Reading Reviews for Mistletoe
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ravenclaw_girl308 Mistletoe

15th August 2007:
aw that was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT Mistletoe

6th July 2007:
awww! go ron and hermy go go go!! lol well done to the ppl who stuck them its sooo obvious to everyone sept them that they fancy each other like mad lol

Author's Response: Thank you, :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by xMsFiggx Mistletoe

26th March 2007:
cute story, and a lovely banner

Author's Response: Thank you, the banner's by kimmalfoy

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kbugmc1229 Mistletoe

25th December 2006:
That was cute although a little confusing at the end. I had to read it a few times to understand what you were going for with the mistletoe.

Author's Response: Thank you for constuctive criticism. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by mary_hpfan Mistletoe

2nd December 2006:
That was so amazingly written! =D it was really cute aswell!! =) =D
~~~mary_hpfan~~~

Author's Response: Thank you, :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ILoveLost1888 Mistletoe

7th September 2006:
Hey. It is so good.

Author's Response: Thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tiger_Cruise_Ginny Mistletoe

25th August 2006:
Excellent story, I have a bit of cc(or rather...corrections?)

Snowdrops tangled themselves in.... isnt it snowflakes?

“Excellent food” Ron said.........shouldnt there be a comma between Excellent and food? I'm taking it to mean that Ron's saying Excellent(I get)food...not the food is excellent

A snowball shot past Ginny’s, barely missing her.....past Ginny's what?

Mrs Weasley ushered them in, taking their coats and scarf’s.........shouldnt it be scarves?

sorry...my whole review seems like I'm betaing the story... I loved the story. It was cute and fluffy. I'm a major Ron/Hermione shipper, so it was especially good! Great job
-aly

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing them out, I will change them, glad you liked it though, thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sudha53 Mistletoe

7th July 2006:
a very clever idea! Two Thumbs Up to Fred and George!

Author's Response: Thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bethany Mistletoe

14th January 2006:
awwwww! how sweet, it was pure fluff. i loved it.

Author's Response: Thankyou

 Report Review

Review #10, by SweetAsLemons Mistletoe

7th January 2006:
Sweet ^^

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #11, by alix Mistletoe

3rd January 2006:
this is so cool, i was always a hermione/ron shipper! great story.

Author's Response: Thankyou

 Report Review

Review #12, by fairgirl Mistletoe

1st January 2006:
awwww this story was so cute and the plan was sooooo evil (lol)Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by Algebra_Geek5 Mistletoe

31st December 2005:
LOVED IT! ~~Emma~~

Author's Response: Thankyou

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cedrics_girl1 Mistletoe

27th December 2005:
so cute!!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #15, by gabzi27 Mistletoe

27th December 2005:
CUTE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KEEP WRITING!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, i am writing a sequel soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login