1,685 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Teddy They Finally Remembered my Birthday (Gits)

2nd November 2013:
I love your stories. Every single one of them. You really are a great writer. You should never stop.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ImagineHarmony Just Some Game

16th July 2013:
Hi!

Haha! This was such a fun chapter! I loved the creepy staring part! I was just dying of laughter and my sister just stared at me weirdly. This was so amazing to read again! The tension was just top notch and Harry the insane after hermione was just perfect! Great, great interaction between them. I feel I have a guilty pleasure; reading these two in this a bit out of character amazing fic! Seriously!

OCTOBER 11TH JUST KILLED ME OH MY GOSH THAT HAS TO BE MY FAVOURITE PART SO FAR! Everything from the wording and acting I could just empathize with her and I was crying because of laughter. SERIOUSLY good story! I love it loads!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ImagineHarmony "It's This Harry...This Harry...This Harry Predicament!"

16th July 2013:
Hi!

I just love the frustration and tension Hermione and both of them are feeling! And how she blames all of this on Ginny is just great haha! My favourite part amongst the amazing epic, funny chapter: I am officially obsessing over this Harry thing. Wait, what Harry thing? There is no Harry thing. It’s just a figment of m- Ginny’s imagination. Ginny. It’s all Ginny’s doing – Ginny and her inability to understand guys.

HAHA! It was just great and how Hermione was just staring at him! I love you because you can pull off the humour in those little details like these: "with an innocence he simply could not pull off."

Just great! I love reading this! Every minuite of it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ImagineHarmony Insanity is the New "It" Word

16th July 2013:
Hi!

Again, this chapter was just fab! I died laughing! Everything was of the right consistency: creepy Harry, neurotic Hermione and suspicious Ginny going off somewhere (seriously, the wagging eyebrows thing just killed me and I was all 'asdfjasbnd;fjnsd;fds oh my gosh' - And great introduction on the Harmony thing, as you noticed with my username I'm a huge Harmony fan and I think you should be the mascot for Harmony ff. SERIOUSLY.

AND YOU ARE SO FUNNY! The humour just feels natural and great, I can't wait to read more (again!). :P I also love the other things you write!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ImagineHarmony They Finally Remembered my Birthday (Gits)

16th July 2013:
Hi!

I just loved this, great start of to the story! The description and dialogue was top notch and THE HUMOUR WAS JUST FLOWING FREELY LIKE WATER! Everything was perfectly written and the witty remarks and the little funny things made reading this so fun! I read this a long time ago and I just loved it, so great to be reading this again! My favourite line had to be this for many reasons: "Okay, so I’ll give them two hours before I pity them. They’re lucky that troll came along in first year." - This was exactly the title, a neurotic Hermione Granger making me fall out of my chair! Can't wait to read more (again!) :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Everlasting Faerie Light Epilogue

2nd September 2011:
I loved your story. Although I am a canon shipper and I love the pairings in the book, I found this extremely entertaining and it kept me up all night reading. This made me look at Harry/Hermione in a new light :D.
I think I'm inspired. I want to experiment a one shot with this couple :D

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! That's really kind of you to say. Good luck with your one shot!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maisie Epilogue

20th August 2011:
I love this story, I always wanted harry and herminoe to get together! Its really well written. I love how it all worked out, although it was quite predictable what was going to happen at the ball!
I love fanfictions, and this is one of my favourites, although you didnt have a lot of time to write it!
Thank you very much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And LOL, yes, this was a very predictable story (tends to happen when a 14 year old is the author ;-D), but I'm glad you enjoyed it nonetheless!

 Report Review

Review #8, by spreaddapoo93 Lacking a Confidante

24th November 2010:
Hahahahaha!!!
"And you know, killing every girl that comes within a 10-mile radius of Harry."
Splendid!!! Gosh, she's so late!

Author's Response: Thank you! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by spreaddapoo93 Just Some Game

24th November 2010:
AW! Poor Harry, it must be absolutely impossible to win Hermione's heart. I say, OUT WITH IT! Confess your love already! But I know there's a probability that that won't happen any time soon... That climax will have to take longer to pop up, right?
Anyway, very hilarious, but very frustrating at the same time! WHY CAN'T SHE SEE???

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And LOL, yes, I'm afraid you have quite a it to go. I'm a little evil.

 Report Review

Review #10, by spreaddapoo93 "It's This Harry...This Harry...This Harry Predicament!"

