Reading Reviews for In This Skin
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padfootslover August 1st 1977

16th January 2007:
lv ur fic its like sooo gd my bro is like that tryin to act like me dad an so over pretective an hes like a year older update soon i want 2 read more!


 Report Review

Review #2, by ilove_draco August 1st 1977

13th July 2006:
omg omg omg i love it please get the next chapter up!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by anna August 1st 1977

23rd March 2006:
i give you..******!! haha i almost never read fanfics in the marauders time but this was great so far! i like the way you write! keep it up x)

Author's Response: Thanks! I definatly will!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lily_hope August 1st 1977

12th March 2006:
love it, love it , and love it. please write more

Author's Response: okies, thanks I will!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bouncing Rat August 1st 1977

27th February 2006:
It's a good "well well well"!

Author's Response: Lol okiesss good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kit Trucks August 1st 1977

21st February 2006:
* * * * Hurry and come out with more chapters ~K~

Author's Response: Lol thanks I will sooon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bouncing Rat August 1st 1977

14th February 2006:
Well, well, well ...

Author's Response: Lol I dunno if thats a good "well, well, well ..." or a bad "well, well, well ..." lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ashley August 1st 1977

11th February 2006:
Hey it is Candylane87 from TDP and I have to give your story a ***** it is awsome I hope you add on I love Harry Potter movies and stories well GOOD-LUCK

Author's Response: Thats soo sweet!!!!! thanks so much for reading my story and reviewing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by woot August 1st 1977

7th February 2006:
where art thou plot? keep going with this, I'll read more, but it needs to keep moving . . . over all ****

Author's Response: Plot art thou in summary...isn't it lol? well thanks for the review anywayz! lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by loving_london August 1st 1977

1st February 2006:
very good, I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks lol!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Neva_Guna_Die August 1st 1977

23rd January 2006:
***** i think it is awsum cant wait 4 the nexd 1

Author's Response: Thanks! Lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by niki August 1st 1977

8th January 2006:
***** super good job:)

Author's Response: Thankss!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by weasleylover_1 August 1st 1977

7th January 2006:
*****!!!!!!!! it was really good! i liked the part when lily said first off I am NOT your Lily, second I was going to ask her, her name before you rudely interrupted me Remus, and third I have to get dressed! that was so funny.

Author's Response: Lol Yes!! lol thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by weasleylover_1 August 1st 1977

7th January 2006:
*****!!!!!!!! it was really good! i liked the part when lily said first off I am NOT your Lily, second I was going to ask her, her name before you rudely interrupted me Remus, and third I have to get dressed! that was so funny.

Author's Response: Lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elveney August 1st 1977

7th January 2006:
I like it, alot. =) I don't read many past fanfics, but I think this one was awesome.

Author's Response: Aww thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sand_at_your_feet_ August 1st 1977

4th January 2006:
awesome story... keep going with it. :-)

Author's Response: Lol thanks! I will!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Gwendolyn August 1st 1977

3rd January 2006:
i can't wait to read more. It is a great start,

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by marriyah August 1st 1977

3rd January 2006:
the story was good but weird!!

Author's Response: Ummm thanks? lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by spectra_x August 1st 1977

3rd January 2006:
***** I would give you more, but that's not an option! ;-) It was super good!

Author's Response: aww!! thanks!! spectra_x! lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by jess.b August 1st 1977

2nd January 2006:
wow this is really gd! keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks I will!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by bexi_potter August 1st 1977

2nd January 2006:
********************************************************************************!!!!! lol. i really like it. it's great great fabbity fab! i luv it. Update soon! pleease! bex xxx

Author's Response: LOL!! thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by moony air August 1st 1977

2nd January 2006:
i absolutely loved your summary! keep going with your story

Author's Response: Lol thank you! It took me a while to make it up, but I did it lol. Thanks again for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by kc63 August 1st 1977

2nd January 2006:
****

Author's Response: Lol I see my star theory is working. Lol thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by libba_liz90 August 1st 1977

31st December 2005:
i'd give it **** because I really liked the intro and am exciting to see where you're going wih it.

Author's Response: LOl thanks!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CatieMO August 1st 1977

31st December 2005:
**************** Ya...the stars speak for themselves. If you can, could you e-mail me the next chapters I dont come on this site much but I love your story. CMHHSS@aol.com

Author's Response: Yay!!! yea sure I'll email you as soon as the next chapter is up!! thanks for the review!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>