Reading Reviews for Pure Lust
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneG149 Back At Hogwarts

27th March 2006:
Is Hermione going to go all bad girl now? Anyways, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by _SummerbabE_ Back At Hogwarts

3rd March 2006:
omg! lol! harry is totally trying to hit on hermione!! hehe. great story! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ashley What Harry Saw

8th February 2006:
good but far to short.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ashley The Kiss

8th February 2006:
wow. scary. good though. i like it. well, how very unpredictable. well,well,well. i'd better stop now because i'm babbling. i do that alot, babble. well excuse me, i have a good, sexual story to read. signing off.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Got_Mistaken_Identity Make Me

10th January 2006:
gud but short

 Report Review

Review #6, by Got_Mistaken_Identity What Harry Saw

10th January 2006:
oooooh evil lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by Got_Mistaken_Identity The Kiss

10th January 2006:
oh please please has to be longer

 Report Review

Review #8, by El Back At Hogwarts

8th August 2005:
Come on! You can't leave your readers like this! Hurry up and update as soon as possible. ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by hockey_chic_13 Back At Hogwarts

26th July 2005:
PLEZE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #10, by artielover Back At Hogwarts

8th April 2005:
please keep on righting

 Report Review

Review #11, by RomanceCharm Back At Hogwarts

21st December 2003:
HELLO WHERE ARE YOU!!?? how come you havent reviewed for so long?! i jus started readin this today and i need more!! plz plz come back and write!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lindsey Back At Hogwarts

24th November 2003:
its great! i like it that the ch are short...makes it a lot easier to read..add more!! its good!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Little_red Back At Hogwarts

20th November 2003:
I really like this story, but u really need to make the chapters longer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! can't want till next chapter so hurry up!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by WhiteFerretsRok Back At Hogwarts

11th November 2003:
GAH! ur so aggravating! the chapters...so short! u and ur suspencsful-ness. merg.... ;P

 Report Review

Review #15, by chicablue18 Back At Hogwarts

10th November 2003:
hey, u were right a bit short, But still really good cant wait for the next chapter!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Apathetic Ignorance Back At Hogwarts

10th November 2003:
You've finally gotten your fic updated, but are there still any readers?

 Report Review

Review #17, by WhiteFerretsRok The Kiss

7th November 2003:
oh, right! i 4got to tell u who i was! lolz. its michelle! once again great story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by WhiteFerretsRok Getting Dressed

7th November 2003:
gasp! this is really good fish!!!! u must continue soon!like today! :P and i think u should make longer chapters. keep it goin!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Annie Getting Dressed

6th November 2003:
That is the best i've read so far Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Candy Caper Getting Dressed

6th November 2003:
wow cool story. plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by FoxySlytherin Getting Dressed

3rd November 2003:
hehe that was funny this is going to be a gud story if u love Draco and Hermione fics check out my story only fools fall in love its a sequel but its not nessecery to read the first one!

 Report Review

Review #22, by chicablue18 Getting Dressed

30th October 2003:
Ha! that was good and I luv this story. PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! update soon = )

Author's Response: Thanx, I'll try really hard to update, the sugar should keep me awake long enough to...

 Report Review

Review #23, by lil'kit Z The Corridor

29th October 2003:
what dose hermione look like that makes her so different. just though i should ask. any way, it's a great story have compition with draco and harry. keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanx, she doesn't really look different. She's just embracing life with a new attitude.

 Report Review

Review #24, by chris The Kiss

29th October 2003:
ur story sucks it really sucks it sucks monkey balls

Author's Response: I think my story sucks too. Just not as much as you obviously do.

 Report Review

Review #25, by chicablue18 The Corridor

29th October 2003:
this is a good story and I'm glad u still update. I really like this story a lot. plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! update soon ok !!!!!= )

Author's Response: Thanx, I'll try my hardest to keep this updated.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>