13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annasterling16 He's Sexually Attracted to Books

26th July 2010:
i like the fred and george comments the best its funny

 Report Review

Review #2, by _Martha_ He's Sexually Attracted to Books

25th January 2007:
Please write more soon.
It was really good.
I liked the Fred and George idea.
Keep up the good work

~Martha!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashton He's Sexually Attracted to Books

17th March 2006:
That was great! I loved it, so funny! I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by zfvsdycc He's Sexually Attracted to Books

13th January 2006:
that was pretty funny. I'm looking forward to more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Starskysea He's Sexually Attracted to Books

3rd January 2006:
It's...weird....it's not funny...work on funny...good luck!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RonisMine He's Sexually Attracted to Books

30th December 2005:
SSSSSSSSSWWWWWEEEEEETTTTTTTTTTT

Author's Response: That one word can say so much! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bloodrayne He's Sexually Attracted to Books

29th December 2005:
really good chapter hope the second one is just as good

Author's Response: I'm so glad that the first chapter was such a success. I will do my best with the next chapter (which is almost done). Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Master of the anime He's Sexually Attracted to Books

29th December 2005:
LOL! This cracked me up! I love ron diary's,espessially ones with Fred&Gorge. Plz update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm very glad it's funny! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by halfblood_princess He's Sexually Attracted to Books

27th December 2005:
Loooooooove it!*singsong voice*

Author's Response: Thank you. It's nice to know my writing is liked! I've recieved more reviews then i expected. I shall have to hurry up with the next chapter! Thank you very much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by excalivar He's Sexually Attracted to Books

27th December 2005:
This story rocks. plz update soon. its really good

Author's Response: Thank you! I shall definetly update soon! Thank you for the support and the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by V.J. He's Sexually Attracted to Books

27th December 2005:
wonderful vocab update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I certainly try to keep up a good vocab! Thank-you for the review! I shall update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Socccerina He's Sexually Attracted to Books

27th December 2005:
Love the parts from Fred & George, too funny!

Author's Response: Well, i'm glad the fred and george parts are funny! I try! I'll update soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LongbottomsLady He's Sexually Attracted to Books

27th December 2005:
I think this is an OK first chapter, but there are a lot of chronological errors. It seems like Ron had his first lesson with Snape and the infamous Wingardium Leviosa levitation lesson on the same day. The Wingardium Leviosa lesson was on Halloween, which was a good two or three months into the school year, while the first lesson was in the first week. And I think if you want to talk about the levitation spell, you should put something about Harry and Ron rescuing Hermione from the troll, because that also happened that same day. Other than that, this made me laugh out loud! I love Ron diaries! They are just absolutely hilarious! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Oh, dear! I totally forgot that! I was really planning on putting in the halloween part...I'm sorry about the mix up. I can't fix it up... Can you pretend the charms lesson happenned earlier? Thank you very much for the review and correction...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login