Reading Reviews for Whispering Angels in the Snow
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jkprotoge15 Whispering Angels in the Snow

20th June 2007:
sweet but sad. i loved it, great imagrey. congrats on another great story. do you make your own banners? there great, could you make me one? my email is coventrygirl_alex@yahoo.com. check out my stories if you want.

again, great job.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ollie Whispering Angels in the Snow

2nd February 2006:
that was so beautiful. wonderfully written, it was so sad. im surprised ginny wasnt more heartbroken when harry died but i guess she had an understanding and she knew.... i could so easily imagine that place. the way their bodies looked, their cracked dry lips to their dirty skin. i dont think there is anything at all wrong with this story at all, it is perfect, is is wonderful, and it is beautiful. the sayings in there go really well, they just make the story so much more special than just a harry/ginny fic where harry dies in the snow after defeating voldemort. it was so well written and it deserves so many more reviews. i love it and i love your writing style...well done, bravo...encore, the rest of it...etc. luv ollie xoxo

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much - your review has really touched my heart and put a thousand smiles on my face. Thank you so much for your kind words ;-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Duck the Duck Whispering Angels in the Snow

28th January 2006:
Wow, elf! Once again, your writing has left me speechless. This was lovely, powerful and beautifully written. And sad! *sobs*

Author's Response: awww thank you ducky - i am so glad you liked it ;-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by aussie_princess_94 Whispering Angels in the Snow

14th January 2006:
OMG!!!!! That was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo awesome!!! It was sweet too x) Brilliantly written!!! x)

Author's Response: awww! Thank you so much - I am glad you liked it ;-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by MarieC Whispering Angels in the Snow

13th January 2006:
Oh my God, oh my God, oh my GOD!!! Sorry lol. This is sooooo good!!! And so sweet.... you did a really, really, really good job and it's written beautifully. It's really amazing, elfie. I love it!

Author's Response: wow - thank you so much marie i am glad that you like it! Thank you thank you thank you lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by running_swift Whispering Angels in the Snow

13th January 2006:
hmm. I think I may have expressed my feelings on this before, BUT I shall say it again, so YOU WRITE SO BLOODY WELL!!!!!!!!!! It's so sweet, darling!!! I love you!!!! swift xxx

Author's Response: awww thank you so so much swifty! You make me smile so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by })I({FlutterBye-Kisses})I({ Whispering Angels in the Snow

12th January 2006:
Excellent! I like this best of all from the series. It's wonderfully, almost tenderly, written. I love it! It's bittersweet in the sense that they found each other having been lost to one another only to have been separated again but at least Harry passed *tear* having accomplished his goal. Your choice of words in this story were brilliant and fit in superbly with the fanfiction, creating the air of a solemn yet tenderly quite atmosphere. I love the way you ended it: "Good night, my angel"..."Goodnight". Such a sweet and fantastic ending! I must say I adore the way your work harmonises; your banners fit with your fanfiction, the titles fit with the stories i.e. Ending- "Goodnight, my angel" she whispered softly" ' and Title - "Whispering Angels", the quotes you choose agree with the content and the vocabulary and words used fit in with the atmosphere. You're very talented in that way and you're the only author I know who can do it so magnificently. You definately deserve to be added to my favourite author's list (on my official account of course...)! :D

Author's Response: wow! Thank you so much for such a lovely heart-felt review. You have really touched my heart with your words and I am thrilled with all my heart that you both loved this fic and also added me to your favourites. I am highly honoured and appreciate every word you have said. Thank you so so much ;-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lucid Whispering Angels in the Snow

2nd January 2006:
This is a wonderfully touching piece, your language is beautiful and strikes a chord with the reader. I liked the quotes at the end, they fit very well with the word you have written, very sweet indeed.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review. You have definately put a smile upon my face ;-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sophia Montgomery Whispering Angels in the Snow

29th December 2005:
I thought you were an H/Hr shipper. . ? Or am I confused. How many more 'In the Snow' one shots are you planning on writing?

Author's Response: I keep my mind open to various ships and write what seems to come naturally. I do sway towards Hermione and Ron but have also thought that there is something there with Harry and Hermione. I am hoping to continue to write the 'in the snow' series for as long as people continue to like them so hopefully a few more to come. I write them whenever they come to me really. Thank you for your review ;-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SweetAsLemons Whispering Angels in the Snow

22nd December 2005:
Great. I will have to read again, and reveiw again with more meaning because now I'm feeling incredibly random.

Author's Response: lol - well thank you for taking the time to leave this review - all reviews are always appreciated! I look forward to hearing from you again ;-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by darthvengeful Whispering Angels in the Snow

22nd December 2005:
another really great little ine shot. the writing was once again exceptional and the portrayal of emotions, the setting and style of this was just brilliant. you have again delivered a fine piece of writing which i loved

Author's Response: Thank you once again for your lovely review. I appreciate your reviews so much ;-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login