Reading Reviews for Going up
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ashes RonandHermione Going up

18th April 2006:
you really should write more than one shots dearest brother of mine lol. I didnt really know you wrote... anyway...this could ave been a brilliant multi chaptered fic u know. But it was cute. lol..
Much love,
Ashes

Author's Response: Hey Hey I write because I'm cool B)

 Report Review

Review #2, by CryingxInside Going up

24th February 2006:
o crap that sended like 12 times! lol im really sorry about that my computer is really slow so i guess i clicked it a billion times

 Report Review

Review #3, by CryingxInside Going up

22nd February 2006:
wow a boy on the site thats new and ur name is ron! how spiffy is that? lol im a nerd i know ne ways i love the story its was excilartaing sorry im hyper :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by CryingxInside Going up

22nd February 2006:
wow a boy on the site thats new and ur name is ron! how spiffy is that? lol im a nerd i know ne ways i love the story its was excilartaing sorry im hyper :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by CryingxInside Going up

22nd February 2006:
wow a boy on the site thats new and ur name is ron! how spiffy is that? lol im a nerd i know ne ways i love the story its was excilartaing sorry im hyper :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by CryingxInside Going up

22nd February 2006:
wow a boy on the site thats new and ur name is ron! how spiffy is that? lol im a nerd i know ne ways i love the story its was excilartaing sorry im hyper :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dirty_Devil_Twinz Going up

20th February 2006:
Very cute!

 Report Review

Review #8, by rw+hg4ever Going up

19th February 2006:
Agreed. All of the DrancoHermione shippers are weird.

 Report Review

Review #9, by gabzi27 Going up

18th February 2006:
for a guy you can write 10/10 keep writing

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emma Going up

27th January 2006:
great very cute

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by Pheonix_Lullaby Going up

16th January 2006:
Nice story, I loved it. Ha! D/H shippers are odd!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, much appreciated...(sp)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sami Going up

9th January 2006:
I really liked that one. Very well done. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #13, by kathy Going up

8th January 2006:
awww

 Report Review

Review #14, by VeritasAmo Going up

7th January 2006:
That was sooo sweet! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by mione&ronRmeanttobe92 Going up

4th January 2006:
*site not sight

Author's Response: kk

 Report Review

Review #16, by mione&ronRmeanttobe92 Going up

4th January 2006:
yea i no im reviewing this again but yea it was good and i cant belive ur 13 i thot i was like the only 13 year old on the sight lol love story ill shut up now

Author's Response: Haha thanks again

 Report Review

Review #17, by mione&ronRmeanttobe92 Going up

2nd January 2006:
that was so good ur a good writer lol u have like the same name as ron

Author's Response: Yeah I know haha Thanks for the reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #18, by prongsie_potter_rulez Going up

29th December 2005:
That was good - and short. I don't like Hermione/Draco shippers either. Hey look, there's one now! Hello! Ahh! *narrowly dodges bullet* what are you, stupid? *tap dances to dodge bullets, turns around to run then runs into a wall* Ouch. Well done!!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by kate Going up

27th December 2005:
Oh Come on! With such a great start there is no reason that should be the end! How did Vicky die? Why did she leave? Why did she hide her real feelings? Don't let this be the end!

Author's Response: too bad I wasn't even going to write this

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypottersangel Going up

27th December 2005:
Awesome! I loved it! Great job

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by Nini Going up

27th December 2005:
: )

Author's Response: : ) thanks for your reveiw

 Report Review

Review #22, by mandolin Going up

27th December 2005:
i don't understand why you didn't just make one story out of those two parts. kinda vague but i guess you can't expect a guy to go get all sappy now can we? and i agree, D/Hr shippers are downright stupid. in fact anything besides R/Hr and H/G is pretty OOC and dumb.

Author's Response: Thanks for your reveiw

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login