59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hatty_rox Crazy? Or Unlucky?

13th June 2009:
hello darling
love this story. have just reread it after like 2 years. am v much in love with it again, so please do me a huge favour and update again. i swear i don't care how badly written it is. also, i read some of your other stories, they are fabulous. i wish to propose a deal: if you read and review my stories (there are only three and they're all only 1 chapter at the moment) and update, I will read all of your stories and review every chapter. good deal?
love ya
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #2, by Winni3 Crazy? Or Unlucky?

24th July 2007:
I've enjoyed reading this story so far =)
Hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Winni3 The Stupidest Idea Ever

22nd July 2007:
Nice chapter, short, but sweet :)
*added to favorites*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Winni3 Introduction

22nd July 2007:
Lol, I like this start ^_^
Yay for the 1%! :D
10/10 for the chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by SamaraNessa The Student Corrupter

16th April 2007:
Hmmm... Again, a great chapter. Just needs to be longer :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by SamaraNessa The Stupidest Idea Ever

16th April 2007:
Aaaww, again it's too short. Well, a short chapter needs a short review. :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by SamaraNessa Encounters: Idiots and Clones

16th April 2007:
I hate kids, especially slutty kids. I like it but the chapters are too short! I want more. :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by SamaraNessa Introduction

16th April 2007:
I think, it's a good start. And boy, don't I know how Audrey feels.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione_n_Ron4ever Introduction

18th March 2007:
Pretty good start. I like this.

Author's Response: Glad you like it. [:

 Report Review

Review #10, by sammy lupin Crazy? Or Unlucky?

23rd January 2007:
i like the fangirl action as much as the next person, and this chapter was a little dull, but still good, im guessing it moves along the plot somehow. every story has a filler chapter, that the author uses just to move along the plot. its ok. still a wondeful story. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by author of seven Crazy? Or Unlucky?

9th October 2006:
Sam-loff, this was a very good chapter. It's very hard to write when you know you need to but you can't really . . . oh, you obviously know what I mean :) It is very difficult to come up with things, I know, and trust me, you did a marvelous job! For one, I'm really looking forward to finding out what Peeves wanted.

Really, the only criticism I have to offer has already been repeated to death - punctuation, punctuation, punctuation :)

Hugs, Al

Author's Response: Lol, I think next chapter (*cough*whichisn'tevenstarted*cough*) Peeves'll pull his big prank. Although, I doubt it'll be that great. Buuttt, I want to put more Sirius/Audrey interaction next chapter too. Whenever I get aroudn to writing it. Thanks again! You are a reviewing machine!

 Report Review

Review #12, by author of seven The Student Corrupter

9th October 2006:
Actually, it's a rather nice length ^^/ But this . . . this was just wow. I am literally on the edge of my seat, waiting for the next chapter (well, the sixth, really, but I'm waiting to read the fifth).

Still with the punctuation thing! I think this just about sums it up: ‘Nice going Audrey.’ I thought to myself ‘You’ve really. . .’ ought to be >‘Nice going Audrey,’ I thought to myself. ‘You’ve really. . .’ I'm picky, I know :)

Hugs, Al

Author's Response: Oh, geez. It'll probably let you down. I'm pretty good that way, I'll have myself a nice cliffhanger, and then I totally ruin it next chapter. My grammer is horrible, I tell you. [: Thanks for yet another review!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by author of seven The Stupidest Idea Ever

9th October 2006:
Well, this was very much better lengthwise! It was very amusing, and I'm glad there was some conflict between Lily and Audrey - I really don't enjoy stories where the only confrontations are between, say, the main character and her hated rival from the opposite House whom she really has a smoldering love for without knowing it until he romantically kisses her in front of the entire school. [/rant] Also, your depiction of people here is v. v. accurate, fangirls especially ^^/

For the punctuation - “Oh.” The girl said. ought to be “Oh,” the girl said., and “Hey” came Sirius’s reply ought to be “Hey,” came Sirius’s reply. Those are only examples, by the way :)

Once again, 9/10.

Hugs, Al

Author's Response: Haha, I also haaatttee the mary-sue stories. Thats why I try to make mine non-Mary-Sue. I may have exagerated on some people, but I do try and keep Audrey as normal as possible. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by author of seven Encounters: Idiots and Clones

9th October 2006:
You have a quite a few punctuation errors, and one for capitalization - Transfiguration - but other than that, it's nearly perfect.