24th November 2010:
Aw~
Harry's so adorable :D How can Hermione not see? Then again, when she doesn't want to believe something, she can be pretty persistent with convincing herself of anything otherwise right?
I am really loving the transitions between diary entry to the story at hand!
Lovely job with this chapter~!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by spreaddapoo93 Insanity is the New "It" Word

23rd November 2010:
Oooh! I like Ginny :D
"Now, I must go to the library. I have someone I need to…meet up with.” Ginny waggled her eyebrows at me."
So typically Ginny (Five thumbs up!)
Really, really amusing conversation between Hermione and Ginny. I like that it sounds like Hermione's going crazier and crazier with each entry!!!
Love,
Spreaddapoo

Author's Response: LOL, thank you, I'm glad! Ginny was my favorite to write. =)

 Report Review

Review #12, by spreaddapoo93 They Finally Remembered my Birthday (Gits)

23rd November 2010:
VERY hilarious! I don't really think that this is how Hermione's stream of thoughts would go about, but, what the heck? It's called AU for a reason, right?
Very quirky and ... nice for a change. I'm always reading so many serious, dramatic books that these little humour-filled chapters do so much!
Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrsphantom Epilogue

19th July 2010:
This was a delightful story. I thoroughly enjoyed every second of it. :) Ten points to you, my friend.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrsphantom They Finally Remembered my Birthday (Gits)

19th July 2010:
Personally, I happen to prefer when the girl is younger than the boy in the relationship, so I appreciate that particular change. It just seems more acceptable that way. And I'm a big fan of AU stories, personally. It gives you a bit more leeway in your writing, doesn't it? You can add your own personal twist to the characters' personalities, so that they conform with the story you're creating. Incredibly liberating.

Somewhat related to that topic, I really like the Hermione you portray. She's still as school-obsessed and bossy as ever, but the sarcasm and humor shows the side of her that Harry was alluding to. Harry's perverseness is... well, it's a tiny bit much. However, I'm sure that your reason for this will be made clear in later chapters. Therefore, on to the next!

Author's Response: I think I was no older than 14 when I wrote this story, and looking back I honestly have NO idea what I was thinking with regards to Harry's characterization. I THINK I can safely blame it on these ridiculous "Bedtime Stories" my friend and I co-wrote for harryandhermione [dot] org, which were pretty much Harry Potter fics on crack (so much fun, but definitely crack). There's definitely a lot I would change about this fic if I had the chance, but I guess now it's too late, isn't it? LOL. I suggest reading "The List" for a similar Hermione (and story actually) but a better (if not still slight OOC but at least BELIEVABLE OCC) Harry. A;though I should warn you that Hermione IS older than Harry in that fic (but it doesn't come up much, so you can go ahead and pretend she's younger ^_-).

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #15, by artemisia Epilogue

16th July 2010:
Aw!I still love this story!!! Great job, the writing is fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by annie snape The Date AKA Harry Goes Ballistic Day

7th July 2010:
Good!!! I hope they soon tie up...

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by annie snape Just Some Game

6th July 2010:
nice story... i m gonna read further...

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoy. :-)

 Report Review

Review #18, by katxopixie Epilogue

29th March 2010:
This is the second time I read this story (i read it another time under another name, way back when, probably around 2008) and I still love it just as much as I did then. Your writing is excellent and the story is wicked good. Despite having read it before, I didn't remember the ending and your surprising twist with Ginny was wonderful. That's exactly what I imagined Ginny to be like in a harry-hermione centered story. For the second time in the past few years, GOOD JOB! Obvious 10 / 10.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! That's so wonderful to read.

 Report Review

Review #19, by foxylilraven Epilogue

2nd March 2010:
You left out if this Eric was a Weasley, And if there was another friend involved? Like say there was the Marauders then the Golden Trio...whats next?

Author's Response: LOL. He's not a Weasley. I would've mentioned it if he were! Despite how it might feel while reading the books, every character doesn't need to end up with a Weasley. ^_- All you needed to know was provided in this chapter. I had no intention of setting up another trio ... there might have been another friend, but the whole point was that history was repeating itself. =)

 Report Review

Review #20, by annabelle granger "It's This Harry...This Harry...This Harry Predicament!"

23rd February 2010:
great job. keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by annabelle granger They Finally Remembered my Birthday (Gits)

23rd February 2010:
i love this story, i just wish you would post all your stories on wattpad. it makes them easier to read.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! I've never received complaints about readability BFEORE wattpad became popular, so I'm going to refrain from doing so. Hope you don't mind!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by pheonix flames Epilogue

5th October 2009:
wow i loved your story it was great, you are awsome at this!
i love how you used all the humour in this fanfic it always had me laughing my head off!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :-D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hermydat They Finally Remembered my Birthday (Gits)

21st September 2009:
Oh wow! I love you. I love this story. Well, I've only read the first chapter, but it's the first chapter that I've read in ages without getting bored, and that is why I /aime/ it so much. Thank you for bringing this story into my life. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That's really kind of you. I hope you enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Timechild The Ball Part II

20th June 2009:
I love the way that they got together. I can also imagine the "talk" by the fireplace. Good job on the description and the detail.

Nicely written all in all

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I\\\'m glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking your time to review throughout your readings. :-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Xaviera Enter the Energizer Bunny

20th June 2009:
Hermione is so stupid in this chapter! I don't want to insult the author cause that really is something she would do but how could she hate the makeover !! UH!

Author's Response: LOL. It's because all that make up simply isn't Hermione. I was sort of taking a jab at all of the authors who make Hermione suddenly peppy and beautiful with straight hair and lots of make up. Heh.

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>