Reading Reviews for Behind Those Eyes
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thyme_frost The Cause of Chaos

17th August 2007:
This is really a nice one for me as I've been searching high and low for any stories related to the Twins. This is good, and I bet drama's coming on the way. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
And there is SUCH a lack of twins stories, I know! Which is part of my original inspiration for the story.
And yes, drama is definitely coming! But then again, drama is almost ALWAYS coming.


 Report Review

Review #2, by hullo The Cause of Chaos

5th August 2007:
it's good! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

I PROMISE that I will...Its been an excrutiating road of makeovers and editing...but its coming, I swear.


 Report Review

Review #3, by BerriesRBlue The Cause of Chaos

6th July 2007:
Your just going to leave us there? Please keep going.

I've only caught one or tow mistakes that are really obvious.

Berry

Author's Response: I PROMISE you its coming!

And don't be afraid to point out mistakes - I always appreciate when people catch what I don't!

Thanks so much for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #4, by RemusLuvr The Cause of Chaos

29th June 2007:
Very nice story! Can't wait for the next update! :]

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Its coming soon - I promise!

 Report Review

Review #5, by PirateForever The Cause of Chaos

12th June 2007:
Wow! What a GREAT story! Really, really like it! Please update SON! :) Moved a bit fast thoguh...cant wait til the ball! ~PirateForever~X

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I agree that the last few chapters have moved a bit too quickly, which is why this story is under so much construction. Thanks for reviewing, I should have it updated soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wand Maker Extraordinaire The Cause of Chaos

11th June 2007:
I love this story! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Updates coming soon, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #7, by JerseyDreamerx123 The Cause of Chaos

11th June 2007:
Wow I really love this story a lot. I read right through all 8 chapters so fast. It was fantastic. I can't wait until you update! Keep up the fabulous writing. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you love it! I should be updating soon, along with editing some of the earlier chapters.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tinkerbell626 Back Home

7th June 2007:
It's Brunilocks from the Got Fanfic Team again!

Very amusing chapter. I always love Fred and George fics, they make me laugh. You characterized them very well.

One thing did bug me was the way you spelled hi-5ed. You're better off with sticking to high-fived it sounds alot better. It kind of threw me off the fic there for a moment. Apart from theat, I really liked this chapter. Great Job! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love F&G, and really wanted to do them justice, so its good to know that I did!

And OH MY GOODNESS. Did I really do that?!? I'm completely embarrassed. I can't believe neither me or my beta caught that...it must have been left over from a rough draft. Thank you so much for pointing that out!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Tinkerbell626 The Beginning

7th June 2007:
It's Brunilocks for the Got Fanfic Team again!

" .Your father wants to leave, NOW, and you know how he hates to be kept waiting!”
you didn't need to put Now in all caps. Italics would have worked better to emphasize the word. Insert a period right after the word now and take the and. There is no need for it. ;)

This would have been better off as a prolouge, as you said it was an intro, right? but it was nice you can keep it as chappie 1, it doens't really matter. Nicely done though. I can't wait to read the next two to see where it's going. Keep at it! ;)



Author's Response: Ah yes...this was in my beginning HPFF days before I was html savvy. Thanks so much.

Also...can I post a chapter as a prologue? Or do you just mean titling it as such? Because if I could post it as a prologue I would definitely love to do that!

Thanks so much for your review!! You're incredibly helpful!


 Report Review

Review #10, by HrXd The Beginning

6th June 2007:
Well I loved the fact that this was short chapter it keeps the readers wanting more of your amazing story. I think that the name dee was a cute nickname, and involving Fred and George in the story was a nice little bit.

Nicely done



Author's Response: Thank you so much - I'm so glad you liked the short chapter, I was really afraid it wasn't enough but I liked it the way it was. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by brighteyesx3 The Beginning

13th March 2007:
Great beginning.
Off to read more.
If I had an owl, I would definitely name it Bernadette=]

Author's Response: Thanks!

I don't know where that name came from...I guess its what I would have named my owl if I had one, too!


 Report Review

Review #12, by absolument Not Bad At All

6th February 2007:
haha nice! very funny. on to next chapter...

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SlytherinPrincess25 The Cause of Chaos

11th November 2006:
Write more Its absolutely Wicked!!

Author's Response: Its coming, I promise! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Zhi Nai Su The Cause of Chaos

24th September 2006:
Ahh. :D And I bet only Fred will recognize her. :D Keep on writing. Waiting for the next chapter.

-- Jo.

Author's Response: Haha.

Wait for it...wait for it...

Its coming. I promise.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Zhi Nai Su Shall We?

24th September 2006:
Aww. :D Little Freddy lurves Dee. :D Hehe. I love your story. :D

-- Jo

Author's Response: Yes, he does!

Thanks so much...I'm glad you enjoy it!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriusdoll The Cause of Chaos

7th September 2006:
Hey, she finally knows! And I’m really curious to see what she’s going as. Looking forward to the next part! This one was great (as usual…) LOVED IT!


Author's Response: EXPOSED!! ha.

I promise the next chapter is coming..I'm so sorry its taken me so long..


 Report Review

Review #17, by wood_lover The Cause of Chaos

22nd August 2006:
ok i love your stories to the extreme. please write more. i cant wait to hear about her party plans or what happens with her and fred

Author's Response: To the extreme...wow! Thanks!

I'm working on it, I promise...this story is going through a major makeover.


 Report Review

Review #18, by DarkButterfly Shall We?

22nd August 2006:
right I really like your story just one thing though... Oliver should be in his 6th year if Dee, Fred, and George are in their fourth. NOt that it really matters in fanfiction it just would make more sense even more so cause what seventeen year old would ask out a fourteen year old? But good story!

Author's Response: Yes...that was a typo. So sorry! Thanks for pointing that out!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Kendra The Cause of Chaos

22nd August 2006:
wow, I really love this story! I cant wait to see what Dee picks to wear. Im excited!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm exited too. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by potter_freak2 The Cause of Chaos

22nd August 2006:
hey this is an awsome story! deff going on my favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Miranda The Cause of Chaos

21st August 2006:
AMAZING! this is such a good story! I love Oliver and Fred, they're my two fav. characters, and now you've got a girl who has to pick between them!?!? I don't think i could! lol but anyways, update asap! 10/10

~Miranda

Author's Response: Thanks! They're two of my fav.'s too...which is why I wanted to write about them, obviously. :) I honestly probably couldn't choose either, now that you mention it...

 Report Review

Review #22, by asianvoice The Cause of Chaos

28th July 2006:
Great story! Please update! Going on my favorites! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! An update is coming soon, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #23, by paper_wizard The Smooth, Subtle Type

27th July 2006:
fred like dee? am i right?

Author's Response: Haha. Yes ma'am. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by danni The Cause of Chaos

24th July 2006:
Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #25, by lupinlove The Cause of Chaos

7th July 2006:
i'm really looking forward to the masquerade! i'm favouriting this story, and i hope you update again soon!

Author's Response: Yay! Me too. Haha. Its coming soon. Thanks so much for all your reviews!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>