62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lovely Jane Rumour Has It

2nd February 2013:
Please update soon! I wanna know what happens next. This is really good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dramoine 4eva Rumour Has It

17th October 2012:
Amaziinnngg! Please Update soon! its been ages!!
like reaallyy! i love the start of your story! never read one like this before! Cant wait to know what happens nextt! Update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tiredoflove Rumour Has It

3rd September 2012:
Hi, new reader here. Oh my God, i love this story so very much. Sweet and romantic. Please up date soon. I wonder what will happen in next chapter. Good luck for the story! XD

 Report Review

Review #4, by cheshirecat23 Rumour Has It

2nd September 2012:
Guess it's time for Hermione to make a move. ^^
Great story. I really enjoy reading it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Char Rumour Has It

30th August 2012:
AH! They better get together soon! ah! what is it with people being stubborn, i mean really! Gah! I absolutly love this story! Post the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by H Malfoy Rumour Has It

29th August 2012:
OMG. Please update ASAP. Hooked with this story

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katie Assumptions Equal Stupidity

11th August 2012:
PLEASE CONTINUE THIS STORY! I will freakin love you forever! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Katie Assumptions Equal Stupidity

11th August 2012:
PLEASE CONTINUE THIS STORY! I will freakin love you forever! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katie Thompson Assumptions Equal Stupidity

19th June 2012:
Omg this AMAZING! This is BEST fanfiction I have ever read!! It's so well written and I love your style of writing. It's not too hard to follow, but it's not dumbed down. Anyways, I love this story to death!!! Please put up the next chapter very very very soon! Xoxo Katie

 Report Review

Review #10, by nadia Assumptions Equal Stupidity

19th June 2012:
i love your story ! Please update

 Report Review

Review #11, by feltonlover A Dream of Reality

31st May 2012:
It's good. The Draco violating Hermoine is a little off. Does no fit in. I didn't really like it. Apart from that the story it going really well. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Belle A Dream of Reality

29th May 2012:
Ohmygosh I wish I could write like u! Ur amazing!!! Update ASAP PLEASSSEE…!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alisa A Dream of Reality

27th May 2012:
Please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by A-Money A Dream of Reality

27th May 2012:
this is awesome! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Luna Black A Dream of Reality

27th May 2012:
Hurry and write the next chapter. Its really good and im enjoying it so much. I love Draco i wouldnt mind 'pretending' to be his girlfriend :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by slytherinbadgirl The Last Kiss

9th May 2012:
oh my! i'm so excited i can't wait for the next chapters!

Author's Response: finally! a revew! lol! :D thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherinbadgirl Presents and Dares

14th April 2012:
Hi,
Thank you for updating so quickly! I really enjoyed it! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: You're most welcome, my lovely readers.. :D I'm glad youliked it! Thank you so much for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Autumne Presents and Dares

13th April 2012:
Great story. loved it but im dying for more, what happens next?? please make a 7th if that would be possible so I can get all the juicy details into draco and hermiones "fake" relationship
Dramione Forever!

- Autumne

Author's Response: hi autumne! thank you very much for the review! :) i'm now waiting for chapter 7 to be validated! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherinbadgirl Surprises! Surprises!

13th April 2012:
oh man i love this story it's so cool! i can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thank you very much! I'm just waiting for chapter 7 to be verified.. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kitty Ravenclaw Surprises! Surprises!

13th April 2012:
Wow! what a twist, Im loving your story. You've captured Hermione perfectly and I love the whole thing!

Author's Response: thank you very, very much! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tara Surprises! Surprises!

13th April 2012:
Please, please, please finish this! This story is A-MA-ZING... :P

Author's Response: thank you very much! I've written chapter 6 and 7 already.. :) chapter 6 is waiting to be validated as we speak.. :) but if you'd like to read chapter 6 and 7, you can go to fanfiction and please, please review it if you ever read it there.. :) thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lucy Surprises! Surprises!

9th April 2012:
Why is Narcissa's name Cece? Haha, UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: oh haha, that's her childhood nickname since i thought Narcissa is such a handful of letters for kids.. :) thank you so much for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by hpfangirl Detention

8th April 2012:
sorry about that i didn't look properly and i add your stories as one of my favorites

Author's Response: thank you very much! you people inspire me more.. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by hpfangirl Surprises! Surprises!

8th April 2012:
0_o that was unexpected when they showed up
awsome please make the next one it's been 5 years since you wrote this story it's 2012 now as i right this

Author's Response: yes, i'm really really sorry.. i'm currently writing chapter 6.. :) thank you so much for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by hpfangirl Books and Letters

8th April 2012:
hehehe he got bit and got a door slamec in his face
i really like the story

Author's Response: thank you very much! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>