54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ravensdaughter Epilogue

16th June 2010:
I love it. Especialy the last chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading the whole thing. It was so much fun to write. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by obsessive Epilogue

16th February 2008:
Poor Ginny. That would be horrible. As soon as you're out. They pull you back in. Poor little lamb. Thanks for the amusement. I really loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by obsessive Preparing for Battle

3rd February 2008:
I can just feel the chaos setting in. Please tell me Harry actually gets to talk to her at some point.

Author's Response: Yeah, he will, but as you can tell, it takes a while.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mioneronweasly A Romantic Rendezvous

7th July 2007:
that was so cute

Author's Response: Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mioneronweasly Back in the Swing of Things

7th July 2007:
that was soo good.i have a story called Because I Love You and i would love if you read it (and reviewed)!

Author's Response: That sounds cool, I'll be sure to take a look.

 Report Review

Review #6, by obsessive Bridal Breakdown

24th June 2007:
Poor Ginny. I wish that the stupid wedding planner would stup up.

Author's Response: Yeah but it'll be ok. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by estherxsunny Into the Garden

22nd June 2007:
great beginning, but cut out some of the parts where Ginny giggles and acts all girlish and goes like, "Of course silly." i really can't picture her like that. but great beginnning. :]

Author's Response: Umm.. thanks, I guess you just have to look at it from a different point of view, wouldn't you laugh too? I know I would.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Davenee Bridal Breakdown

18th June 2007:
This is such a cute story! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks, only one more chapter to go!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bright Green Eyes Bridal Breakdown

8th June 2007:
This chapter was fun and soo realistic!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fleur Delacour Potter A Very Merry Christmas

4th June 2007:
I felt so warm when I read this! I wish I had been there to have sampled Mrs. Weasley's cookies! Good story. I'm really enjoying it. I usually don't really like Harry/Ginny fics. Boy am I rambling! All in all, great story. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fleur Delacour Potter Declaring War Against Dirt

4th June 2007:
mrs. weasley is funny. i mean, who'd find refuge in cleaning except her? good job .

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by MightyMouse Bridal Breakdown

4th June 2007:
Not bad. Keep going, I want to know what happens at the wedding.

Author's Response: I'm working on it, you slave driver you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bright Green Eyes And a Happy New Year

1st May 2007:
I love your story- I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on it, but finals are coming so, it could take a while.

 Report Review

Review #14, by obsessive And a Happy New Year

27th March 2007:
I still don't like her friends all that much. They seem too pushy for their own good. Enjoyed the story. Update soon.

Author's Response: Oh they're just excited teenage girls don't be too harsh on them.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginny77 And a Happy New Year

23rd March 2007:
haha please update soon

Author's Response: Working on it I promise.

 Report Review

Review #16, by obsessive Surrender in Hogsmeade

21st March 2007:
No! I wanted it to be small! And I don't like the wedding planner or Ginny's friends.

Author's Response: Yeah well, the wedding planner wasn't supposed to be particularly likeable.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ravensdaughter And a Happy New Year

4th March 2007:
Great!

Author's Response: Thanks. More is on it's way I promise!

 Report Review

Review #18, by mioneronweasly  Fighting with the Wedding Planner

3rd March 2007:
good chap...the wedding planner is being pretty pushy lol

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. That's how she was supposed to come across.

 Report Review

Review #19, by mioneronweasly Declaring War Against Dirt

3rd March 2007:
good chap i like this story


Author's Response: Thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #20, by mioneronwealsly Into the Garden

3rd March 2007:
good chap...i really lik it soo far

Author's Response: Thanks a lot.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Potterholic A Very Merry Christmas

21st October 2006:
Great chapter! I like how you describe the family Christmas, very nice. It’s sweet and fluffy as always, but it would be good to have a little bit of drama in here. Otherwise, it could get boring because there’s nothing problematic in there. But still, it was really good.

Author's Response: Just hold your horses, in the next chapter it all breaks lose, But I'm having a hard time finishing it with all of my homework and stuff.l

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarryandGinny Fan A Very Merry Christmas

15th September 2006:
awww.... so sweet! update sooon! i love this story! 10/10 could you please read & rate my story 'a glimpse of the future'!!! thnx
-HarryandGinny Fan

Author's Response: thanks, more is on it's way!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Potterholic The Chaos Begins

8th September 2006:
Another good chapter. I especially like the fact that Hermione’s pregnancy does strange things to her magic. Looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Well, I figured that since pregnacy does weird things to women normally why wouldn't it affect her magic?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Potterholic A Romantic Rendezvous

8th September 2006:
Aww, that was so sweet! I love how you keep Harry and Ginny in character and how you write their relationship. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LovelyMioneWeasley A Very Merry Christmas

7th September 2006:
very merrily adorable. awesome update. 10/10
LMW

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>