Reading Reviews for A Christmas to Remember
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by demondragon6 A Christmas to Remember

6th May 2008:
That rocked. Seriously.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by canhuffnpuff A Christmas to Remember

4th March 2008:
That was my first Femslash story...that I read all the way through.lol Nice job. Very sweet.
Can

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by chiQs09 A Christmas to Remember

16th August 2007:
Aw...and I thought they'll never kiss! It was bloody time to do so, nice story!

Though, I don't think Ron would be laughing at Hermione's feelings for his baby sister, Ginny. He would be upset and mad. But nice to read they didn't fought about it. ^_^

I think I'll include a Hr/G fiction to my account, too. They are very much favoured like those H/D fictions.

Nice job.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it... Femslash isn't normally my thing, but I thought I'd give it a try since there's so much slash out there, and not a lot of it about girls.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Voldemortrules A Christmas to Remember

19th July 2007:
Ron's retarded!

Author's Response: ...

 Report Review

Review #5, by here4harry A Christmas to Remember

4th July 2007:
I really liked this story. I liked the combonation of humor and romance. Good job!!!

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by elizabeth A Christmas to Remember

19th March 2007:
ah i'm disapointed in you, i hate slash stories. but everything else i like.

Author's Response: That's ok... to each his/her own. It was actually a request someone else asked me to write... I don't like Hermione/Ginny much at all. I have no problems with slash... but not Hermione/Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SBSL A Christmas to Remember

9th February 2007:
that is so f*&@ed up! \im not tryin to hurt ur feelings but ginny is my fave character and i just can't imagine her anthing but straight. it was still a good story, tho.

Author's Response: I said Slash in the warnings... You didn't have to read it if you didn't want to.

 Report Review

Review #8, by No Name A Christmas to Remember

29th December 2006:
Hey! I love your story! I wish there was more to it tho.

Author's Response: sorry. Maybe I'll get around to adding to it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mistydiamond A Christmas to Remember

22nd December 2006:
Beautiful story! Very well-writen! I give it a 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasleygirl111 A Christmas to Remember

25th November 2006:
thats sick but utterly beautiful!




Author's Response: um, thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by kat_im_a_kitty_kat A Christmas to Remember

24th June 2006:
This was a yucky story. I did not like it at all. Why is it under Ron/Hermione?
I am disturbed by this.
Gross

Author's Response: um... it's not... it's under other pairing...

 Report Review

Review #12, by vivicon A Christmas to Remember

18th February 2006:
cute story. and good work :) -Vivicon

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bouncing Rat A Christmas to Remember

6th January 2006:
I ♥ it! This is one of the first slash fics I've ever read. The story went along really well, at just the right speed. Did you know that the name for Hermione/Ginny is Minds On Fire ? Anyway, I really enjoyed this fanfic. ~ Bouncing Rat.

Author's Response: YAY... thanks :) I love when people like my stories even if it's not what they usually read... that means it was actually good not just they liked what it was about

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nephele de Tourmalin A Christmas to Remember

1st January 2006:
Aww, this is really sweet! You've handled it well, all those steps towards self-acceptance, all the hesitancy, and Hermione constantly running away. It was very believable. I wonder how Harry knew Ginny liked boys and girls? Hmm... oh, one thing I think could be improved upon- at the beginning, Hermione comes to a lot of conclusions on her own, and then she repeats them to Ginny, and then a third time to Ron. That was a little redundant, and perhaps you could find a way to paraphrase or reword things that makes it less repetitive. Either way, this was a great one-shot. Good job!

Author's Response: that's a good point... maybe I'll take out some of that redundant stuff

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anna_Black A Christmas to Remember

1st January 2006:
I don't know, but I didn't like it. Sorry! I just, well, let just say that I don't like that Hermione-Ginny thing.

Author's Response: then don't read a story about them?

 Report Review

Review #16, by bball33 A Christmas to Remember

1st January 2006:
good job!!!!! i liked it alot, it was cute. especially the parts where ron, harry, and hermione were talking. it was cute and funny.and everybody stop flaming!!!!!! she made a mistake, it's okay. :-) good job. -sarah

Author's Response: thanks bball :) I think it's been moved to the right spot, so hopefully it'll be ok now :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermione Fan A Christmas to Remember

30th December 2005:
*Big sigh of relief* Good, I'm glad you just wrote this as a silly story. I was a little freaked out!

Author's Response: yeah sorry bout that

 Report Review

Review #18, by strength A Christmas to Remember

30th December 2005:
And everybody, please, stop flaming! She said she was sorry about putting it in the wrong category. Can we all forgive and forget and just enjoy the story??

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #19, by strength A Christmas to Remember

30th December 2005:
That was just fluffirific!! Oh I love it, it's so sweet! That was such a wonderful story, I really liked how you told it! I'm so glad you took this challenge up, you did a fantastic job!!!

Author's Response: ok, at least somone appreciates it... even if it was because that's who I wrote the challenge for... I hope I can move it soon, so people who will actually appreciate it will read it

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cedrics_girl1 A Christmas to Remember

28th December 2005:
no really a r/hr fic

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I didn't mean to gross you out... I didn't mean to put it as Ron/Hermione, but I usually write about them so I messed up when I labeled it. I'm soooo sorry

 Report Review

Review #21, by -EdNa-MoDe- A Christmas to Remember

28th December 2005:
Not what I thought it was going to be. Why is it under Ron/Hermione if its Hemione/Ginny?

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I didn't mean to gross you out... I didn't mean to put it as Ron/Hermione, but I usually write about them so I messed up when I labeled it. I'm soooo sorry

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login