Reading Reviews for In This Skin
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padfootslover August 1st 1977

16th January 2007:
lv ur fic its like sooo gd my bro is like that tryin to act like me dad an so over pretective an hes like a year older update soon i want 2 read more!


 Report Review

Review #2, by ilove_draco August 1st 1977

13th July 2006:
omg omg omg i love it please get the next chapter up!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by anna August 1st 1977

23rd March 2006:
i give you..******!! haha i almost never read fanfics in the marauders time but this was great so far! i like the way you write! keep it up x)

Author's Response: Thanks! I definatly will!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lily_hope August 1st 1977

12th March 2006:
love it, love it , and love it. please write more

Author's Response: okies, thanks I will!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bouncing Rat August 1st 1977

27th February 2006:
It's a good "well well well"!

Author's Response: Lol okiesss good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kit Trucks August 1st 1977

21st February 2006:
* * * * Hurry and come out with more chapters ~K~

Author's Response: Lol thanks I will sooon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bouncing Rat August 1st 1977

14th February 2006:
Well, well, well ...

Author's Response: Lol I dunno if thats a good "well, well, well ..." or a bad "well, well, well ..." lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ashley August 1st 1977

11th February 2006:
Hey it is Candylane87 from TDP and I have to give your story a ***** it is awsome I hope you add on I love Harry Potter movies and stories well GOOD-LUCK

Author's Response: Thats soo sweet!!!!! thanks so much for reading my story and reviewing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by woot August 1st 1977

7th February 2006:
where art thou plot? keep going with this, I'll read more, but it needs to keep moving . . . over all ****

Author's Response: Plot art thou in summary...isn't it lol? well thanks for the review anywayz! lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by loving_london August 1st 1977

1st February 2006:
very good, I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks lol!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Neva_Guna_Die August 1st 1977

23rd January 2006:
***** i think it is awsum cant wait 4 the nexd 1

Author's Response: Thanks! Lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by niki August 1st 1977

8th January 2006:
***** super good job:)

Author's Response: Thankss!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by weasleylover_1 August 1st 1977

7th January 2006:
*****!!!!!!!! it was really good! i liked the part when lily said first off I am NOT your Lily, second I was going to ask her, her name before you rudely interrupted me Remus, and third I have to get dressed! that was so funny.

Author's Response: Lol Yes!! lol thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by weasleylover_1 August 1st 1977

7th January 2006:
*****!!!!!!!! it was really good! i liked the part when lily said first off I am NOT your Lily, second I was going to ask her, her name before you rudely interrupted me Remus, and third I have to get dressed! that was so funny.

Author's Response: Lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elveney August 1st 1977

7th January 2006:
I like it, alot. =) I don't read many past fanfics, but I think this one was awesome.

Author's Response: Aww thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sand_at_your_feet_ August 1st 1977

4th January 2006:
awesome story... keep going with it. :-)

Author's Response: Lol thanks! I will!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gwendolyn August 1st 1977

3rd January 2006:
i can't wait to read more. It is a great start,

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marriyah August 1st 1977

3rd January 2006:
the story was good but weird!!

Author's Response: Ummm thanks? lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by spectra_x August 1st 1977

3rd January 2006:
***** I would give you more, but that's not an option! ;-) It was super good!

Author's Response: aww!! thanks!! spectra_x! lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by jess.b August 1st 1977

2nd January 2006:
wow this is really gd! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks I will!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by moony air August 1st 1977

2nd January 2006:
i absolutely loved your summary! keep going with your story

Author's Response: Lol thank you! It took me a while to make it up, but I did it lol. Thanks again for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by kc63 August 1st 1977

2nd January 2006:
****

Author's Response: Lol I see my star theory is working. Lol thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by libba_liz90 August 1st 1977

31st December 2005:
i'd give it **** because I really liked the intro and am exciting to see where you're going wih it.

Author's Response: LOl thanks!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CatieMO August 1st 1977

31st December 2005:
**************** Ya...the stars speak for themselves. If you can, could you e-mail me the next chapters I dont come on this site much but I love your story. CMHHSS@aol.com

Author's Response: Yay!!! yea sure I'll email you as soon as the next chapter is up!! thanks for the review!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sam August 1st 1977

30th December 2005:
first, James was a seeker, not a chaser. second, i liked it.

Author's Response: Well I read on this site I might add that he was a chaser. But it dosen't matter lol thanks for the review! it means aload!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>