Reading Reviews for Under the Mistletoe
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harry and Ginny Under the Mistletoe

26th April 2009:
aww cute fic. keep up the good work please.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lost In Luna Fan Land (Cruelly unable to log in) Under the Mistletoe

18th October 2008:
Awsies, I love fluff,... and mistletoe and Christmas dances.

Author's Response: lol, same here! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #3, by JamesLilyHarry Under the Mistletoe

22nd December 2006:
That is a cute way to get them together. I think you should write more, maybe make it a short story, but that's me. I loved it.
~JLH~

Author's Response: Thank you. I think I'll keep it the same though, because I can't think of any ways to expand it. But thanks for your review. ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #4, by manya Under the Mistletoe

30th November 2006:
I agree with you. Your story was a very cute way for James and Lily to get together. I love it! Well done. :) and Happy Christmas.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I hope you have a great holiday season! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #5, by SadForSirius Under the Mistletoe

10th August 2006:
Aww! Oh so sweet! Love it!!!! : )

Author's Response: OOOH! Thank you soooo much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! Loves! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #6, by The_Laughing_Maraudress Under the Mistletoe

24th February 2006:
It was nice! A little mushy at the end tho. But I liked the rest.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you sooo much! Classical story by me...all my romance stories have a mushy ending! i love fluff! thanks sooo much! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mr Padfoot Under the Mistletoe

16th February 2006:
Ah, that was just right! My favourite bits: the James/Sirius waltz (very funny) and the ending (perfect!) Short and simple, it was wonderful!

Author's Response: lol, thanks. I rather liked the waltz too. A lot of ppl didn't, but i thought it added humor to it instead of James' boring moping. Gld you liked it. Thanks for the review! ♥AMW

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emma Under the Mistletoe

21st January 2006:
well thats cute =)

Author's Response: thank you! i rather liked this one! ♥~AMW

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lunatic Under the Mistletoe

9th January 2006:
Aww...that was adorable!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! always~AMW

 Report Review

Review #10, by Drunk Elves Under the Mistletoe

7th January 2006:
Dobby: Aw... this is the sweetest. Winky: Love the James/Sirius dance! Nice touch. Dobby: we is rolling around on the floor laughing!! Winky: Okay, not me. Dobby. But yeah, it's reaaaally, really good. Not a usual cliche. Dobby: yeah, we like the oringinality! Keep it up.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you guys so much! I loe reveiws from you guys! Only one other person commented on the dance and they didn't like it cuz they said that james and sirius are too good for that, but i thought it was fun! glad u guys like it so much! i really tried for orginality! thanks again! Much love~AMW

 Report Review

Review #11, by pearluna Under the Mistletoe

6th January 2006:
i like it :) it's cute

Author's Response: thank you very much! glad you like it. thans for your review it means a lot. much love~AMW

 Report Review

Review #12, by AlexaRae Under the Mistletoe

2nd January 2006:
Aww very, very cute story. You did a really good job. I wish the ending was a little longer though. =( Anyway, awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Glad you liked it! Yea, I'm thinking of extending the ending. i didnt have much more time to write and I wanted ot post that nite u see. so thanks for the review! much love~AMW

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kivx Under the Mistletoe

2nd January 2006:
cute story!

Author's Response: Thank you! Much love~AMW

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypotterfan Under the Mistletoe

2nd January 2006:
great story, i loved reading it the whole way through, loved the ending =)

Author's Response: OH, thank you so much! I've gotten so many positive reveiws! I really enjoyed writting this but I wasn't sure how many ppl would like reading it! thanks! much love~AMW

 Report Review

Review #15, by foozie Under the Mistletoe

1st January 2006:
that was just too cute! it bought a smile to my face and i wanna thank u for that! keep writing u are a wonderful writer..

Author's Response: oh thank you so much! You make me want to cry. I've had a lot of ppl say they like my writting and its so wonderful to hear since i want to be an author! Thank you! much love~AMW

 Report Review

Review #16, by Black Darkness Under the Mistletoe

30th December 2005:
It's soooo sweet. Could you please check out my story? Again this story is sweet. I want to add it to my favourites- when it works

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! Of course I will read your story! You're a dear! (thats been my fav word lately!) much love~AMW

 Report Review

Review #17, by Enchantress of Nightmares Under the Mistletoe

28th December 2005:
Merry Christmas to you, too! Yeah, that was a really original way of getting the two of them together ... never read one like that before. Anyways, keep on writing, you're a talented author! Love Jenn xxx

Author's Response: Oh thanks so much dear! I want to cry so bad! So many ppl are like "this is great". You ahve no idea wut it means to me! I want to be an author for my career.Anyways, hope you had a great christmas! Much love~AMW

 Report Review

Review #18, by SomeRandomDanishGirl Under the Mistletoe

28th December 2005:
Whoa! It was great ^__^

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Love your penname btw way! Thanks for the reveiw dear! Much love~AMW

 Report Review

Review #19, by hotty_POTTER22 Under the Mistletoe

28th December 2005:
oooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! ( except the part about the waltz, why would they know how to waltz? they are way to cool for that)

Author's Response: they are too cool for that, but i thought it would be funny! lol. thanks for the encouraging reveiw...means a lot. Much love~AMW

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lilibet Under the Mistletoe

27th December 2005:
That was a very cute story. I really enjoyed it, you described everthing so well. ^__^ Great job, keep on writing!

Author's Response: thank you! I definately will keep writting! Thanks for the comments! Much love~AMW

 Report Review

Review #21, by Padfoots Girl 32 Under the Mistletoe

27th December 2005:
so cute

Author's Response: thank you! nice penname btw! much love~AMW

 Report Review

Review #22, by PureBlood Muggle Under the Mistletoe

27th December 2005:
brought a smile to my face.... so cute!

Author's Response: thanks! this review brought a smile to my face! much love~AMW

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login