Reading Reviews for Here I Am.....For You Always
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kat wedding tears

25th January 2008:
Great plot, it is very interesting and unique.
The only problem is, all of your spelling and grammar mistakes are making it less enjoyable to read.

 Report Review

Review #2, by sillybilly summer kisses

29th July 2007:
nice concept, but the wording is off and its not really beleiveable, it could be just the first chapter idk, but try to add more detail

~ally~

 Report Review

Review #3, by R_H_Angels_R_H summer kisses

18th January 2007:
You have a really nice story here! and not only story but look at the banner! i was wondering how do u make banners and how do u get them on a story. so i was wondering if u could help seeing as u already have a fantastic one yourself!

Author's Response: hey cheers for the comment! i personally have no idea how to actually make the banners.people make them for me on a site called the dark arts which you can find the link for on this website! its a good site and people are more then happy to make banners for you just go there and follow all the instructions and you'll be on your way to having a nice banner like me! =D hope it goes well xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by potterfan669 wedding tears

16th December 2006:
oh my god! I can't belive how good this story is! you need to update! I love it! :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by LolaStarz wedding tears

3rd October 2006:
Keep up the good work and hurry with the next chapies!!!! LOL!!!!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ment_2_b wedding tears

26th September 2006:
i think this story is really sweet and really well written i cant wait for more
well done

 Report Review

Review #7, by pens82 wedding tears

18th September 2006:
great update soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by hpotter_is_hotter wedding tears

18th September 2006:
omg! that is sooooo sad! i really wanna hear more soon! this is super good! yay!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ron/Hermione=love summer kisses

12th February 2006:
That was sooooo beautiful! I was almost crying. I'm dead sirius. Definatly one of the best Ron and Hermione stories yet. Keep writing. I'll keep an eye out for your stories. Perfect.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ron_Hermione summer kisses

11th February 2006:
Please update! PLEASE! and soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Maga summer kisses

8th January 2006:
Wow! It´s fantsatic, I really like it, please continue sooner, I can´t wait more!!! lol

Author's Response: hey thanks..i really enjoyes starting this story..i just love the romance stories with ron and hermione...the new chapter will be up soon..but im afraid it wont be the best one but chapter 3 will be so much better..more drama and romance...interesting stuf =)ciao

 Report Review

Review #12, by Frogger summer kisses

31st December 2005:
This chapter was so sweet, adorable, and romantic!! It definately showed off Ron's sensitive side!!!! But, is this going to become a great huge mess (Ron and Hermione's relationship, not your writing!) because somehow Ron does something irrational and Hermione has random doubts?? I was just wondering, because most fics end, or in the middle, have Ron and Hermione together, while you put them together in the beginning. Not that it's wrong, but I just wanted to know where this story was going. Again, absolutely fantasic!!!! Keep up the great work and update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: thanks!! but im not sure i understand where your coming with the ron issue...what issue theres no issue...basically youve just told me that ive created him in a complete mess but really all hes done is be compahionate...i appreciate the review thankyou...and its only the first chapter mate...the storys gonna keep coming you just gotta wait =) ciao

 Report Review

Review #13, by Frogger summer kisses

31st December 2005:
This chapter was so sweet, adorable, and romantic!! It definately showed off Ron's sensitive side!!!! But, is this going to become a great huge mess (Ron and Hermione's relationship, not your writing!) because somehow Ron does something irrational and Hermione has random doubts?? I was just wondering, because most fics end, or in the middle, have Ron and Hermione together, while you put them together in the beginning. Not that it's wrong, but I just wanted to know where this story was going. Again, absolutely fantasic!!!! Keep up the great work and update soon!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by rachel summer kisses

27th December 2005:
cute keep going

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login