
Hey. I like your fic, it's great. But please update soon!! Josee

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katrina Double Date

2nd November 2003:
This is awsome! You have to update soon! At least within two weeks.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mella N Double Date

2nd November 2003:
Loved it!!! Amazing!!! Its really really good!!! Can't Lily soften up a bit to James?? Plz Plz update soon!!!! ~Mella N

 Report Review

Review #11, by sree Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
well the stary ws really good but remember that trelawny doesn't get the post of divination until a year before james and lilly died

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sausage Boy A.K.A. Fruit Juice Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
I like this chapter. It's nicely written and typed. Continue on but make your next chapter a little longer.

 Report Review

Review #13, by baby_gurl Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
it's really really funny! Just update so we can enloy it

 Report Review

Review #14, by im~da~Devil~666 Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
same as everyone below!!! You have pure talent!!! I can foresee a bestseller in your future!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by silver*tears*from*heaven Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
L-O-V-E I-T!!!!!!!!!! Don't u dare stop writing now!!!! U have talent!!! don't stop!!!!!!! update or i will cry!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fan-fic-obsessed Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
this story is MY LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! dont stop now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! updaaaate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! soooon!!!!!!!!!! thankx!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Good Charlotte (literally) Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
I reallllllllllly LOVE this fan fic!!! Great grasp on Sirius's character!!! and Lilys, and James's........everybody really!!!1 pllllllllllllllllllllllllz update, ill cry if u dont!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by I LOVE THIS STORY!!!! Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
does my name give my opinion away?? If not then know UR STORY RULZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! pleeeeez update soon!!!! dont leave me hanging!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by I-luv-Dan*Radcliffe!!!! Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
this is the best fan fic iv'e seen in weeks!!! thank u 4 writing sooo well!!! Keep going!!! PLEASE UPDATE OR I WILL HEX U!!! jk...lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by Padfoot, may u rest in peace Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
I love Sirius!!!!!! *sniffs* *blows her nose* He is soooooo sweeet!!!!! May his memory linger in our hearts forever!!!! This is such a good story!!! Thank you 4 not neglecting Sirius!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs.RonaldWeasley4eva Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
luv it luv it luv it!!!!!!! best james/lily ficci ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u.p.d.a.t.e N.O.W!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by *Potter'sPrincess* Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
really really great!!! James is soooo sweet!!! plz update soon!!! I luv this fic!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by zara-zoo Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
Amazing!!! I luv SIrius&Evee!!! they r so cute!!! update-soon!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mella N Shopping Trip In Diagon Alley

1st November 2003:
Great Great Great Story!!! Love it!! Keep up the Good Work!!! ~Mella N

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mella N Calm Before the Storm

1st November 2003:
Listen, I am one tough reviewer...I praise only the best...so--- I wanted to say....Great story!! Love it!! Sirius and James are written very well!! I like Evee, she's nice, and I want to see some more of Lily!! And also some romance between James and Lily!!! Overall- Great writing!! Keep up the amazing work!! ~Mella N

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>