Reading Reviews for The Lowestoft Lovely
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mistressmarauder7 The Lowestoft Lovely

22nd November 2006:
great story! i'd give it an 8. your banner is really pretty too. i just checked it out to tell you i validated the 2nd chappie of my share of eternity.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anony_Mouse The Lowestoft Lovely

18th October 2006:
Very original!

 Report Review

Review #3, by poetrygirl2121 The Lowestoft Lovely

1st September 2006:
Okay, im gonna be nice about this but, WHAT THE HECK? u better make a sequel or something, that was a weird ending. i still LOVED the story though =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zubz2004 The Lowestoft Lovely

21st January 2006:
That was quite good for a general. Your writing style is brilliant and your vocabulary is excellent! I really enjoyed reading that though it was quite random and you should know by now that I love all things random! lol. The only bad point is that it has no or very little plotline. It seems to start in the middle of nowhere and finishes in the middle of nowhere. Yes, very random. I'm guessing this was written before HBP? I too thought that Snape would live in a large but dark house but his house is described as being quite small and cramped in HBP. Your Snape was quite IC depending on the circumstances and your little Maddy is so sweet and naive. Going into a strangers house without telling anyone? And a death eater's at that! I love the idea of 'Maddy Years'. It's very cute. Also, the paragraph about Snape's opinion on love was simply hilarious! I loved it. Too bad Etta beat me to finishing it :( Oh well, great job! :D

Author's Response: Of course random is great!!! I wouldn't be anywhere without!!!! Well, it does say it's three years after he got out of Hogwarts, plus no one knows he's a Death Eater. Besides, Maddy's only seven - she doesn't really understand these things. Yaaaay I can write Snape! All in character and whatnot. Wow. I just realised that he doesn't say a single word in the whole fic.... oh well!!!! Well, Etta reads more quickly than you! lol! swift xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Berni The Lowestoft Lovely

21st January 2006:
wow, unusual but sweet i loved it! Poor snapeypoo all alone (i wuv my snape). I liked your style and this fic was brill. You have talent and i loved seeing Snape in a different light to some of the fics ive read about him. Well done! Lv Etta

Author's Response: hehe I don't know why I chose Snape, to be honest, but it seems to have done a good job for all the reading people! :D hehe thanks etta, i appreciate this review!!! yay! i have talent!! :D swift xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by sagesolon The Lowestoft Lovely

20th January 2006:
I'm a baaaaddd person. I told you I'd review your fic, and I'm just now getting around to it. Sorry. Anyway, it was great. I want to spend Christmas at Snapes every year, now. lol. Really, well written.

Author's Response: haha sage, i don't remember you saying... nvm. anyway, yay!! I'm glad - wait, I dunno, Snape's not in my good books - that you wanna stay at Snape's... that just sounds weird.... thank anyway!! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Algebra_Geek5 The Lowestoft Lovely

19th January 2006:
Wow. That was great swift. =D I lubed it! ~~Emma~~

Author's Response: yaaaaay. your name's Emma? yay I know your name!!!! hehe thanks for reviewing Liesel! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by MarieC The Lowestoft Lovely

15th January 2006:
Aww, that was cute. Poor Snape, all alone for Christmas... lol. Good job, I really liked it. Two thumbs up :)

Author's Response: yay! thank you Marie!!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by elfbwillow The Lowestoft Lovely

13th January 2006:
ooh - a lovely stoy - different and great! I love your descriptions - they pull you right into the story!

Author's Response: i love you willow!!!!!!! thank you soooooooooo much!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by raylees_12 The Lowestoft Lovely

30th December 2005:
Sry, lol. I didn't mean that he was literally a stalker but that it was kinda creepy 'cause he kept watching mandy. Anyway, like before I loved this story and I hope you check out mine:)

Author's Response: maddy :P lol i have checked your stories out, they're actually vair (very) cool! thanks for reviewing! ^^

 Report Review

Review #11, by raylees_12 The Lowestoft Lovely

30th December 2005:
whoa, kinda odd story? Snape is a stalker! didn't quite understand the neding but it was still bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: nonononono!! i didn't mean for it to come across like THAT......... but thanks anyway!!! Personally I don't think it's one of my best but I just felt like a one-shot so..... yeah..... thanks for r & r!!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login