This was a very lovely chapter, and I like it very much; I think it deserves a 9/10 :) My prediction for the story so far: Audrey pairs up with Sirius, and Lily pairs up with James [really?!]

Hugs, Al

Author's Response: Lol, nooo! What made you guess that! :o Maybe I'll switch it around and dooo.. Audrey/Dumbledore, Sirius/Ms.Norris, Lily/Giant Squid annnnd James/himself. That would be an interesting story. [: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by author of seven Introduction

9th October 2006:
Wonderful chapter! However, one of the things I noticed was that you spelled bawling 'balling', and the last sentence doesn't quite make sense - I believe there might be a word or two missing?

Apart from that, I know I am definitley going to enjoy this story. It's interesting, it's different, and, like 'fangirl-ism', it sucks you in, but in a different, more positive way. I look forward to the next four chapters :)

Hugs, Al

Author's Response: Lol, I know, I'm a grammer-killer. [: I like the writing part, but not the grammer/spelling/thinking part. ^_^ Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sirius_babe Crazy? Or Unlucky?

20th August 2006:
I liked this chapter!! please update soon *pleading face* I'm addicted, and I need to know more... now!!! *heh* good story =)

Author's Response: Lol, great to know. I know the addicted feeling, I read a ton of fiction. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by EvilSmurfa Crazy? Or Unlucky?

17th August 2006:
OMGOSH!

Luvs,
Becca

Author's Response: That's probably the best review I've got, ever. [ : Lmao, thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #18, by EvilSmurfa The Stupidest Idea Ever

17th August 2006:
Ha ha ha! I love Audrey! This is fantastic writting!

Luvs,
Becca

Author's Response: Thank youu. I love her too. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Athena Crazy? Or Unlucky?

16th August 2006:
Hey, don't be so hard on yourself, I actually enjoyed this piece of writing and can't wait until you update again. Keep up the great job!!!

Author's Response: Lol, it's a bad habit, I'll write something, and then be like "nope, don't like it" I'm weird like that. Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hogwarts Angel Crazy? Or Unlucky?

16th August 2006:
I like it!! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'll try and update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sorry but... Crazy? Or Unlucky?

15th August 2006:
... they're short. Sorry! Make'm longer and more interesting with much more jokes and pranks and "action" between Aud and Siri. KK?

Author's Response: Oh, oh, oh, there will be more action. I sound like a creep, don't I. Lolll, I was hoping for the next chapter to be the 'flirting' one. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sorry but... Encounters: Idiots and Clones

15th August 2006:
... it's a bit short. Anyway, it's nice 2 read. Most definitely going down in my top thirty list.

Author's Response: Thank you! I know, I'm terrible with short chapters. Working on it! Keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by summerlove x3 (notloggedin) Crazy? Or Unlucky?

14th August 2006:
It's okay to have a filler chapter here and there. I just hope next chapter has more Audrey + Sirius in it. heheh. Like them flirting ahahha. Anyways great job

Author's Response: Awweh, thank youu! Yes, there will def. be more Aurius. Woot, I've made myself a joined couple name! Lol, keep reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by YoungMage Crazy? Or Unlucky?

14th August 2006:
So far, I like it! IT's great, she's witty, she's snappy, and she's so very strong willed that it's great to see the Muarders have finally met someone immune to their charms.... somewhat ^.^. Lol. Keep it up and grat job! And, sometimes there needs to be a break from the drama to make a good story... well... good ^.^. Never down play the "boring" or "poorly written" chapters, sometimes, they are very much needed. I cannot wait to read more.

Author's Response: Lol, thank you very much. I was really worried with that chapter. I did develop Audrey as a very strong girl, but it will be challenged in later chapters. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ugly_Duckling Crazy? Or Unlucky?

14th August 2006:
I'm putting this on my favourites, it's hilarious, but I'm getting annoyed with the really short chapters! :-( Update soon and please write more!
10/10 cos I can't stop laughing.

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad it made you laugh. I apoligize on behalf of those pesky short chapters. They are annoying to me too. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>