Reading Reviews for One Kiss
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TyrannicFeenix Turning back the Time

13th August 2006:
Wonderful job. i never really liked one-shots but this is is great.

Author's Response: thanks, this was a throw together of things i wanted to happen between my two favs. I know I seem delusional, but it's heavenly bliss being like this. I'm glad you liked it. thank you for the review. cheers

 Report Review

Review #2, by jujuju107 Turning back the Time

12th June 2006:
write a sequel

Author's Response: I'm planning on it. I hope you liked the story so far. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #3, by PuNk_PrInCeSs Turning back the Time

19th March 2006:
ohh mature ay? lol yea gud..v gud

Author's Response: haha...
Thanks for the review
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #4, by harryluvshermione808 Turning back the Time

9th March 2006:
SWEET!SWEET!SWEET! I SO LOOOVE THIS FAN FIC! IM A TOTAL H/HR FAN! I LOVE THIS FAN FIC!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the awesome review, I'm glad you like H/Hr as well.
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #5, by delusional Turning back the Time

16th January 2006:
hahahahahahahaha You'll never get over your defeat, will you? Harry obviously doesnt like Hermione, and YOU cant get over that. You guys really are delusional!! HAHAHAHA!!!! ...ahem, well now that i got that out of my system, i would like to say that was a good plot line, and i actually enjoyed myself when reading it. Nice

Author's Response: well thanks...that was a bit weird but yeah... I like being delusional its great fun, you should try it cause you might enjoy it...thanks for the awesome reviews. Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Unproven_Theory Turning back the Time

3rd January 2006:
Whoops. Didn't mean to do that.

Author's Response: lol...no probs

 Report Review

Review #7, by Unproven_Theory Turning back the Time

3rd January 2006:
Lol so this is what you've been doing. Hmmm pretty good. Chap 12 coming along? Don't forget, we've got a pretty good story we've got to get working on soon. So then all who want to be enlightened will be. I can't wait until the first ones find out who RB is lol. Email me soon with some ideas. Your Beta (Sara! Duh!)

Author's Response: ahem....

 Report Review

Review #8, by Unproven_Theory Turning back the Time

3rd January 2006:
Lol so this is what you've been doing. Hmmm pretty good. Chap 12 coming along? Don't forget, we've got a pretty good story we've got to get working on soon. So then all who want to be enlightened will be. I can't wait until the first ones find out who RB is lol. Email me soon with some ideas. Your Beta (Sara! Duh!)

Author's Response: lol yeah...ok I'll get some stuff I've been brain storming to you soon, been out for the last two days and I'm rather tired...but I'll send over some notes soon cheers

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sarah_Lily_Potter Turning back the Time

31st December 2005:
Lol! I do love the story thou!

Author's Response: why thank you...lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarah_Lily_Potter Turning back the Time

31st December 2005:
K

Author's Response: actually I can't go on it..sorry...but thats for the reviews lol...even if they have nothing to do with the story!! lol cheers

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sarah_Lily_Potter Turning back the Time

31st December 2005:
Thanx!

Author's Response: go on HPFF chat

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah_Lily_Potter Turning back the Time

31st December 2005:
Who wrote "the Quidditch Kiss"?

Author's Response: PotterPrincess I think...she's got some good ones

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah_Lily_Potter Turning back the Time

31st December 2005:
Loved it! A lot happier than Missing u. I'm still listening to that and Relient K! Luv ya! xxoo

Author's Response: lol thanks..cheers for the review

 Report Review

Review #14, by Padfoot Potter Turning back the Time

30th December 2005:
Hey that was a-mazing le gooooood

Author's Response: Thank you very much, cheers

 Report Review

Review #15, by hg4evr Turning back the Time

29th December 2005:
It was good. But refer to some thing to get the words right i.e. ECSPECTO PATRONUS is actually EXPECTO PATRONUM. Just a suggestion. :)

Author's Response: thanks...as soon as editing is enabled again i'll fix that up, thanks for the help cheers

 Report Review

Review #16, by hotty_POTTER22 Turning back the Time

28th December 2005:
ok so i LOVE the harry+hermione part but the story is kinda stupid sorry

Author's Response: thanks for the truth, this was kind of just a throw together story...to try to get some ideas...cheers

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login