Reading Reviews for Remember To Breathe
  
114 Reviews Found

Review #1, by carter Too Good To Be True

28th September 2013:
this I a cool story.:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by o3daaarlingxtc_ Remember To Breathe

28th March 2006:
i really like this first chapter already; =) this story is one of the best i`ve read so far

Author's Response: awww. thank you ! but i promise you'll read much better. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by freds first love Too Good To Be True

28th March 2006:
that was really good! short and sweet!

Author's Response: yay! thank you darling, i'm glad you liked

 Report Review

Review #4, by freds first love Foolish Games

28th March 2006:
loved it (need i say more)

Author's Response: you neednt say anymore darling, i'm glad you hear it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by freds first love Remember To Breathe

28th March 2006:
cool can't wait to read the rest

Author's Response: yeah, :) hope you like

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kitten Too Good To Be True

27th March 2006:
That was an awsome story! I loved it. You did a good job!

Author's Response: yessuh! thank you darling!

 Report Review

Review #7, by emi Too Good To Be True

25th March 2006:
omg that was so good! great fanfic

Author's Response: thank yoou. im soso glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Teshia Too Good To Be True

23rd March 2006:
goood story!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Madame Mimi Too Good To Be True

17th March 2006:
ooh. ur first on my faves list! haha. GREAT JOB! ~mimI

Author's Response: yayy! im glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Madame Mimi Foolish Games

17th March 2006:
another fantastic chapter Ü keep it up Ü ~mimI

Author's Response: lol, thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Madame Mimi Remember To Breathe

17th March 2006:
very well written despite some itty bitty typos, BUT WHO CARES??? i absolutely love the way it was written though. the dialogue that hermione and draco shared was--wow. you got me back into Malfoy! more power to you. you did a fantastic job on the first chapter... ~mimI

Author's Response: omgggg. i know i hate typos. i tried to go back and fix them all. but i guess i missed some. i'll look for them and fix them. and i'm glad you liked this chapter, it means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Krista Too Good To Be True

16th March 2006:
Bravo!

Author's Response: thankk you,

 Report Review

Review #13, by Venus725 Too Good To Be True

15th March 2006:
It was pretty good. Cute. I really enjoyed the beginning and the sarcastic bits in the last chapter, although the 2nd chapter seemed a bit OOC. However, what doesn't seem OOC in Herm/Draco fics? Haha, so, it was very good. Very cute. Keep writing! - Venus725 P.S. Oh bugger, I'm not logged in! My apologies.

Author's Response: aww! Thank you so much dolllly. i'm really glad you liked it. and yeah you're right about the OOCness. :] and by the by, don't worry about not being logged in. i do that alot too. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ChizzaLazty Too Good To Be True

12th March 2006:
So romantic, cute, sweet. Very well written and fun to read. Great job=)

Author's Response: thank you, thank you very much :) im glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ChizzaLazty Remember To Breathe

12th March 2006:
Wow, this was different. In the end I felt like he was going to do something (else) to her. And it was a little bit short. But apart from that it's great=)

Author's Response: yay, i'm glad you liked it. what else did you think he was gonna do?

 Report Review

Review #16, by fallen_angel_from_the_heavens Too Good To Be True

12th March 2006:
*sniffle* That was... HORRIBLE!!! No Im kidding. That was one of the sweetest things I have ever read!!!

Author's Response: lol, you're funny. haha i'm glad you liked it doll!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HP_rules Too Good To Be True

9th March 2006:
kool

Author's Response: mmhmm.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dramione2645 Too Good To Be True

8th March 2006:
awww that was so sweet! :-) lol. it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. ...the end. tha words i always dread at the end of a good story. great job. :-D i was definitely dreading it this time.

Author's Response: omg! i know what that feeling is. totally feel it all the time when im reading fics. IM SO GLAD MY STORY MADE YOU FEEL SOMETHING .... lol. im so glad you liked it, sorry it had to end!

 Report Review

Review #19, by dramione2645 Remember To Breathe

8th March 2006:
oooh this is so good. i really like where this is going...*wink wink* lol. great job.

 Report Review

Review #20, by devilsdaughter Too Good To Be True

7th March 2006:
awesome.....reallly good.......really really good....

 Report Review

Review #21, by devilsdaughter Foolish Games

7th March 2006:
awesome......double awesome!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by devilsdaughter Remember To Breathe

7th March 2006:
awesome!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aurelie Too Good To Be True

27th February 2006:
it was a little to short, a little too vague, and I didn't like the ending. i luv that song tho. overall, it was cute.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marauder_Princess Foolish Games

26th February 2006:
Wow, I really like this fic. Keep up the good work, I expect to see more fics from you! =)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Marauder_Princess Remember To Breathe

26th February 2006:
Bravo! Great job! Awesome!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>