Reading Reviews for When Worlds Collide
  
293 Reviews Found

Review #1, by deathly hallows Epilogue/Graduation

13th February 2011:
ugh i HATED the ending. so what ever happened to hermione and draco??

 Report Review

Review #2, by Wanted Free7 Bad Day

5th March 2010:
I've never liked Pansy Parkinson. In the books she's not a good person. Great chapter, and I loved the "surprise" engagement. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wanted Free7 Confessions of a Broken Heart

5th March 2010:
Gee, it would be horrible to have a father like that. I'm so glad mine isn't like that. Great chapter, 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by inelegants Die of a Broken Heart

27th September 2008:
i find it a bit too fast. ?

 Report Review

Review #5, by victoria jane granger Epilogue/Graduation

8th January 2008:
how dare u end it like that i hate u how could u end it like that u better cuntinue it make a nother 1 and make them end up 2geather plz im begging u!

Author's Response: WOW! Um...there is a sequel called Too Little, Too Late so you can read that.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Draco 911 I Can't Unthink About You

29th December 2007:
i love this story! and i love the way you write

Author's Response: I thank you...and if you like this story you'll love my others. This was my first fanfiction, so I have gotten ten times better in the long run

 Report Review

Review #7, by Draco 911 La La

29th December 2007:
this is awsome. i loved the way you choose the songs they fit the mood intirely. so cool.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am such a music fanatic and in the beginning I wasn't going to have music based chapters, but as I was writing the first chapter I heard that song by Lindsey and it just clicked for me....

I'm so glad you like it


 Report Review

Review #8, by Draco 911 Behind These Hazel Eyes

29th December 2007:
awsome story a bit odd but totally true. many people are abused by there parents. but dont say anything becasue they are afraid that they will hurt them more. i hope that she says something because is she doesnt she could end up being the same way. awsome story really great keep writing

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I know and it terrifies and saddens me. I would like to open an abuse center for those who are abused can stay. I just someday hope that those people can be saved before it gets to be too late

 Report Review

Review #9, by LadyOfDarkness Goin Crazy

26th December 2007:
omg! how..wow..she would actually try to kill herself..
-Mia

Author's Response: Well, I know it seems harsh, but when you think of all she's been through. She lived with a father who didn't love her and when she found someone who did and then something like that happens, all you would want to do is run away and that is how she thought she could get away

 Report Review

Review #10, by LadyOfDarkness La La

26th December 2007:
huh? what did dean tell her? i'm soo confused!
-Mia

Author's Response: Hermione tells Draco later on in the story. You'll understand in a little bit. Don't worry, I didn't leave anyone hanging. I wouldn't do that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyOfDarkness Christmas Ball

26th December 2007:
Wow..that was hilarious..but the ending was intense.
-Mia

Author's Response: I know right. Many people aren't fond of the drama, but I just needed a little drama since it was coming to the near end of the story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LadyOfDarkness Your Beautiful

26th December 2007:
hahaha..omg.. blaise is soo overprotective and so is harry.
xD
i would have thought draco would be too.
xD
-Mia

Author's Response: Exactly. I wanted everyone to be protective of Hermione. But Draco trusts her, so he isn't as worried.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LadyOfDarkness L-O-V-E

26th December 2007:
awww..how cute..a promise ring.
well that answers my question about pansy and draco.
;3
-Mia

Author's Response: Well I'm glad. Usually when someone asks me a question, the answer is in the very next chapter

 Report Review

Review #14, by LadyOfDarkness I Think I Love You

26th December 2007:
oh my..but isn't Draco and Pansy like engaged.. so that doesn't make sense..
-Mia

Author's Response: It explains in the next chapter. You'll see

 Report Review

Review #15, by LadyOfDarkness Friends

26th December 2007:
oh dear..hermione should of just hexed ron and harry,
-Mia

Author's Response: I know, but she's too nice to do that. Most likely she'll deny them copying her homework.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LadyOfDarkness Best Friends

26th December 2007:
awww...thats so adorable!
-Mia

Author's Response: Isn't it? I love it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by LadyOfDarkness Die of a Broken Heart

26th December 2007:
oh my. how dreadful.
o;
-Mia

Author's Response: Exactly....

 Report Review

Review #18, by LadyOfDarkness Behind These Hazel Eyes

26th December 2007:
o:
what could they have in common?
Draco is sure weird.
xD
-Mia

Author's Response: I know...but you'll just have to see

 Report Review

Review #19, by LadyOfDarkness Dirty Little Secret

26th December 2007:
awww..how thoughtful..
D;
-Mia

Author's Response: I think so

 Report Review

Review #20, by LadyOfDarkness Bad Day

26th December 2007:
hahaha..yes! be mad!
xD
-Mia

Author's Response: HEHEHEHEHE....Very Very MAD

 Report Review

Review #21, by LadyOfDarkness Confessions of a Broken Heart

26th December 2007:
Wow.. this was wonderful!
-Mia

Author's Response: YEP!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Krystle Lynne Epilogue/Graduation

26th December 2007:
Sammie~

I just sat down and read your story and I love it! Though the epilogue was sad. I'm planning on reading your sequel now. Great job.

~Krystle Lynne~

PS: 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch for reviewing. I'm so glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #23, by hanoverpretz01 Epilogue/Graduation

24th December 2007:
woww
amazing story!
happy holidays!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch

 Report Review

Review #24, by chocolatefrog123 La La

3rd October 2007:
depressing!

Author's Response: I know, but every story has to have some bitter parts

 Report Review

Review #25, by chocolatefrog123 Christmas Ball

3rd October 2007:
i lOVE Enrique!! it is SO cool u put that song in your fanfic!! LOVE That!!

oh yeah.and ur story's AWESOME 2!! :)

Author's Response: I love him too. He's sexy and his voice is sexy and his music is sexy

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>