Reading Reviews for Sick Day
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NevillesSoulmate Sick Day

1st June 2007:
How adorable! I really liked it!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by someone Sick Day

31st May 2006:
LOVE IT! I've read this story soo many times and I still can't get over how good a writer you are! Awesome job! You have such awesome awesomness in writing! GO SICK RON!

Author's Response: awww, thank you SOOO much! i'm really glad that you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emma Sick Day

15th March 2006:
You could always make a sequal where Abby is sick and Ron has to take care of her.

Author's Response: hey thats a pretty good idea :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emma Sick Day

12th March 2006:
I love the story! It's on my favorites list! I wish I could write like you do! Love it! Tootles!

Author's Response: awwww thank you SO SO MUch!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lauren Sick Day

10th March 2006:
Wow. Just-wow. I'm speechless. I wish I could write something that good. I'm just so speechless. That story accually made me want Ron for a change. Usually it's the twins I want. Now Rons accually looling pretty hot.

Author's Response: hahahaha, thats cute. i love the twins too tho so i know what u mean :) lol. im so so glad that u read and reviewed!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lauren Sick Day

10th March 2006:
Wow. Just-wow. I'm speechless. I wish I could write something that good. I'm just so speechless. That story accually made me want Ron for a change. Usually it's the twins I want. Now Rons accually looling pretty hot.

Author's Response: haha thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sam Sick Day

4th January 2006:
Aw, It was so sweet. I liked the way that we didn't know who he was until the end. And I liked the way the couple fit together...Perfect. Good Job

Author's Response: thank you so much!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chocolate Frogger Sick Day

1st January 2006:
i like it! good job!

Author's Response: thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paige Weasley Sick Day

31st December 2005:
It's soooo sweet

Author's Response: aw thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by libba_liz90 Sick Day

28th December 2005:
well well...I'm gone for a two days and you have like three new stories! It's christmas all over again! This was really good...I love your ability to make ordinary situations interesting your characters don't speak profound poetry every second and it's refreshing to be able to relate to them. Like you know them personally or something. Anyways great story!

Author's Response: awww, thank you SO much for the sweet review! i do try to make my characters more real and not all.....do u know what im trying to say? lol. im startingbrianstomring for that second chap just for you in the one story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by marauding Sick Day

27th December 2005:
nice! but was he reallly cured? or was it metaphorically speaking? i LIKED this story =)

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review! (no he wasnt really cured, he was just saying that)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Miranda Sick Day

27th December 2005:
Great story! Though i have absouloustley no idea who this Abby girl is...

Author's Response: abby is an oc, just someone i made up.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login