Reading Reviews for Snowballs
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aballet26 Snowballs

22nd May 2007:
funny and cute 9/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fred_is_Cuter Snowballs

15th April 2007:
Nice story! I think harry and Ginny make an amazingly cute couple!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermione33 Snowballs

30th November 2006:
Loved this story!! Loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you, Hermione33!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lilyflower22 Snowballs

28th June 2006:
Aw that's really cute.
And I love how the same thing might well happen between Ron and Hermione, but you won't ever know.
I am VERY fond of your fluff. I can't write it, myself.

Congrats for being awesome!

~Jess

Author's Response: I love fluff! It makes me happy and sometimes I can't wipe the grin off my face.

 Report Review

Review #5, by oakley Snowballs

11th April 2006:
Oops! I meant to set the rating higher!

Author's Response: That's OK :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by oakley Snowballs

11th April 2006:
oh that's cute. now write one about ron and hermione getting together! I just love the snow fics!

Author's Response: Aw, snow fics rock!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SlytherinGirl93 Snowballs

27th March 2006:
PRETTY GOOD

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by sugarsweet Snowballs

26th March 2006:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Author's Response: Did you manage to leave a review?! Sorry if you posted it before the reviews were closed, but the date says 2006.03.26... How did you do it?

 Report Review

Review #9, by RedRebel (slytheringinny...to darn lazy to sign in) Snowballs

17th March 2006:
Awwwwwwww........how cute?!!!!!!! I loved the ending with Ron and Hermione and Ron throwing the snowball and oh I just like it all!!!!! Great work!

Author's Response: Awwwww...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tricia Snowballs

14th March 2006:
Cute story.

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by CourtneyFaith Snowballs

22nd February 2006:
~Really Cute. I love it.~

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by lolaweasley Snowballs

15th February 2006:
I think that this story is simply wonderful!! Are you going to continue it?? I simply love it!! =)

Author's Response: Are you back? Yay! No, I'm not going to continue it. It's a one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anastasia Snowballs

13th January 2006:
“Yeah, I think they are,” he said to Hermione, throwing a snowball at her. LOL! I don't know why, but the idea of Ron throwing a snowball to Hermione made me laugh so much...lol Anyway, I loved this story -- Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny combined! Yes! lol I loved the Percy joke thing and generally the story was a pretty good read...And I loved the title! lol ~Anastasia

Author's Response: *sings 'Thank you!'*

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emily Snowballs

10th January 2006:
i love it!

Author's Response: I love people who say such positive things!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Paloma Patil Snowballs

8th January 2006:
Very cute. (That's my take on the Snape situation in HBP as well. ) Nice work. Paloma

Author's Response: Thanks, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #16, by miss mischievous Snowballs

8th January 2006:
OOOOOOOOOH!poifect!love em

Author's Response: *sings happily*

 Report Review

Review #17, by that 1 mauraders chick Snowballs

6th January 2006:
its cute. fun and swwet, just right for the holidays

Author's Response: So I hope you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by  Snowballs

6th January 2006:
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the way it ends! BRILLIANT! you write really well!

Author's Response: I like how it ends as well... but thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DarkWizardKiller Snowballs

3rd January 2006:
Excellent story!! I loved it.

Author's Response: Double-post... well, thnx.

 Report Review

Review #20, by DarkWizardKiller Snowballs

3rd January 2006:
Excellent story!! I loved it.

Author's Response: Love your penname!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ChizzaLazty Snowballs

2nd January 2006:
Aaaah. Cute =)

Author's Response: Wow, another one!

Author's Response: *checking your account* Seriøst? Enda en norsk? Vi nordmenn skal ta over hele hpff! lol. Kanskje ikke, men men...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Avantika Snowballs

2nd January 2006:
Thank god you wrote that fic! I beginning to run out of Ginny/Harry stories and that was reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeealy good

Author's Response: You haven't really read all other H/G stories, have you?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paige Weasley Snowballs

1st January 2006:
That was really sweet I liked it a lot

Author's Response: Yay! Another one who thought it was sweet!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Algebra_Geek5 Snowballs

31st December 2005:
I loved it!! It was great! Lol...The last line was awesome! Hee hee hee~~Emma~~

Author's Response: I love you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by leah Snowballs

31st December 2005:
very cute...perfect...didn't stray too much from JKR's writing

Author's Response: Perfect? Really? I wish you a happy new year!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>