13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DanRsWife chapter one

27th January 2006:
awwww ! SO CUTE !!! I LUV IT !!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, lol.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lightmasterofchaos chapter one

26th December 2005:
Great story! I love it! Almost made me cry....*sniffle*

 Report Review

Review #3, by purpleprincess chapter one

29th July 2004:
that was good, i like how you put the song in. but i've always been more of a Hermione/Ron fan. but other than that it was really good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by nat_rulz chapter one

9th July 2004:
i like that song. you reviewed my story so i returned the favor-- im glad i did!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Meagan chapter one

18th May 2004:
very good

Author's Response: glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #6, by moses chapter one

27th April 2004:
sad but great i give a 10

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by moses chapter one

27th April 2004:
sad but great i give a 10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry-n-Hermione 4ever chapter one

29th December 2003:
Loved it! Please add more! Maybe something like life for Harry and Hermione after they arrive at their home or where ever they go after leaving Kings Cross or if they have children or something like that.

Author's Response: thanks i'm still trying to come up with ideas for a next chapter. thanks for your ideas they help.

 Report Review

Review #9, by harrysgirl5 chapter one

1st November 2003:
Thats awesome!

Author's Response: thanks......any suggestions as to what i could add?

 Report Review

Review #10, by prue chapter one

1st November 2003:
Brilliant!!!! PLEASE UP-DATE!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks........i might add more...any suggestions?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Paige chapter one

1st November 2003:
Awesome songfic!!!!! Please add more!!!!!!!! ~Paige~

Author's Response: thanks! add more? maybe....do u have any suggestions for what i could do?

 Report Review

Review #12, by AdriaTonks chapter one

27th October 2003:
awww, that was sad, Ron was left all alone while Hermione and Harry get married, good pairing though..... Good soongfic!

Author's Response: thanks for your review, i sppreciate the fact that you took the time to read my songfic. the general feeling of the songfic was meant more for Ron to be happy that he was going to see the world, but turned out to be more sad that he wouldn't see harry and hermione much anymore. harry and hermione had gotten married sometime between their fifth and sixth year, it's based on my h/hr story back to hogwarts... :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrysgirl5 chapter one

27th October 2003:
Awww... That was awesome! i love'd it!

Author's Response: thanks for your review, i apprieciate it....... you might want to check out my novella back to hogwarts, same ship, but it's the story of the trio before the songfic takes place years later... thanks again :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login