Reading Reviews for Loving Lily Evans
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by COFFEEADDICTION Loving Lily Evans

7th January 2007:
Hi I love your story and I love your banners can you make me one, it's fine if you don't want to thought I would really apreciate it if you did you banners are awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriushpfan Loving Lily Evans

31st December 2006:
you are a diamond in the rough amongst the plethora of stories that lack the substance and drive that this one expresses. excellent fic, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kirsten Loving Lily Evans

6th November 2006:
love it! really good, one part that i saw that i thought was weird, actually weird isnt to describe it.. i dunno, ok so its says, when james was thinking that: he knew as soon as ihs eyes fell on her, that she was the one
but doesnt that mean, that James's love for Lily was completly physical? personnaly, I dont believe in "love at first site" b/c u cant know someone enough to love them by just seeing them, only physically b/c u "love" the way they look

 Report Review

Review #4, by Natalia_ Loving Lily Evans

15th September 2006:
Awesome story. -hands you virtual trophey-

 Report Review

Review #5, by Romina Stephanie Loving Lily Evans

2nd August 2006:
No, this definitely didn't miss anything. You did a great job with this story and though it was your first Marauder fic, it sure didn't seem so. You've written it incredibly well and I admire it, the story, as well as your writing. The Lily/James part was amusing, as well as Sirius part (and I liked how you wrote the part when he realised why James liked her), while Remus and Severus parts were a bit angsty. And how the three of them realised that she never could be theirs and how they struggled to keep it hidden (mostly Remus then I guess). Anyway, great piece of work.

R. Stephanie

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elizabeth Grace Loving Lily Evans

2nd May 2006:
Wow. This was a really good one shot. It was very well written, and I liked it alot. Keep writing. And your banners are beautiful. What paint program do you use?

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind review! ^_^ And thanks for that too :P. So many thank yous. I use Photoshop 7 though haha ^_^.

 Report Review

Review #7, by argetlam shadeslayer Loving Lily Evans

17th April 2006:
That was flipping awesome! Absolutely splendiferous! That was so well written, and I think you responded to the challenge and rose to the occasion magnificently. Bloody amazing, Andegora, you've done it again.

Author's Response: And you read another one! O_O JouR too sweet, thanks so much. I was nervous about this one since the Mauraders never have been my forte :P. xoxoz for you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Scarlett_Heart Loving Lily Evans

5th January 2006:
Aw its a sweet little story well done! Im jealous of your talent for writing and banners! oh btw I got your user name off secret lily and i thort since you can do banners you can do storys also and ya can i like ur name btw. Oh in secret lilys banner you made for her. who is the guy? I think hes completely gorgeous!!! And really wanna no who he is! Gr8 Story Katie xoox Reply?

Author's Response: Sorry! I don't think I remember who you mean O__O? The guy, I mean. But thanks very much for the review

 Report Review

Review #9, by invisible_spirit Loving Lily Evans

1st January 2006:
awww thats really good =] very sweet and sad. i posted on RPP too, btw.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login