Reading Reviews for Magic Works
  
78 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Isabel Magic Works

29th June 2013:
That was really so cute. I love Cho and Cedric together.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovinglovegood Magic Works

30th March 2010:
Cool one-shot! You have beautiful banners, do you think you could tell me how to make them, or maybe even make one for my story? Thx!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Historyrepeats Magic Works

4th September 2009:
This is truly a beautiful and believable story, makes me cry to think he died not so long after this :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by v Magic Works

11th November 2008:
this was AMAZING. :) i love it SO much!! it's really really sweet.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sea Buckthorn Magic Works

28th October 2008:
Mm, it's so beautiful. :) Amazing story :) Loved it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by natt Magic Works

17th January 2008:
eieieieieieieieieieie!!! (ignore the i's) *sings* happy happy happy happy. *trails off, still singing*

 Report Review

Review #7, by hedwigville Magic Works

6th December 2007:
Extremely cute but sad.:(
Still i loved it!
Hedwigville♥

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hermione15 Magic Works

30th September 2007:
Loved It!
I know that it is a lot to ask but i was wondering if you could make me a banner for my story 3 Little Words cause mine sucks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jules Magic Works

13th September 2007:
OMG I LOVE YOU THIS IS THE BEST EVER~! CHo/CED FOREVER BABY!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LaurenT Magic Works

9th September 2007:
lovely! Warm and fuzzy feelings

 Report Review

Review #11, by skatergirl25 Magic Works

4th September 2007:
O my gosh. This is the only fanfiction i have ever cried on! All I can think about is how he dies! i love that song. I fits perfect with the story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by toots Magic Works

24th July 2007:
interesting

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous Magic Works

30th June 2007:
aww that was so sweet! loved it =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by Co1988 Magic Works

7th June 2007:
That is probably the most romantic story I have ever read. I absolutly adore it and absolutly am in love with the lyrics. It made me want to be kissed again right now at this moment. It's bittersweet, knowing what happens, but pure for the moment. Excellent job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ms_Malfoy Magic Works

3rd June 2007:
aww, and then.he dies...how sad... :`( it was a really cute story, a lot more typos than most of your stories (in the beginning you put 'change' instead of 'chance' in the song lyrics) good story!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by untakemistakes Magic Works

21st March 2007:
awww... this is so sweet. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by untakemistakes Magic Works

21st March 2007:
awww... this is so sweet. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AddysenMalfoy Magic Works

18th March 2007:
Loved It!! Absolutely great, I'm a big fan of Cedric/Cho. I have to comment on how famous you are in this community. Everyone seems to refer to you in their summeries or on the banners you make. Oh...This brings me to a question. I don't mean to force you into anything, but might it be alright if I asked you for a banner sometime? If not that's totally fine to, I just really love your banner work. Please reply an answer to this just so I know If it is alright to ask something of you or if you can't be bothered. The only thing I can give in return is to be a willing beta if you need one.
Thanx again...You were just born to write...Quite an influence.
~Addysen~

 Report Review

Review #19, by MistressEva Magic Works

20th February 2007:
aw.

this was so cute... but so sad because of what ends up happening to him :(

 Report Review

Review #20, by hogwarts_girl_5 Magic Works

15th February 2007:
i luved it!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harrypottersangel Magic Works

16th December 2006:
Wow... I can't even come up with words to describe how amazing that was. That was absolutely incredible, and you are a truely fantastic writer. If I grow up to be half as good a writer as you, my life will be complete! Fantastic work, totally amazing and you should definitely be proud of it. I can't think of anything to c/c it on, so I will leave this review at those words.
Fantastic writing -- keep it up!
love ~K

 Report Review

Review #22, by ivy_018 (not signed in) Magic Works

29th November 2006:
This is perfect. I've never been a Cedric/Cho fan, but this is great.
Nice job.

 Report Review

Review #23, by painted_black Magic Works

19th November 2006:
A beautiful piece of work :D Truly a wonderful read - I was smiling the whole time at how cute Cho and Cedric are together. And the song couldn't be more perfect for this. Your descriptions are very detailed and I could see the entire story happening in my mind's eye. 9/10 - amazingly written.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hogwarts_girl Magic Works

5th October 2006:
Oh no! I loved it but the ending... it's an ominous sign, isn't it? Because of Cedric's fate in the end. It's all so sad, but you did a great job!

 Report Review

Review #25, by hpphoenix Magic Works

6th September 2006:
Lovely story, Kim. ^_^ I loved it! You wrote both Cedric and Cho so well, it was like it almost came out of one of the HP books. Fantastic job! Keep it up, and thanks for such a great read.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>