Reading Reviews for Something Akin to Loneliness
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Belgiangirl 1. Lily Evans (skips cigarettes) and becomes addicted to ice-cream.

2nd June 2007:
*wipes away tears of laughter*

ZOMG! She ate a waffle man thingie badge. And then she offered him one *dies* Seriously, thank you for this! I haven't laughed this loud in ages =)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rogue_and_Raven 1. Lily Evans (skips cigarettes) and becomes addicted to ice-cream.

26th February 2006:
*oiled robbie jarvis is all yours and so is the freakle just write more stories and banners by my little sis will ensue*

 Report Review

Review #3, by pearluna 1. Lily Evans (skips cigarettes) and becomes addicted to ice-cream.

15th February 2006:
i love this! i'm off to read the second part now.

 Report Review

Review #4, by um...... 1. Lily Evans (skips cigarettes) and becomes addicted to ice-cream.

18th January 2006:
is that the end? jw. Well, it was pretty good. I like the fact that it isn't the usual get engaged in school and get married like a few months later. It was really different and I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Drunk Elves 1. Lily Evans (skips cigarettes) and becomes addicted to ice-cream.

14th January 2006:
This is funky! We likes it. GO LILY! Eat badges. ~Drunkies PS:Also...Um.... we know we are too late for christmas, so consider it an un-birthday present. wouldyoulikeabannerforthisstory? Ooops, sorry, too fast. Let us rephrase. Would you like a banner for this story? Just press that little contact button on our bio! ~Drunkies

 Report Review

Review #6, by gibbering jabber 1. Lily Evans (skips cigarettes) and becomes addicted to ice-cream.

11th January 2006:
My goodness, this is fantastic! I loved when Lily just ate her badge. I loved everything about this story. I cannot wait till the other installments. Absolutely wonderful writing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mia 1. Lily Evans (skips cigarettes) and becomes addicted to ice-cream.

8th January 2006:
oy! girl u gotta write more stuff. This aint enuff! Lookin forward to readin more....

 Report Review

Review #8, by theProngsPadfootMoony 1. Lily Evans (skips cigarettes) and becomes addicted to ice-cream.

7th January 2006:
LOVE IT! I mean, I'm no fan of un-cannon based stories but this one is so good! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by LunaB1134 1. Lily Evans (skips cigarettes) and becomes addicted to ice-cream.

4th January 2006:
AWKWARD SILENCE YYYAYY!!!!! I love it when Lily eats her badge. Rox. I can't believe you're making something multi-chapter...its like a dream...a strange reality...meh hehehe. I'm supposed to be doing homework, but instead checked on this story! YAY YAY YAY! Keep it up! Lily's attitude is perfect. And I love James' freckle too. :) LUna

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nephele de Tourmalin 1. Lily Evans (skips cigarettes) and becomes addicted to ice-cream.

2nd January 2006:
OMG! I absolutely, positively love this story! It is so well written and wonderful- you should be very proud. If you weren't already in my favorites, I'd put you on the list. My favorite part was Dorcas' advice, which had me in stitches. Lilyscrooge is sad and believable the way you've written it. Your place and character descriptions were beautiful, especially Florean. Lovely. And Lily eating her badge was delightfully strange and unexpected. Her thoughts sound a lot like mine when I run into an ex. Brilliant! I can't wait to read more...

 Report Review

Review #11, by ????? 1. Lily Evans (skips cigarettes) and becomes addicted to ice-cream.

30th December 2005:
that was good i cant wait for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by millllllia 1. Lily Evans (skips cigarettes) and becomes addicted to ice-cream.

29th December 2005:
Can't wait till the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ewoitaetuewaut 1. Lily Evans (skips cigarettes) and becomes addicted to ice-cream.

28th December 2005:
ssoo good!!! right more fast plzzzzz!!

Author's Response: I promise another chapter will be posted as soon as my tools are enabled!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lilibet 1. Lily Evans (skips cigarettes) and becomes addicted to ice-cream.

27th December 2005:
I am so happy to see that you did another story wumpie! ^__^ Though I do really hope we find out what happens next =D Its a wonderful story, the descriptions are septactular! Keep up the great work! Oh and you said something about a banner? Well mine are nothing special, but if you tell me what actors you would like to have in it I would be happy to wip something up for you! ^__^ Well Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's pretty good to FINALLY see one of my stories on the first L/J oneshot page :D And as to what happens next...all will be revealed in time! Thankyou, compliments make me blush...and so do amazing banners! I fell happy that my screename is on one. Like I promised, I'm much obliged!

 Report Review

Review #15, by E_A_M 1. Lily Evans (skips cigarettes) and becomes addicted to ice-cream.

27th December 2005:
that was very cute, a great story.

Author's Response: Thankyou! I know it sounds really weird, because it's on a oneshot page, but this story is actually a ficlet. I hope you like (and review!) the rest!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneFreakazoid 1. Lily Evans (skips cigarettes) and becomes addicted to ice-cream.

27th December 2005:
muahaha. this is quite funny! i loved it! keep it up. :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I was hoping you guys would battle through my floppy, not-quite-angst angst to get to the funny stuff. I think it makes the story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login